Walla Walla University
2023-24
The 2023-24 Common Data Set for Walla Walla University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 16, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$61,885
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
60%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$23,329
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$26,842
federal loans only
FSA
8%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
541numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Aaron
Last Name:Nakamura
Title:Director for Marketing and University Relations
Office:Marketing and Enrollment Services
Address Line 1:204 S. College Ave.
Zipcode99,324
Phone:(509) 527-2656
Email Address:aaron@wallawalla.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.wallawalla.edu/resources/institutional-research/institutional-reports/common-data-set
City:College Place
StateWA
Name of College/University:Walla Walla University
Street Address Line 1:204 S. College Ave.
CityCollege Place
StateWA
Zip99,324
Main Phone Number:(800) 541-8900
WWW Home Page Address:https://wallawalla.edu
Admissions Phone Number:(509) 527-2608
Admissions Email Address:admissions@wallawalla.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Quarter
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.wallawalla.edu/resources/student-support-services/office-of-diversity-and-inclusion
CertificateX
AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 164 | 154 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 437 | 386 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 437 | 386 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 601 | 540 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 9 | 17 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 610 | 557 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 8 | 19 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 8 | 20 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | 16 | 27 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 24 | 47 | 0 | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | 634 | 604 | Not reported | 1238 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 7 | 53 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 12 | 24 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | 19 | 77 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 2 | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 2 | 14 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 4 | 19 | 0 | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 23 | 96 | Not reported | 119 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | 629 | 634 | 0 | 1357 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 55 | 161 | 180 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 71 | 249 | 256 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 6 | 35 | 37 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 140 | 536 | 571 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 1 | 2 | 2 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 15 | 57 | 60 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 3 | 10 | 10 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 26 | 108 | 111 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 2 | 11 | 11 |
| Total | 319 | 1169 | 1238 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 1 |
| Associate degrees | 20 |
| Bachelor's degrees | 366 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 0 |
| Master's degrees | 77 |
| Post-master's certificates | 0 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | 0 |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | 12 |
| Doctoral degrees, other | 0 |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 90 | 74 | 165 | 329 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Final cohort | 90 | 74 | 164 | 328 |
| Completed in less than four years | 29 | 28 | 78 | 57 |
| Completed in less than five years | 10 | 14 | 31 | 24 |
| Completed in less than six years | 9 | 4 | 7 | 13 |
| Total completers | 48 | 46 | 116 | 94 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 0.533333333% | 0.621621622% | 0.707317073% | 0.286585366% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Completed in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Completed in less than five years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Completed in less than six years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Total completers | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Six-year graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
7 TABLESC1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 823 | 922 | 0 | 1,745 |
| Admitted | 474 | 580 | 0 | 1,054 |
| Enrolled | 164 | 154 | Not reported | 318 |
| Enrolled full-time | 164 | 154 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 0 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
In-state first-time, first-year who applied274
In-state first-time, first-year who were admitted194
In-state first-time, first-year who enrolled112
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who applied1,162
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who were admitted761
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who enrolled180
Nonresident first-time, first-year who applied275
Nonresident first-time, first-year who were admitted65
Nonresident first-time, first-year who enrolled26
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who applied61
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who were admitted34
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who enrolled1
Wait List
Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?No
Total academic units4
Mathematics3
Science2
Of these, units that must be lab1
Foreign language0
Social studies0
History2
Total academic units4
Mathematics4
Science3
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language2
Social studies1
History2
Academic electives0
Computer Science0
Visual/Performing Arts0
Other (specify)0
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | — | Yes | — |
| Class rank | — | — | Yes | — |
| Academic GPA | — | Yes | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | — | — | Yes | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | Yes | — |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | Yes | — |
| Talent or ability | — | — | Yes | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | Yes | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | Yes | — |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | Yes | — |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Entrance Exams
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1010 | 1150 | 1260 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 530 | 580 | 632 |
| SAT math | 500 | 570 | 630 |
| ACT composite | 21 | 24 | 27 |
| ACT math | 18 | 23 | 25 |
| ACT English | 20 | 24 | 28 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8006.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69938.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59938.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49913.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3993.9
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8002.7
SAT Math: 600-69928.9
SAT Math: 500-59944.7
SAT Math: 400-49921
SAT Math: 300-3992.7
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16002.7
SAT Composite: 1200-139935.5
SAT Composite: 1000-119939.4
SAT Composite: 800-99919.7
SAT Composite: 600-7992.7
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-367.7
ACT Composite: 24-2951.3
ACT Composite: 18-2333.3
ACT Composite: 12-177.7
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:100
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Does your institution have an application closing date?No
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Amount of housing deposit:300
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:N/A
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Transfer Admission
3 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 106 | 148 | Not reported | 254 |
| Admitted | 54 | 66 | Not reported | 120 |
| Enrolled | 29 | 37 | Not reported | 66 |
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallX
WinterX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:Reference and any applicable nursing test scores for nursing majors.
