Lindenwood University
2023-24
The 2023-24 Common Data Set for Lindenwood University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Jul 1, 2024. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$53,278
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
49%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$19,638
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$26,000
federal loans only
FSA
15%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
32numbers from this report.
First-Time, First-Year Admission
2 TABLESC1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 2,890 | 3,848 | 5 | Not reported | 6,905 |
| Admitted | 1,822 | 2,618 | 1 | Not reported | 4,407 |
| Enrolled full-time | 365 | 499 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 7 | 20 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 891 |
In-state first-time, first-year who were admitted3,353
In-state first-time, first-year who enrolled2,256
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who applied487
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who were admitted2,389
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who enrolled1,627
Nonresident first-time, first-year who applied328
Nonresident first-time, first-year who were admitted1,163
Nonresident first-time, first-year who enrolled524
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who applied76
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who were admitted119
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who enrolled34
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled0
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT | 0.3 | 243 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT math | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 19 | 21 | 24 |
| ACT math | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT English | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Building something with this data? Use the free API.