Valdosta State University

2024-25

The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Valdosta State University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 18, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

72.1%

Applications

6,267

Admitted

4,521

Enrolled

1,132

SAT Composite

930-1108

SAT Math

440-530

SAT Reading

480-570

ACT Composite

16-22

§ Admission rounds

How the class gets assembled.

No Early Decision reported
§ Adjusted admission flow

This school does not report an Early Decision lane, so the flow collapses to the school-reported applicant, admit, and enrolled totals.

Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.

All applicants
Applicants6,267reported count
Admits4,52172%
Class seats1,13225% yield
Exact admission data
Admission flow data
PathApplicantsAdmittedAdmit rateClass seatsNote
All applicants6,2674,52172%1,132School-reported totals.
Overall yield: 25%. Published yield blends high-commitment ED admits with the rest of the admitted pool.
§ SOURCE: COMMON DATA SET 2024-25 · §C.21 §C.22 §C.2 §C.7 §C.13METHOD →ARCHIVED SOURCE →
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$49,361
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
42%
6-year completion
Average net price
$10,945
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$24,779
federal loans only

The numbers, as published

§ This report570 of ~570numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
Name:N.
Office:Bryant
Mailing Address:Principal Data Scientist
City/State/Zip/Country:1500 N. Patterson St.
E-mail Address:Valdosta
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Web site?GA
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:31698
Country:USA
Phone:(229) 333-7831
Email Address:sra@valdosta.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
Address Information
Name of College/University:Valdosta State University
Mailing Address:1500 N. Patterson Street
City/State/Zip/Country:Valdosta
Main Phone Number:GA
WWW Home Page Address:31698
Admissions Phone Number:USA
Admissions Office Mailing Address:(229) 333-5800
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:(229) 333-5791
Admissions Email Address:admissions@valdosta.edu
Institutional Control
PublicPublic
Classification
Coeducational collegeCoeducational college
Academic Year
SemesterSemester
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
AssociateX
Terminal AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
DEI
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://nces.ed.gov

Enrollment And Persistence

4 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking3317801111Not reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking145210355Not reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking121325833796Not reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seeking168935735262Not reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduates2810Not reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduates169135815272Not reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking103646Not reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seeking263384647Not reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking3868401226Not reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seeking65912601919Not reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduates7815Not reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduates66612681934Not reportedNot reported
Total undergraduates235748497206Not reported7206
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seeking74274348Not reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking161589750Not reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduates21416Not reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduates2378771114Not reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seeking82275357Not reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking48410711555Not reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduates145973Not reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduates58014051985Not reportedNot reported
Total graduate students81722823099Not reported3099
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Grand total all students10305713110305Not reported10305
All
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents98795
Hispanic/Latino168821822
Black or African American, non-Hispanic41525852588
White, non-Hispanic48532003213
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic11212
Asian, non-Hispanic21126126
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic055
Two or more races, non-Hispanic48278278
Race and/or ethnicity unknown106767
Total115771817206
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort9762344931703
Did not persist0000
Final cohort9762344931703
Completed in less than four years20757168432
Completed in less than five years1422653221
Completed in less than six years4291768
Total completers39192238721
Six-year graduation rate40%39%48%42%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort8862585311675
Did not persist0000
Final cohort8862585311675
Completed in less than four years17758168403
Completed in less than five years1103978227
Completed in less than six years35141968
Total completers322111265698
Six-year graduation rate36%43%50%42%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort0Not reported
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported