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:40
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:40
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.wallawalla.edu/academics/student-academic-services/academic-records/veteran-benefit-info
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 21 Common Data Set 2023-2024
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESComprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilitiesX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
Physical EducationX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:Religion
Student Life
3 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)62%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing6%
Percent who live off campus or commute7%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)62%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing70%
Percent who live off campus or commute38%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Student governmentX
Annual Expenses
6 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:npc.wallawalla.edu
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 33012 | 33012 |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 1215 | 1215 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | 9648 | 9648 |
| Housing only, on-campus | 5532 | 5532 |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | 4416 | 4416 |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 765 | 765 | 765 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 1677 | 1677 | 1677 |
| Other expenses | 1800 | 1800 | 1800 |
NONRESIDENTS:$917
Financial Aid
8 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 115 | 442 | 20 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 14948 | 12310 | 6330 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 8 | 52 | 1 |
| Average athletic grant | 4125 | 4900 | 834 |
Federal methodology (FM)X
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 1148 | 76 | 2023 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 239 | 846 | 53 |
| Determined to have financial need | 170 | 662 | 45 |
| Awarded any aid | 170 | 662 | 44 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 131 | 505 | 36 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 521 | 41 | 41 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 167 | 644 | 39 |
| Need fully met | 73 | 227 | 11 |
| Average percentage of need met | 98.6 | 93.5 | 85.4 |
| Average financial aid package | 28850 | 27659 | 18883 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 9471 | 8512 | 7150 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 6997 | 8542 | 9813 |
| Average need-based loan | 3373 | 3996 | 1508 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.320
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 181 | 57.00 | 35673 |
| Federal loan programs | 173 | 54.00 | 25755 |
| Institutional loan programs | 135 | 42.00 | 3706 |
| State loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| Private student loans | 27 | 8.00 | 6212 |
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:10
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$15,717
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$157,168
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):2
If yes, starting date (Day):15
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
AcademicsX
AthleticsX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 73 | 74 | 147 |
| Members of minority groups | 11 | 7 | 18 |
| Females | 30 | 42 | 72 |
| Males | 43 | 32 | 75 |
| Nonresidents | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 50 | 21 | 71 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 16 | 21 | 37 |
| Bachelor's degree | 3 | 12 | 15 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 4 | 20 | 24 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 3 | 1 | 4 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio13
based on ____ students1,294
and ____ faculty98
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | Not reported | 33 |
| 10-19 students | Not reported | 33 |
| 20-29 students | Not reported | 20 |
| 30-39 students | Not reported | 6 |
| 40-49 students | Not reported | 1 |
| 50-99 students | Not reported | 2 |
| 100+ students | Not reported | 0 |
| Total | Not reported | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | 0.15% | 0.15% | 0.032258065% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037634409% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 0.048387097% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 0.115591398% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.008064516% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | 1% | Not reported | 0.01344086% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | 0.15% | 0.15% | 0.029569892% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 0.064516129% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.01344086% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.01344086% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.008064516% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | 0.010752688% |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005376344% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 0.043010753% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 0.034946237% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.016129032% |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | 0.040322581% |
| Visual and performing arts | 0.05% | 0.05% | 0.056451613% |
| Health professions and related programs | 0.3% | 0.3% | 0.201612903% |
| Business/marketing | 0.35% | 0.35% | 0.188172043% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 0.018817204% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100.00% | 100.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.