Whittier College

2022-23

The 2022-23 Common Data Set for Whittier College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Jun 16, 2023. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

94.3%

Applications

2,533

Admitted

2,388

Enrolled

249

SAT Composite

1170-1290

SAT Math

590-690

ACT Composite

24-30

§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$59,492
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
60%
6-year completion
Average net price
$25,757
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$24,937
federal loans only
Nonpayment
13%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report503numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Melissa
Last Name:Christian
Title:Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Office:Institutional Effectiveness
Address Line 1:13406 E. Philadelphia
Zipcode90,608
Phone:562-907-4903
Email Address:mchristi@whittier.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?No
Other
City:W hittier
StateCA
Address Information
Name of College/University:W hittier College
Street Address Line 1:13406 Philadelphia
CityW hittier
StateCA
Zip90,608
Main Phone Number (Area Code)562
Main Phone Number:907-4200
WWW Home Page Address:www.whittier.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:(562) 907-4238
Admissions Email Address:admissions@whittier.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.whittier.edu/admission/applying/firstyear
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.whittier.edu/equity
Degrees Offered
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1131
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported61
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time students4946260Not reported
Total part-time students27450Not reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents23Not reportedNot reported
Hispanic/Latino87Not reported499
Black or African American, non-Hispanic13Not reported55
White, non-Hispanic74Not reported295
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic0Not reported0
Asian, non-Hispanic20Not reported76
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic2Not reported5
Two or more races, non-Hispanic21Not reported75
Race and/or ethnicity unknown9Not reported41
Total249Not reported1131
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diplomaNot reported
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degrees362
Postbachelor's certificatesNot reported
Master's degrees25
Post-master's certificatesNot reported
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort155127142424
Did not persist0000
Final cohort155127142424
Completed in less than four years928775254
Completed in less than five years155127142424
Completed in less than six years1102
Total completers1009484278
Six-year graduation rate64.5%74.0%59.2%65.6%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort144122179445
Did not persist0000
Final cohort144122179445
Completed in less than four years8974102265
Completed in less than five years25815
Completed in less than six years1045
Total completers9279114285
Six-year graduation rate63.9%64.8%63.7%64.0%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% time150Not reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% time150Not reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate69.00%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

7 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied12931239Not reported2,533
Admitted12071180Not reported2,388
Enrolled138108Not reported249
Enrolled full-time138108Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time30Not reportedNot reported

Wait List

Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?No
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units3
Mathematics2
Science1
Foreign language2
Social studies1
Total academic units4
Mathematics3
Science2
Foreign language3
Social studies2
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes———
Class rank——Yes—
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scores——Yes—
Application essayYes———
RecommendationsYes———
Interview—Yes——
Extracurricular activities—Yes——
Talent or ability—Yes——
Character and personal qualitiesYes———
First generation——Yes—
Alumni relation——Yes—
Geographical residence——Yes—
State residency——Yes—
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work—Yes——
Work experience——Yes—
Level of applicant interestNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT1025
ACT512
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite117012201290
SAT evidence-based reading and writingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
SAT math590620690
ACT composite242630
ACT math222329
ACT English232533
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80012
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69948
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59928
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49912
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-80024
SAT Math: 600-69940
SAT Math: 500-59924
SAT Math: 400-49912
SAT Math: 300-3990
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160016.7
SAT Composite: 1200-139955.6
SAT Composite: 1000-119922.2
SAT Composite: 800-9995.6
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-3625
ACT Composite: 24-2941.7
ACT Composite: 18-2333.3
ACT Composite: 12-170
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.04.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9922.9
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7422.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4916.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2416.9
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9916.9
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490.4
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.43
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:100
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Priority Date: Month2
Priority Date: Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Yes, by:X
Date: Month12
Date: Day15
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified after2
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?Yes

Transfer Admission

4 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied110103Not reported213
Admitted110102Not reported212
Enrolled4338Not reported81
Other fields
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.50
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month5
Spring Closing Date: Month10
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: C- Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 70 Semester Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 90 Semester - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 30.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: https://www.whittier.edu/campuslife/studentsupport/veterans x American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ##
Other
Fall Closing Date:Day15
Spring Closing Date: Day15
Transfer Credit Policies
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)No
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.whittier.edu/campuslife/studentsupport/veterans
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 12 Common Data Set 2021-2022

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Double majorX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)32%
Percent who live off campus or commute23%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)24%
Percent who live off campus or commute48%
Percent of students age 25 and older4%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)19
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Theme housingX

Annual Expenses

6 TABLES
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition4892448924
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees940940
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Credits per Term
Minimum17
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies100010001000
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation360700700
Other expenses1000800800
Per-Credit-Hour Charges
In-district:$2,039
In-state (out-of-district):$2,039
Out-of-state:$2,039
NONRESIDENTS:$2,039

Financial Aid

13 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients772945
Average institutional non-need grant285872712720752
Athletic grant recipientsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Average athletic grantNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$2,124,267
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$2,812,392
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$29,165,470
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$119,608
Total Scholarships/Grants$34,221,736
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$3,811,728
Federal Work-Study$685,091
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$274,157
Total Self-Help$4,770,976
Parent Loans$2,921,920
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$14,500,729
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$115,162
Total Scholarships/Grants$14,615,890
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$4,101,928
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$1,543,443
Total Self-Help$5,645,371
Parent Loans$2,139,070
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates246109034
Applied for need-based aid19987119
Determined to have financial need16375619
Awarded any aid16375318
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid13663815
Awarded need-based self-help aid12456413
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid271141
Need fully met271491
Average percentage of need met0.7356620.7896560.625294
Average financial aid package387224091229159
Average need-based scholarship or grant379643900727644
Average need-based self-help award452064025395
Average need-based loan323549924500
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.279
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program2047327035
Federal loan programs2027220938
Institutional loan programs1765835
State loan programs000
Private student loans311138270
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:97
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$24,350
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$2,337,573
Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month3
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day1
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):6
Other
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):30
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):2
If yes, starting date (Day):15
Aid Available
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
Job skillsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty10627133
Members of minority groups341650
Females501767
Males531063
Nonresidents606
Doctorate or other terminal degree10110111
Master's, but not terminal master's51722
Bachelor's degreeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Unknown or other highest degreeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio10
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students6810
10-19 students6810
20-29 students11517
30-39 students908
40-49 students4Not reported
50-99 students1Not reported
100+ students1Not reported
Total135

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported1.4%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported0.3%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported2.2%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reported6.9%
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported3.3%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported11.0%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported1.9%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported0.6%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported14.3%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported1.1%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.8%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported6.6%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported3.9%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported16.8%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported8.5%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported14.0%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported4.4%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100.00%

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.