Life University
2023-24
The 2023-24 Common Data Set for Life University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Jan 8, 2024. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$47,397
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
38%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$29,791
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$16,666
federal loans only
FSA
10%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
8numbers from this report.
First-Time, First-Year Admission
2 TABLESC1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Admitted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
In-state first-time, first-year who were admitted207
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who were admitted4
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 0.3 | 64 |
| ACT | 0.1 | 24 |
Building something with this data? Use the free API.