Minnesota State University Moorhead

2022-23

The 2022-23 Common Data Set for Minnesota State University Moorhead — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Sep 18, 2023. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

56.6%

Applications

3,898

Admitted

2,207

Enrolled

632

SAT Math

563-603

SAT Reading

528-650

ACT Composite

18-24

§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$50,527
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
57%
6-year completion
Average net price
$17,997
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$20,000
federal loans only
Nonpayment
10%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report521numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
Office:Office Of Institutional Effectiveness
Address Line 1:1104 7th Avenue South
Zipcode56,563
Country:USA
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.mnstate.edu/about/institutional-effectiveness/institutional-reports/
Other
City:Moorhead
StateMN
Address Information
Name of College/University:Minnesota State University Moorhead
Street Address Line 1:1104 7th Avenue South
CityMoorhead
StateMN
Zip56,563
Country:USA
Main Phone Number (Area Code)800
Main Phone Number:593-7246
WWW Home Page Address:http://www.mnstate.edu/
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):218
Admissions Phone Number:477-2161
Admissions Email Address:admissions@mnstate.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.mnstate.edu/apply/
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.mnstate.edu/student-life/diversity-equity-inclusion/
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported3720
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported959
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time students114119615Not reported
Total part-time students50610615Not reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported4679
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents25127135
Hispanic/Latino34158168
Black or African American, non-Hispanic21172193
White, non-Hispanic49327452927
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic102830
Asian, non-Hispanic85766
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic133
Two or more races, non-Hispanic37155164
Race and/or ethnicity unknown31834
Total63234633720
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diploma70
Associate degrees5
Bachelor's degrees975
Postbachelor's certificates15
Master's degrees277
Post-master's certificates35
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practice14
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort245204407856
Did not persist1001
Final cohort244204407855
Completed in less than four years8367186336
Completed in less than five years233159113
Completed in less than six years108725
Total completers116106252474
Six-year graduation rate47.54%51.96%61.92%55.44%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort193154369716
Did not persist0011
Final cohort193154368715
Completed in less than four years6565151281
Completed in less than five years232059102
Completed in less than six years601622
Total completers9485226405
Six-year graduation rate48.70%55.19%61.41%56.64%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate71.80%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

7 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
State Exam (specify):X
Specify:Accuplacer, MCA
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied16462247Not reported3,898
Admitted7781426Not reported2,207
Enrolled201423Not reported632
Enrolled full-time201423Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time42Not reportedNot reported

Wait List

Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?No
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units20
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Foreign language2
Social studies2
History1
Computer Science2
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school record——Yes—
Class rank——Yes—
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scores——Yes—
Application essay——Yes—
Recommendations——Yes—
Interview———Yes
Extracurricular activities——Yes—
Talent or ability———Yes
Character and personal qualities——Yes—
First generation———Yes
Alumni relation———Yes
Geographical residence———Yes
State residency———Yes
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work———Yes
Work experience———Yes
Level of applicant interest———Yes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT16
ACT72457
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT compositeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
SAT evidence-based reading and writing528555650
SAT math563575603
ACT composite182124
ACT math172124
ACT English162023
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total0
SAT Math: Total0
SAT Composite: Total0
ACT Composite: 30-365.3
ACT Composite: 24-2924.3
ACT Composite: 18-2353.4
ACT Composite: 12-1716.9
ACT Composite: 6-110.2
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class14
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class37
Percent in top half of high school graduating class75
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class25
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class5
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:78.5
Percent who had GPA of 4.010.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9926.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7420.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4917.2
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2411.4
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9911.8
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491.8
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990.2
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.51
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:96.8
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?No
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No

Transfer Admission

3 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied57457621152
Admitted2112951507
Enrolled1311701302
Other fields
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: D- Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: No Limit Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: No Limit - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: 22.00 - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 30.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: ##
Transfer Credit Policies
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:22
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.mnstate.edu/about/policies-procedures/list/military-credit/
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 14 Common Data Set 2021-2022

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Other (specify):X
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:Speech Communication

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)29%
Percent of males who join fraternities1%
Percent of females who join sororities1%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing87%
Percent who live off campus or commute13%
Percent of students age 25 and older1%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)31%
Percent of males who join fraternities1%
Percent of females who join sororities2%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing25%
Percent who live off campus or commute75%
Percent of students age 25 and older17%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)22
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Television stationX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Theme housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX

Annual Expenses

7 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://www.mnstate.edu/cost-aid/net-price-calculator/
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Please provide an approximate date (i.e., month/day) when your institution's final 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance will be available:7/1/2023
Public Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
TuitionNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-district88388838
Tuition: in-state88388838
Tuition: out-of-state88388838
Tuition: nonresident88388838
Required fees13981398
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Credits per Term
Minimum18
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies100010001000
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation232423242324
Other expenses131813181318
Per-Credit-Hour Charges
In-district:$295
In-state (out-of-district):$295
Out-of-state:$295
NONRESIDENTS:$295

Financial Aid

9 TABLES
Methodology
Federal methodology (FM)X
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates6262885578
Applied for need-based aid5752400367
Determined to have financial need3951689312
Awarded any aid3931677280
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid2671162180
Awarded need-based self-help aid3351491240
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid29079735
Need fully metNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Average percentage of need metNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Average financial aid package324735873518
Average need-based scholarship or grant325434732673
Average need-based self-help award326037954002
Average need-based loan310039564213
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.502
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program44087.6533540
Federal loan programs43887.2525922
Institutional loan programs00.000
State loan programs8516.9320749
Private student loans9819.5216732
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:141
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$8,838
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$1,246,158
Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):07
If yes, starting date (Day):01
Aid Available
State LoansX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:No Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty171111282
Members of minority groups28634
Females8773160
Males8438122
Nonresidents819
Doctorate or other terminal degree14943192
Master's, but not terminal master's215677
Bachelor's degree11112
Unknown or other highest degree011
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs111627
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio17
based on ____ students3,631
and ____ faculty208
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 studentsNot reported8
10-19 studentsNot reported8
20-29 studentsNot reported13
30-39 studentsNot reported7
40-49 studentsNot reported1
50-99 studentsNot reported1
100+ studentsNot reported0
TotalNot reported0

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported0.58%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reported0.10%
Communication/journalism2.94%Not reported5.45%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reported1.95%
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.92%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Education1.96%Not reported12.16%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported0.10%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported0.29%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reported0.88%
EnglishNot reportedNot reported1.36%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reported100.00%100.00%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported5.54%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0.68%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported1.95%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported2.63%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0.29%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.26%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported4.28%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reported3.88%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported5.45%
Social sciences0.98%Not reported3.99%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing arts5.88%Not reported8.07%
Health professions and related programs10.79%Not reported14.01%
Business/marketing77.45%Not reported21.79%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported0.39%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total100.00%100.00%100.00%

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.