First-Time, First-Year Admission

5 TABLES

Entrance Exams

SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknown genderTotal
Applied18314436Not reportedNot reported6,267
Admitted12013320Not reportedNot reported4,521
Enrolled full-time325769Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time731Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Enrolled totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1,132
Other fields
Total first-time, first-year who applied4,320
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted3,111
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled970
Total first-time, first-year who applied1,813
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted1,334
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled153
Total first-time, first-year who applied87
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted41
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled9
Total first-time, first-year who applied47
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted35
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled0
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes
Class rankYes
Academic GPAYes
Standardized test scoresYes
Application essayYes
RecommendationsYes
InterviewYes
Extracurricular activitiesYes
Talent or abilityYes
Character and personal qualitiesYes
First generationYes
Alumni relationYes
Geographical residenceYes
State residencyYes
Religious affiliation or commitmentYes
Volunteer workYes
Work experienceYes
Level of applicant interestYes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT31354
ACT13155
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite93010001108
SAT evidence-based reading and writing480520570
SAT math440490530
ACT composite161922
ACT math161720
ACT English151822
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8002
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69917
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59947
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49932
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3993
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8001
SAT Math: 600-6998
SAT Math: 500-59937
SAT Math: 400-49946
SAT Math: 300-3998
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16001
SAT Composite: 1200-139911
SAT Composite: 1000-119941
SAT Composite: 800-99943
SAT Composite: 600-7995
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-361
ACT Composite: 24-2916
ACT Composite: 18-2346
ACT Composite: 12-1736
ACT Composite: 6-111
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.010.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9913.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7414.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4917.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2421.3
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9918.5
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.493.6
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990.6
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.09.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9919.5
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7422.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4926.5
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2413.5
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.996.2
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492.2
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.010.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9917.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7419.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4923.5
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2415.9
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9910.1
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492.7
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990.2
Total100
Admission Policies
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Amount of housing deposit:150
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation?Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No

Transfer Admission

2 TABLES
Application for Admission
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: D Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 90 Credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 90 Credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: 30.00 - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 30.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? https://www.valdosta.edu/academics/amp/transfer-students-.php If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: ##
Transfer Credit Policies
Number90
Unit Typecredit
Number90
Unit Typecredit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:30
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:## D12-D17: Transfer Credit Policies 90 credits American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) X 30 credits <!-- image --> <!-- image --> ##

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilitiesX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
External degree programX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Weekend collegeX
Required Course Work
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)26%
Percent of men who join fraternities10%
Percent of women who join sororities9%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing66%
Percent who live off campus or commute34%
Percent of students age 25 and older3%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)24%
Percent of men who join fraternities2%
Percent of women who join sororities2%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing26%
Percent who live off campus or commute75%
Percent of students age 25 and older20%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students23
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)22
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
Housing
Coed dormsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Theme housingX

Annual Expenses

4 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://www.valdosta.edu/admissions/financial-aid/net-price-calculator.php
Public Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
TuitionNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-district44884488
Tuition: in-state44884488
Tuition: out-of-state1620016200
Tuition: nonresident1651216512
Required fees16361636
Food and housing, on-campus95909590
Housing only, on-campus50705070
Food only, on-campus meal plan45204520
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies120012001200
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reported10646
Transportation389038903890
Other expenses247424742474

Financial Aid

10 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients311001
Average institutional non-need grant207421861000
Athletic grant recipients131353
Average athletic grant771427631000
Reporting Year
2024-20252024-2025 estimated
2023-2024 FinalX
Methodology
Both FM and IM25613895
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$8,449,513
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$878,916
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$578,333
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$35,520,657
Total Scholarships/Grants$31,813,004
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$524,289
Federal Work-Study$0
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$32,337,293
Total Self-Help$15,482,322
Parent Loans$679,397
Athletic Awards$51,214
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$4,153,696
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$364,532
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$251,022
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$4,820,464
Total Scholarships/Grants$7,174,568
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$0
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$7,174,568
Total Self-Help$17,231,855
Parent Loans$438,508
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates108152661916
Applied for need-based aid100646711053
Determined to have financial need79140761006
Awarded any aid7804016976
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid7643732813
Awarded need-based self-help aid7393519805
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid3916312
Need fully met7435547
Average percentage of need met89.988.065.7
Average financial aid package167081759614246
Average need-based scholarship or grantNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Average need-based self-help awardNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Average need-based loan396341724092
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.965
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):12
If yes, starting date (Day):1
Aid Available
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:<!-- image --> <!-- image --> ##

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

2 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty387193580
Members of minority groups11451165
Females213120333
Males17472246
Nonresidents15217
Doctorate or other terminal degree29192383
Master's, but not terminal master's7553128
Bachelor's degree268
Unknown or other highest degree194261
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs384684
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students628179
10-19 students628179
20-29 students366122
30-39 students416100
40-49 students20218
50-99 students465
100+ students2910
Total12434

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported4.6%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported3.6%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reported9.4%
EngineeringNot reported11.1%Not reported
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reported0.3%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported1.6%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reported0.1%
EnglishNot reportedNot reported0.6%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reported59.3%6.9%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported4.3%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0.5%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported1.6%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0.3%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.1%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported7.7%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reported4.5%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported3.0%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported5.1%
Health professions and related programsNot reported29.6%17.3%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported25.7%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported0.8%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total100.00%100.00%100.00%

Source Document