Thomas Jefferson University

2025-26

The 2025-26 Common Data Set for Thomas Jefferson University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: May 29, 2026. Subscribe via RSS.

In its 2025-26 report, Thomas Jefferson University says 7,561 first-year students applied and 6,101 were admitted, an acceptance rate of 81%. 929 admitted students enrolled (15% yield). Compared with 2024-25, applications rose 6.8% (7,082 to 7,561) and the acceptance rate held at 81%.

ExcelDownload XLSXDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

80.7%

Applications

7,561

Admitted

6,101

Enrolled

929

§ Admission rounds

How the class gets assembled.

No Early Decision reportedEarly Action offered
§ Adjusted admission flow

This school does not report an Early Decision lane, so the flow collapses to the school-reported applicant, admit, and enrolled totals.

Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.

All applicants
Applicants7,561reported count
Admits6,10181%
Class seats92915% yield
Exact admission data
Admission flow data
PathApplicantsAdmittedAdmit rateClass seatsNote
All applicants7,5616,10181%929School-reported totals.
Overall yield: 15%. Published yield blends high-commitment ED admits with the rest of the admitted pool.
§ Application cost

Application fee: $50. Fee waivers are reported as available.

§ SOURCE: COMMON DATA SET 2025-26 · §C.21 §C.22 §C.2 §C.7 §C.13METHOD →ARCHIVED SOURCE →
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$77,449
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
69%
6-year completion
Average net price
$28,928
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$14,744
federal loans only
Nonpayment
7%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report610numbers from this report.

General Information

7 TABLES
A0 · Respondent Information
First Name:Mark
Last Name:Palladino
Title:Director of Institutional Research & Planning
Office:Institutional Research & Planning
Address Line 1:School House Lane & Henry Avenue
Zipcode19,144
Country:USA
Phone:(215) 951-2700
Email Address:irp@jefferson.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?X
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.jefferson.edu/east-falls/institutional-research-and-planning/common-data-set.html
A0 · Other
City:Philadelphia
StatePA
A1 · Address Information
Name of College/University:Thomas Jefferson University
Street Address Line 1:1020 Walnut Street
CityPhiladelphia
StatePA
Zip19,107
Country:USA
Main Phone Number (Area Code)215
Main Phone Number:951-2700
WWW Home Page Address:www.jefferson.edu
Main Institution Emailenroll@jefferson.edu
A1 · Admissions Office
Admissions Office Street Address (if different) Line 1:4201 Henry Avenue
CityPhiladelphia
StatePA
Zip19,144
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):215
Admissions Phone Number:951-2800
Admissions Toll-Free Phone Number:800-951-7287
Admissions Email Address:enroll@jefferson.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.jefferson.edu/admissions/apply.html
A3 · Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:X
A4 · Academic Year
Academic year calendar:X
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://belonging.jefferson.edu/
A5 · Degrees Offered
CertificateX
AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Doctoral degree -- otherX

Enrollment And Persistence

6 TABLES
B1 · Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking2506790Not reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking27680Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking6901,8780Not reported
Full-time total degree-seeking9672,6250Not reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduates020Not reported
Full-time total undergraduates9672,6270Not reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking000Not reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seeking12360Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking652850Not reported
Part-time total degree-seeking773210Not reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduates3100Not reported
Part-time total undergraduates803310Not reported
Total undergraduates1,0472,95804,005
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seeking2506310Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking6281,3110Not reported
Full-time other credit-course graduates000Not reported
Full-time total graduates8781,9420Not reported
Part-time first-time degree-seeking953610Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking2741,0970Not reported
Part-time other credit-course graduates2210Not reported
Part-time total graduates3711,4790Not reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported4,670
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time students1,8454,5690Not reported
Total part-time students4511,8100Not reported
Grand total all students2,2966,37908,675
B1 · All
B2 · Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents2297Not reported
Hispanic/Latino170611Not reported
Black or African American, non-Hispanic167694Not reported
White, non-Hispanic3191,597Not reported
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic14Not reported
Asian, non-Hispanic193680Not reported
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic03Not reported
Two or more races, non-Hispanic49234Not reported
Race and/or ethnicity unknown870Not reported
Total9293,9900
B3 · Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diploma3
Associate degrees26
Bachelor's degrees1,066
Postbachelor's certificates89
Master's degrees912
Post-master's certificates52
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship63
Doctoral degrees, professional practice448
Doctoral degrees, other0
B14 · Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort212169234615
Did not persist0000
Final cohort212169234615
Completed in less than four years120101136357
Completed in less than five years24222470
Completed in less than six years42511
Total completers148125165438
Six-year graduation rate0.7%0.7%0.7%0.7%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort199159202560
Did not persist0000
Final cohort199159202560
Completed in less than four years10093132325
Completed in less than five years22141854
Completed in less than six years4105
Total completers126108150384
Six-year graduation rate0.6%0.7%0.7%0.7%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
B22 · Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohort697
Still enrolled next fall596
Retention rate0.9%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

