University of Missouri-Kansas City

2025-26

The 2025-26 Common Data Set for University of Missouri-Kansas City — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Jun 3, 2026. Subscribe via RSS.

In its 2025-26 report, University of Missouri-Kansas City says 7,557 first-year students applied and 4,907 were admitted, an acceptance rate of 65%. 1,367 admitted students enrolled (28% yield). Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% SAT of 1115–1525 and ACT of 20–29. Compared with 2024-25, applications rose 22% (6,186 to 7,557) and the acceptance rate went from 72% to 65%.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

64.9%

Applications

7,557

Admitted

4,907

Enrolled

1,367

SAT Composite

1115-1525

SAT Math

540-775

SAT Reading

585-750

ACT Composite

20-29

§ Admission rounds

How the class gets assembled.

No Early Decision reported
§ Adjusted admission flow

This school does not report an Early Decision lane, so the flow collapses to the school-reported applicant, admit, and enrolled totals.

Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.

All applicants
Applicants7,557reported count
Admits4,90765%
Class seats1,36728% yield
Exact admission data
Admission flow data
PathApplicantsAdmittedAdmit rateClass seatsNote
All applicants7,5574,90765%1,367School-reported totals.
Overall yield: 28%. Published yield blends high-commitment ED admits with the rest of the admitted pool.
§ SOURCE: COMMON DATA SET 2025-26 · §C.21 §C.22 §C.2 §C.7 §C.13METHOD →ARCHIVED SOURCE →
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$59,637
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
55%
6-year completion
Average net price
$13,310
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$18,750
federal loans only
Nonpayment
10%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report658numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Carol
Last Name:Sholy
Title:Data & Visual Analytics Specialist
Office:Institutional Effectiveness & University Analytics
Country:USA
Phone:(816) 235-1045
Email Address:sholyc@umkc.edu
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.umkc.edu/data/reports/common-data-set.html
Other
City:Kansas City
StateMO
Address Information
Name of College/University:University of Missouri-Kansas City
CityKansas City
StateMO
Zip64,110
Country:USA
WWW Home Page Address:http://www.umkc.edu/
Admissions Office
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.umkc.edu/admissions/how-to-apply/
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX

Enrollment And Persistence

6 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking13190Not reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking24380Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking2563500Not reported
Full-time total degree-seeking256837770Not reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduates42420Not reported
Full-time total undergraduates261038190Not reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking13190Not reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seeking24380Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking2563500Not reported
Part-time total degree-seeking2934070Not reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduates142620390Not reported
Part-time total undergraduates171924460Not reported
Total undergraduates43296265010594
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seeking3494820Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking74010710Not reported
Full-time other credit-course graduates210Not reported
Full-time total graduates109115540Not reported
Part-time first-time degree-seeking1182100Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking5417170Not reported
Part-time other credit-course graduates19420Not reported
Part-time total graduates6789690Not reported
Total graduate students1769252304292
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total part-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Grand total all students60988788014886
All
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents24239285
Hispanic/Latino31913401790
Black or African American, non-Hispanic22510321333
White, non-Hispanic49930625195
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic71930
Asian, non-Hispanic179775892
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic1616
Two or more races, non-Hispanic78420633
Race and/or ethnicity unknown35152420
Total1367704510594
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diploma27
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degrees1655
Postbachelor's certificates107
Master's degrees1087
Post-master's certificates31
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship95
Doctoral degrees, professional practice488
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort4281375451110
Did not persist1034
Final cohort4271375421106
Completed in less than four years29208364Not reported
Completed in less than five years6035110205
Completed in less than six years92149Not reported
Total completers20673339618
Six-year graduation rate53%63%56%Not reported
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort4261685141108
Did not persist0033
Final cohort4261685111105
Completed in less than four years12159210390
Completed in less than five years552887170
Completed in less than six years1262442
Total completers18893321602
Six-year graduation rate44%55%63%54%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate75.99%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

6 TABLES

Entrance Exams

ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied2704485307,557
Admitted1621328604,907
Enrolled51585201,367
Enrolled full-time5028330Not reported
Enrolled part-time13190Not reported
Other fields
In-state first-time, first-year who applied4,121
In-state first-time, first-year who were admitted3,048
In-state first-time, first-year who enrolled969
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who applied3,078
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who were admitted1,707
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who enrolled374
Nonresident first-time, first-year who applied358
Nonresident first-time, first-year who were admitted152
Nonresident first-time, first-year who enrolled24
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who applied0
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who were admitted0
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who enrolled0
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units17
English4
Mathematics4
Science3
Of these, units that must be lab1
Foreign language2
Social studies3
History0
Academic electives0
Computer Science0
Visual/Performing Arts1
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes———
Class rank———Yes
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scores——Yes—
Application essay———Yes
Recommendations———Yes
Interview———Yes
Extracurricular activities———Yes
Talent or ability———Yes
Character and personal qualities———Yes
First generation———Yes
Alumni relation———Yes
Geographical residence———Yes
State residency———Yes
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work———Yes
Work experience———Yes
Level of applicant interest———Yes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT336
ACT48655
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite111513501525
SAT evidence-based reading and writing585680750
SAT math540670775
ACT composite202429
ACT math182327
ACT English192329
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80041.7
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69927.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59927.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3992.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-80047.2
SAT Math: 600-69919.4
SAT Math: 500-59925
SAT Math: 400-4998.3
SAT Math: 300-3990
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160047.2
SAT Composite: 1200-139919.4
SAT Composite: 1000-119930.6
SAT Composite: 800-9992.8
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-3624.4
ACT Composite: 24-2926.9
ACT Composite: 18-2336.2
ACT Composite: 12-1712.2
ACT Composite: 6-110.3
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class28
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class54
Percent in top half of high school graduating class83
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class17
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class4
Percent who had GPA of 4.021
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9929
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7416
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.499
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.246
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9916
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.06
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9917
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7419
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4919
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2423
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9915
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.013.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9923.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7417.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4913.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2414.7
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9915.4
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491.4
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.48
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:97.2
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Does your institution have an application closing date?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month8
Application closing date (fall): Day22
Priority Date: Month1
Priority Date: Day15
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified after2
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:2 semesters
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes

Transfer Admission

4 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
AppliedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2696
AdmittedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1815
EnrolledNot reportedNot reportedNot reported992
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:Please review information at https://www.umkc.edu/transfer/index.html
Fall Closing Date: Month6
Spring Closing Date: Month11
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:At minimum, transfer students need to have an overall 2.25 GPA on a 4.0 scale in all college coursework, which includes repeat coursework attempted at previous institutions. Some academic programs at UMKC have a higher GPA requirement. Students with 23 or fewer hours of transferable college credit must submit official high school transcripts and ACT/SAT score along with all official college transcripts. Students with 24+ hours only need to submit official college transcripts. Some programs have earlier application deadlines; please see website for details.
Other
Fall Closing Date:Day15
Spring Closing Date: Day15
Transfer Credit Policies
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://catalog.umkc.edu/undergraduate-academic-regulations-information/transfer-external-sources-of-credit/credit-for-military-training/
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:6/3/2026 FINAL

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Other (specify):X
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:First Semester Experience, Culture & Diversity, Civic & Urban Engagement

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)27%
Percent of males who join fraternities4%
Percent of females who join sororities7%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing40%
Percent who live off campus or commute60%
Percent of students age 25 and older1%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)28%
Percent of males who join fraternities4%
Percent of females who join sororities5%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing7%
Percent who live off campus or commute93%
Percent of students age 25 and older19%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students22
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)23
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Living Learning CommunitiesX

Annual Expenses

5 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://finaid.umkc.edu/affordability/net-price-calculator.html
Public Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
TuitionNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-district1283112831
Tuition: in-state1283112831
Tuition: out-of-state3346833468
Tuition: nonresident3346833468
Required fees17701770
Food and housing, on-campus1380413804
Housing only, on-campus89288928
Food only, on-campus meal plan48764876
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies786786786
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reported15068
Transportation116023182318
Other expenses348434843484
Per-Credit-Hour Charges
In-district:$428
In-state (out-of-district):$428
Out-of-state:$1,116
NONRESIDENTS:$1,116

Financial Aid

14 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients3021441103
Average institutional non-need grant626062242884
Athletic grant recipients241333
Average athletic grant22454215716059
Reporting Year
Academic Year2025-2026 estimated
Methodology
Federal methodology (FM)X
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$20,152,816
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$5,002,267
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$24,243,799
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$2,612,824
Total Scholarships/Grants$52,011,705
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$26,651,568
Federal Work-Study$4,284,826
Total Self-Help$30,936,394
Parent Loans$1,311,616
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,060,101
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$8,335
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$432,398
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$10,545,358
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$695,210
Total Scholarships/Grants$11,681,302
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$10,641,822
Total Self-Help$10,641,822
Parent Loans$1,818,125
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$3,162,562
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates13356345700
Applied for need-based aid11894967409
Determined to have financial need9544118352
Awarded any aid9544108342
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid9473941288
Awarded need-based self-help aid6963209276
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid662411
Need fully met953977
Average percentage of need met65.964.640.8
Average financial aid package18323173989979
Average need-based scholarship or grant13922127526803
Average need-based self-help award518352844578
Average need-based loan398441636
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.6
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program39252.4117318
Federal loan programs38751.7414370
Institutional loan programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
State loan programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Private student loans6.95236076
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$16,832
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$3,248,671
Financial Aid Forms
Other (specify):X
Specify:International Student's Certification of Finances
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month2
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day1
Financial Aid Notification
If yes, starting date (Month):2
If yes, starting date (Day):15
Aid Available
Federal Direct Subsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Direct Unsubsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Direct PLUS LoansX
Federal Nursing LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
Federal SEOGX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:6/3/2026 FINAL

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty5986241222
Members of minority groups123124247
Females294304598
Males304320624
Nonresidents42749
Doctorate or other terminal degree511441952
Master's, but not terminal master's75136211
Bachelor's degree83947
Unknown or other highest degree4812
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs8966155
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio13
based on ____ students9,261
and ____ faculty695
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 studentsNot reported40
10-19 studentsNot reported40
20-29 studentsNot reportedNot reported
30-39 studentsNot reported40
40-49 studentsNot reported40
50-99 studentsNot reported21
100+ studentsNot reported8
TotalNot reportedNot reported

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported2%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reported0.5%
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported3%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported8%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reported3%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported6%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported1%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported2%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reported7%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported11%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported1%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported1%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0.3%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported5%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported7%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Social sciences52%Not reported7%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing arts37%Not reported5%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported11%
Business/marketing11%Not reported21%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported1%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total100.00%0.00%100.00%

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.