Saint Norbert College

2022-23

The 2022-23 Common Data Set for Saint Norbert College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Apr 27, 2023. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

83.6%

Applications

3,918

Admitted

3,275

Enrolled

473

SAT Math

510-630

SAT Reading

500-640

ACT Composite

21-27

§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$58,363
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
71%
6-year completion
Average net price
$26,172
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$26,731
federal loans only
Nonpayment
8%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report647numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Carolyn
Last Name:Uhl
Title:Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Office:Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Address Line 1:100 Grant Street
Phone:(920) 403-3361
Email Address:oie@snc.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.snc.edu/oie/cds.html
Other
City:De Pere/Wisconsin/54115/United States
Address Information
Name of College/University:St. Norbert College
Street Address Line 1:100 Grant Street
CityDe Pere, WI 54115, USA
Main Phone Number:(920) 337-3181
WWW Home Page Address:http://www.snc.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:(920) 403-3005
Admissions Email Address:admit@snc.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://sncspirit.org/apply/
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.snc.edu/diversityaffairs/
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1814
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported68
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time students7811013Not reportedNot reported
Total part-time students440Not reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1882
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents62736
Hispanic/Latino34112112
Black or African American, non-Hispanic93131
White, non-Hispanic39015091517
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic299
Asian, non-Hispanic103132
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic111
Two or more races, non-Hispanic144343
Race and/or ethnicity unknown102133
Total47617841814
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diploma50
Associate degrees0
Bachelor's degrees489
Postbachelor's certificates1
Master's degrees20
Post-master's certificates0
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, other0
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort132222212566
Did not persist0000
Final cohort132222212566
Completed in less than four years90151151392
Completed in less than five years26715
Completed in less than six years0000
Total completers92157158407
Six-year graduation rate70%71%75%72%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort169245179593
Did not persist0000
Final cohort169245179593
Completed in less than four years120193132445
Completed in less than five years75416
Completed in less than six years2002
Total completers129198136463
Six-year graduation rate76.33%80.82%75.98%78.08%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate81.85%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

8 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied18072076353,918
Admitted14331827153,275
Enrolled209264Not reported473
Enrolled full-time209264Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time00Not reportedNot reported

Wait List

Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?No
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units4
Mathematics3
Science2
Total academic units4
Mathematics3
Science3
Social studies3
History3
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes———
Class rank—Yes——
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scores——Yes—
Application essay—Yes——
Recommendations—Yes——
Interview——Yes—
Extracurricular activities——Yes—
Talent or ability——Yes—
Character and personal qualities——Yes—
First generation——Yes—
Alumni relation——Yes—
Geographical residence——Yes—
State residency——Yes—
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work——Yes—
Work experience——Yes—
Level of applicant interest——Yes—
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT1049
ACT52247
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT compositeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
SAT evidence-based reading and writing500570640
SAT math510550630
ACT composite212427
ACT math212426
ACT English212427
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80012.3
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69930.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59936.7
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49918.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3992.0
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8006.1
SAT Math: 600-69932.7
SAT Math: 500-59944.9
SAT Math: 400-49916.3
SAT Math: 300-3990
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16008.2
SAT Composite: 1200-139932.7
SAT Composite: 1000-119940.8
SAT Composite: 800-99916.3
SAT Composite: 600-7992.0
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3613.0
ACT Composite: 24-2944.1
ACT Composite: 18-2335.2
ACT Composite: 12-177.7
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class27
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class63
Percent in top half of high school graduating class90
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class9.5
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class0.5
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:31
Percent who had GPA of 4.017.2
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9927.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7420.9
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4911.5
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2412.3
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.999
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491.5
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.58
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:100
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Can on-line application fee be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Does your institution have an application closing date?No
Amount of housing deposit:100
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:none
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?Yes
Other
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X

Transfer Admission

3 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied61442107
Admitted1916136
Enrolled1915135
Other fields
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?Yes
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: C Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 60 Credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 60 Credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: N/A - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 32.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) 6 Semester Credits ##
Transfer Credit Policies
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:60
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:60
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:32
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Number6
Unit Typecredit
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?No
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 25 Common Data Set 2021-2022

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Other (specify):X
Specify:Foundation for International Education (London) Internships; Washington Semester
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:Theology or Religious Studies

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)28%
Percent of males who join fraternities10%
Percent of females who join sororities3%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing92%
Percent who live off campus or commute8%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)27%
Percent of males who join fraternities15%
Percent of females who join sororities10%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing86%
Percent who live off campus or commute12%
Percent of students age 25 and older1%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX
Other housing options (specify):X

Annual Expenses

6 TABLES
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition4353243532
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-state4353243532
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresident4353243532
Required fees900900
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
Public Tuition
All Institutions Expenses
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies810810810
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation57618741620
Other expenses792792792
Per-Credit-Hour Charges
NONRESIDENTS:$1,360

Financial Aid

12 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients1665807
Average institutional non-need grant22979195528103
Athletic grant recipients000
Average athletic grant000
Reporting Year
Academic Year2022-2023 estimated
Methodology
Federal methodology (FM)X
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates1905362022
Applied for need-based aid524156513
Determined to have financial need41012917
Awarded any aid41012917
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid39912417
Awarded need-based self-help aid2669063
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid10430
Need fully met1614330
Average percentage of need met87.184.068.8
Average financial aid package316853028115030
Average need-based scholarship or grant28235249548187
Average need-based self-help award394952821374
Average need-based loan316042991662
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.446
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program32171.9740207
Federal loan programs31771.0822875
Institutional loan programs00.000
State loan programs10.2230000
Private student loans12227.3545879
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:23
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$27,809
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$639,596
Financial Aid Forms
Institution’s own financial aid formX
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month1
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day1
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):1
If yes, starting date (Day):1
Aid Available
State LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
ArtX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
ArtX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty14044184
Members of minority groups13316
Females721991
Males682593
Nonresidents808
Doctorate or other terminal degree13419153
Master's, but not terminal master's62026
Bachelor's degree044
Unknown or other highest degree011
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs022
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio11.78
based on ____ students1,814
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students6413
10-19 students6413
20-29 students15030
30-39 students13825
40-49 students331
50-99 students00
100+ students00
Total00

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
Agriculture0%0%0%
Natural resources and conservation0%0%1%
Architecture0%0%0%
Area, ethnic, and gender studies0%0%1%
Communication/journalism0%0%7%
Communication technologies0%0%0%
Computer and information sciences0%0%2%
Personal and culinary services0%0%0%
Education0%0%13%
Engineering0%0%0%
Engineering technologies0%0%0%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics80%0%2%
Family and consumer sciences0%0%0%
Law/legal studies20%0%0%
English0%0%3%
Liberal arts/general studies0%0%0%
Library science0%0%0%
Biological/life sciences0%0%9%
Mathematics and statistics0%0%1%
Military science and military technologies0%0%0%
Interdisciplinary studies0%0%3%
Parks and recreation0%0%0%
Philosophy and religious studies0%0%2%
Theology and religious vocations0%0%0%
Physical sciences0%0%2%
Science technologies0%0%0%
Psychology0%0%7%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services0%0%0%
Public administration and social services0%0%2%
Social sciences0%0%12%
Construction trades0%0%0%
Mechanic and repair technologies0%0%0%
Precision production0%0%0%
Transportation and materials moving0%0%0%
Visual and performing arts0%0%2%
Health professions and related programs0%0%0%
Business/marketing0%0%30%
History0%0%Not reported
Other0%0%1%
Total100.00%0.00%100.00%
Associate
Bachelors

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.