8 TABLES

C8D · Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
Latest date by which SAT or ACT scores must be received for fall-term admission: Month2027-07-01 00:00:00
Latest date by which SAT or ACT scores must be received for fall-term admission: Day2027-07-01 00:00:00
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?Yes or No
C1 · Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied1,9485,61307,561
Admitted1,6104,491Not reported6,101
Enrolled2506790929
Enrolled full-time2506790Not reported
Enrolled part-time000Not reported

C2 · Wait List

Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?No
C3 · Admissions Requirements
High school completion requirementX
Total academic units4
English4
Mathematics3
Science2
Foreign language0
Social studies1
History2
Academic electives3
Computer Science0
Visual/Performing Arts0
Total academic units4
English4
Mathematics4
Science2
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language0
Social studies2
C7 · Basis for Selection
Rigor of secondary school recordX
Academic GPAX
C10 · First-time, first-year Profile
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total0
SAT Math: Total0
SAT Composite: Total0
ACT Composite: Total0
ACT English: Total0
ACT Math: Total0
ACT Reading: Total0
ACT Science: Total0
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class0.3
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class0.5
Percent in top half of high school graduating class0.8
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class0.2
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class0.0
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:0.3
Total0
Total0
Percent who had GPA of 4.00.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.990.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.740.2
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.490.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.240.1
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.990.0
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490.0
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total1
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.75
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:1.0
C13 · Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:50
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Can on-line application fee be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Does your institution have an application closing date?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month2027-07-31 00:00:00
Application closing date (fall): Day2027-07-31 00:00:00
Priority Date: Month2027-03-01 00:00:00
Priority Date: Day2027-03-01 00:00:00
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Beginning date: Month2026-12-01 00:00:00
Beginning date: Day2026-12-01 00:00:00
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified afterX
Weeks4
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month2027-05-01 00:00:00
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day2027-05-01 00:00:00
Amount of housing deposit:500
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1-Year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
Early action closing date: MonthNovember 1st
Early action closing date: DayNovember 1st
Early action notification date: MonthDecember 1st
Early action notification date: DayDecember 1st
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?No
C13 · Other
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X

Transfer Admission

4 TABLES
D1 · Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied6392,235Not reported2,874
Admitted310950Not reported1,260
Enrolled174573Not reported747
Other fields
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
D3 · Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
College transcript(s)X
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.50
Fall Closing Date: Month2027-07-15 00:00:00
Spring Closing Date: Month2026-12-01 00:00:00
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit:C
D9 · Other
Fall Closing Date:Day2027-07-15 00:00:00
Spring Closing Date: Day2026-12-01 00:00:00
D15 · Transfer Credit Policies
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:20
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:60
American Council on Education (ACE)X
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)X
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)X
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.jefferson.edu/military-veterans.html

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
E1 · Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Study abroadX
Undergraduate ResearchX
E3 · Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

5 TABLES
F1 · Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)0%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing1%
Percent who live off campus or commute0%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)0%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing0%
Percent who live off campus or commute1%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
F1 · Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)22
F2 · Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
F3 · ROTC
Name of Cooperating InstitutionDrexel Univ
F4 · Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Women's residence halls (Females)X
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX

Annual Expenses

7 TABLES
G1 · Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition$49,943$49,943
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees$1,477$1,277
Food and housing, on-campus$17,076$17,076
Housing only, on-campus$8,086$8,086
Food only, on-campus meal plan$8,990$8,990
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherTuition and Fess for some programs may vary. See https://www.jefferson.edu/tuition-and-financial-aid/tuition-information.html for exceptionsNot reported
G1 · All Institutions Expenses
G1 · Comprehensive Expenses
G2 · Credits per Term
Minimum12
Maximum21
G3 · Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?Yes
If yes, what percentage of full-time undergraduates pay more than the tuition and fees reported in $G$1?0%
G5 · Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies$2,500$2,500$2,500
Food onlyNot reported$6,000Not reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reported$16,387
TransportationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other expenses$2,700$3,600$2,700
G6 · Per-Credit-Hour Charges
PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS:$663

Financial Aid

15 TABLES
H2A · Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients070
Average institutional non-need grant$0$31,228$0
Athletic grant recipients02080
Average athletic grant$0$16,978$0
H1 · Reporting Year
Academic YearX
H1 · Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$12,370,562
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$6,405,262
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$91,445,072
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,317,863
Total Scholarships/Grants$111,538,759
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$9,926,413
Federal Work-Study$3,321,072
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$756,192
Total Self-Help$14,003,676
Parent Loans$0
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Athletic Awards$3,531,360
H1 · Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$0
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$0
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$568,750
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$0
Total Scholarships/Grants$568,750
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$35,247,193
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$35,247,193
Parent Loans$11,020,248
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$622,619
Athletic Awards$0
H2 · Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates9293,623398
Applied for need-based aid8763,268299
Determined to have financial need7642,869280
Awarded any aid7642,849191
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid7642,734167
Awarded need-based self-help aid7602,492190
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid3332
Need fully met5791,4782
Average percentage of need met1%1%0%
Average financial aid package$43,359$37,768$9,476
Average need-based scholarship or grant$40,549$34,211$8,907
Average need-based self-help award$4,167$5,439$3,913
Average need-based loan$3,326$4,738$3,886
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.523
H5 · Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program5001%$46,715
Federal loan programs4981%$44,682
Institutional loan programs500%$4,610
State loan programs00%$0
Private student loans1490%$46,052
H6 · Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availablex
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:58
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$20,466
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$1,187,000
H8 · Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
State aid formX
H9 · Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month2026-12-15 00:00:00
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day2026-12-15 00:00:00
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):2027-04-15 00:00:00
H9 · Other
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):2027-04-15 00:00:00
H10 · Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):2026-12-15 00:00:00
If yes, starting date (Day):2026-12-15 00:00:00
H11 · Financial Aid Reply
Students must reply by (date): Month2027-05-01 00:00:00
Students must reply by (date): Day2027-05-01 00:00:00
H12 · Aid Available
Federal Direct Subsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Direct Unsubsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Direct PLUS LoansX
Federal Nursing LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Other (specify):X
Federal Pell GrantsX
Federal SEOGX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Federal Nursing ScholarshipX
Other (specify):X
H14 · Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
AthleticsX
AcademicsX

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
I1 · Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty344527871
Members of minority groups63101164
Females229326555
Males115201316
Nonresidents202
Doctorate or other terminal degree269Not reported269
Master's, but not terminal master's55Not reported55
Bachelor's degree10Not reported10
Unknown or other highest degree10Not reported10
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs264066
I2 · Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio12.04
based on ____ students5,783
and ____ faculty480.33
I3 · Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students16910
10-19 students287103
20-29 students29022
30-39 students640
40-49 students50
50-99 students50
100+ students80
Total828135

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
J1 · Diploma/Certificates
J1 · Associate
J1 · Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reported0.1%
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported0.0%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported0.0%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported0.0%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reported0.0%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reported0.0%
EnglishNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported0.0%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported0.0%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported0.0%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported0.1%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported0.0%
Health professions and related programs1%1%0.7%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported0.1%
HistoryNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total1%1%1%

Building something with this data? Use the free API.