Salisbury University

2023-24

The 2023-24 Common Data Set for Salisbury University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: May 23, 2024. Subscribe via RSS.

ExcelDownload XLSXDownload spreadsheetCSV
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$61,515
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
68%
6-year completion
Average net price
$17,743
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$21,000
federal loans only

The numbers, as published

§ This report12numbers from this report.

First-Time, First-Year Admission

2 TABLES
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknown genderTotal
AppliedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported8,090
AdmittedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported7,170
Enrolled full-timeNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-timeNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Enrolled totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted6,093
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled5,470
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted1,691
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled1,530
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted306
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled170
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT0.1175
ACT0.021