Murray State University

2020-21

The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Murray State University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Jul 26, 2021. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

77.1%

Applications

9,549

Admitted

7,358

Enrolled

1,502

SAT Math

510-620

SAT Reading

510-620

ACT Composite

21-27

§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$44,737
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
61%
6-year completion
Average net price
$9,096
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$20,500
federal loans only
Nonpayment
13%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report516numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Office of Institutional
Last Name:Effectiveness
Office:Murray State University
Address Line 1:324 Wells Hall
Zipcode42,071
Country:USA
Phone:270-809-4412
Email Address:msu.oie@murraystate.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.murraystate.edu/headermenu/administration/PresidentsOffice/institutional-effectiveness/OfficeOfInstitutionalResearch/CommonDataSet.aspx
Other
City:Murray
StateKY
Address Information
Name of College/University:Murray State University
Street Address Line 1:102 Curris Center
CityMurray
StateKY
Zip42,071
Country:USA
Main Phone Number:1 (800) 272-4678
WWW Home Page Address:www.murraystate.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):270
Admissions Phone Number:809-3741
Admissions Email Address:msu.adimissions@murraystate.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://getstarted.murraystate.edu/RecruitNewWFE/Account/Login?ReturnUrl=%2fRecruitNewWFE%2fAp
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Doctoral degree -- otherX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported7939
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1517
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time students25804095Not reportedNot reported
Total part-time students9941787Not reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported9456
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents30329332
Hispanic/Latino48192209
Black or African American, non-Hispanic95430449
White, non-Hispanic118755576249
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic11415
Asian, non-Hispanic114858
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-HispanicNot reported55
Two or more races, non-Hispanic51199231
Race and/or ethnicity unknown79276391
Total150270507939
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diploma13
Associate degrees22
Bachelor's degrees1659
Postbachelor's certificates16
Master's degrees438
Post-master's certificates22
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, other20
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort5492426951486
Did not persist0000
Final cohort5492426951486
Completed in less than four years12592289506
Completed in less than five years8440110234
Completed in less than six years21111749
Total completers230143417789
Six-year graduation rate0.418943534%0.590909091%0.6%0.530955585%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort5442647581566
Did not persist0011
Final cohort5442647571565
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Total completers210139506856
Six-year graduation rate0.386029412%0.526515152%0.668428005%0.546964856%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persist13Not reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% time150Not reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% time150Not reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate81.10%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

7 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
State Exam (specify):X
Specify:KYOTE, Accuplacer
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied34256124Not reported9,549
Admitted26024756Not reported7,358
Enrolled536932Not reported1,468
Enrolled full-timeNot reported932Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time2212Not reportedNot reported
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units22
English4
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes———
Class rankYes———
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scores——Yes—
Application essayNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
RecommendationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Interview———Yes
Extracurricular activities———Yes
Talent or ability———Yes
Character and personal qualities———Yes
First generation———Yes
Alumni relation———Yes
Geographical residence———Yes
State residency———Yes
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work———Yes
Work experience———Yes
Level of applicant interest———Yes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT18270
ACT881321
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT compositeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
SAT evidence-based reading and writing510Not reported620
SAT math510Not reported620
ACT composite21Not reported27
ACT math19Not reported26
ACT English21Not reported29
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80011
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69929
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59941
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49918
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3991
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8007
SAT Math: 600-69922
SAT Math: 500-59953
SAT Math: 400-49917
SAT Math: 300-3991
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: Total0
ACT Composite: 30-3614
ACT Composite: 24-2937
ACT Composite: 18-2344
ACT Composite: 12-175
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.015
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9928
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7420
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4914
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2412
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.998
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.991
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:40
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Other
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X

Transfer Admission

3 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied452869Not reported1321
Admitted359674Not reported1033
Enrolled275486Not reported761
Other fields
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
WinterX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:Students transferring with less than 24 credit hours and 2.0 GPA must submit high school transcript and test scores
Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit:1
Transfer Credit Policies
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:24
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:40
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 15 Common Data Set 2020-2021

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
External degree programX
Honors ProgramX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Other (specify):X
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)63%
Percent who live off campus or commute26%
Percent of students age 25 and older1%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)71%
Percent who live off campus or commute73%
Percent of students age 25 and older10%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for married studentsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Wellness housingX

Financial Aid

12 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients304104421
Average institutional non-need grant1054287463159
Athletic grant recipients492132
Average athletic grant11819123615700
Reporting Year
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$11,551,233
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$6,570,982
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$11,324,061
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$3,795,576
Total Scholarships/Grants$33,241,852
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$19,602,907
Federal Work-Study$513,077
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$936,063
Total Self-Help$21,052,047
Parent Loans$2,011,774
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$909,751
Athletic Awards$2,816,667
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$170,624
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$2,165,886
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$12,671,244
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$4,765,654
Total Scholarships/Grants$19,773,408
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$6,565,576
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$1,490,286
Total Self-Help$8,055,862
Parent Loans$2,324,711
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$397,969
Athletic Awards$2,644,202
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates14136156703
Applied for need-based aid13685452458
Determined to have financial need10374182370
Awarded any aid10334149366
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid10153856299
Awarded need-based self-help aid5872781258
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid31610095
Need fully met20189825
Average percentage of need met45.742.640.2
Average financial aid package14330132766069
Average need-based scholarship or grant950782554277
Average need-based self-help award586269027136
Average need-based loan555263996992
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program99851.7028563
Federal loan programs48548.6022958
Institutional loan programs40.40850
State loan programs00.000
Private student loans13213.2327277
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:175
Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
Other (specify):X
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):12
If yes, starting date (Day):15
Financial Aid Reply
Students must reply by (date): Month5
Students must reply by (date): Day1
Aid Available
Federal Nursing LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
AthleticsX
Job skillsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Students must complete the FAFSA in order to receive University scholarships and tuition discounts. New students, who meet ACT or SAT score requirements for scholarships, receive tuition discount scholarships Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes X No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty442125562
Members of minority groups90797
Females20877282
Males23448280
Nonresidents30Not reported30
Doctorate or other terminal degree33638369
Master's, but not terminal master's9378171
Bachelor's degree6713
Unknown or other highest degree729
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio16
based on ____ students7,508
and ____ faculty479
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students712Not reported
10-19 students712Not reported
20-29 students556Not reported
30-39 students420Not reported
40-49 students162Not reported
50-99 students64Not reported
100+ students46Not reported
Total60

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
Agriculture6.7%3.6%7%
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported1%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported6.2%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reported0.2%
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported3.6%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Education3.6%3.6%9.6%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported1.7%
Engineering technologies7.1%7.1%8.4%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics6.7%Not reported0.6%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reported0.6%
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported1.3%
Liberal arts/general studies82.1%82.1%6.3%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.8%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0.7%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported1.6%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0.2%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.1%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported2.7%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services6.7%Not reported1.2%
Public administration and social services13.3%Not reported4.7%
Social sciences53.3%Not reported2.2%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials moving6.7%Not reported6.7%
Visual and performing arts6.7%Not reported5.0%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported16.4%
Business/marketing3.6%3.6%12.3%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported1.6%
OtherNot reportedNot reported1.6%
Total100.00%100.00%100.00%
Associate
Bachelors

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.