University of Texas at Austin
2022-23
The 2022-23 Common Data Set for University of Texas at Austin — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$75,121
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
89%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$19,857
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$20,500
federal loans only
FSA
7%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
495numbers from this report.
General Information
2 TABLESCertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.utexas.edu/about/diversity-equity-and-inclusion
Enrollment And Persistence
4 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 41309 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 11075 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 52384 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 362 | 1837 | 1915 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 2688 | 11481 | 11538 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 460 | 1848 | 1861 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 2607 | 13597 | 13732 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 10 | 43 | 43 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 2461 | 9999 | 10039 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 6 | 22 | 22 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 350 | 1633 | 1638 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 165 | 520 | 521 |
| Total | 9109 | 40980 | 41309 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 2765 |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 10374 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 68 |
| Master's degrees | 2965 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | 809 |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | 451 |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 1956 | 971 | 5643 | 8570 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 1956 | 971 | 5643 | 8570 |
| Completed in less than four years | 1249 | 667 | 4275 | 6191 |
| Completed in less than five years | 283 | 134 | 754 | 1171 |
| Completed in less than six years | 51 | 19 | 92 | 162 |
| Total completers | 1583 | 820 | 5121 | 7524 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 80.9% | 84.4% | 90.7% | 87.8% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 1803 | 863 | 4900 | 7566 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 1803 | 863 | 4900 | 7566 |
| Completed in less than four years | 1088 | 575 | 3622 | 5285 |
| Completed in less than five years | 317 | 141 | 724 | 1182 |
| Completed in less than six years | 55 | 20 | 97 | 172 |
| Total completers | 1460 | 736 | 4443 | 6639 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 81.0% | 85.3% | 90.7% | 87.7% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
7 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
State Exam (specify):X
Specify:Texas Success Initiative (TSI) Exam
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?Yes
Wait List
Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?No
Total academic units14
English4
Mathematics3
Science2
Foreign language2
Social studies3
Total academic units20
Mathematics4
Science4
Social studies4
History6
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | — | Yes | — |
| Class rank | — | — | Yes | — |
| Academic GPA | — | — | Yes | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | — | — | Yes | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | Yes | — |
| Talent or ability | — | — | Yes | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | Yes | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | Yes | — |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | Yes | — |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total0
SAT Math: Total0
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Can on-line application fee be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Does your institution have an application closing date?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month12
Application closing date (fall): Day1
Priority Date: Month11
Priority Date: Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Amount of housing deposit:3
Refundable if student does not enroll?X
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
3 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 3493 | 3468 | Not reported | 6961 |
| Admitted | 1079 | 1279 | Not reported | 2358 |
| Enrolled | 786 | 953 | Not reported | 1739 |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:Applicants must submit official transcripts, two essays, and a resume of extra-curricular, civic, and other activities. Letters of recommendation are considered. Some majors have specific coursework requirements. A variety of special circumstances may also affect the final admission decision. These circumstances include socio-economic standing; educational goals; cultural background; employment, internships, etc.; race or ethnicity; personal experiences and hardships; personal responsibilities; and any additional information submitted by the applicant. https://admissions.utexas.edu/apply/transfer-admission#fndtn-t104-whats-required CDS-D Page 17 Common Data Set 2022-2023
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:https://admissions.utexas.edu/apply/transfer-admission#fndtn-transfer-admission-major-specific-
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)No
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://admissions.utexas.edu/apply/transfer-resources/common-credit-issues/military
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:Lower-division transfer credit is awarded for “upper-division baccalaureate category” recommendations in the ACE Guide. Credit is evaluated as generic semester hours in an appropriate academic department or, for subjects with no comparable UT program, as generic elective credit. Degree applicability is at the discretion of the student's academic dean's office.
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Other (specify):X
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:American and Texas Government, Natural Science & Technology
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)9%
Percent of males who join fraternities11%
Percent of females who join sororities14%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing63%
Percent who live off campus or commute37%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)5%
Percent of males who join fraternities13%
Percent of females who join sororities15%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing18%
Percent who live off campus or commute82%
Percent of students age 25 and older2%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for married studentsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX
Annual Expenses
5 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://onestop.utexas.edu/managing-costs/cost-tuition-rates/cost-of-attendance/net-price-calculator/
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Please provide an approximate date (i.e., month/day) when your institution's final 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance will be available:6/1/2023
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | 11698 | 11698 |
| Tuition: in-state | 41070 | 41070 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | 41070 | 41070 |
| Required fees | 13058 | 13058 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 724 | 724 | 724 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 1618 | 1618 | 1618 |
| Other expenses | 3148 | 3148 | 3148 |
Financial Aid
15 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 350 | 1964 | 95 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 3406 | 4152 | 2436 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 94 | 357 | 7 |
| Average athletic grant | 20895 | 21438 | 27906 |
Academic Year2021-2022 estimated
Federal methodology (FM)X
Federal$55,949,668
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$34,082,945
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$111,097,677
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$24,178,153
Total Scholarships/Grants$225,308,443
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$52,700,730
Federal Work-Study$1,817,737
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$340,229
Total Self-Help$54,858,696
Parent Loans$19,557,896
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$8,086,693
Federal$83,418
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$145,151
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$12,431,820
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$12,147,565
Total Scholarships/Grants$24,807,954
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$29,184,576
Total Self-Help$29,184,576
Parent Loans$57,316,305
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$20,013,894
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 8979 | 38444 | 2536 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 7619 | 24323 | 950 |
| Determined to have financial need | 4296 | 17501 | 727 |
| Awarded any aid | 4195 | 17117 | 688 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 3998 | 16236 | 613 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 2393 | 9302 | 378 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 419 | 1427 | 46 |
| Need fully met | 759 | 2882 | 95 |
| Average percentage of need met | 81.0 | 77.2 | 63.6 |
| Average financial aid package | 19550 | 17667 | 10525 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 15233 | 13616 | 6928 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 3397 | 4173 | 3736 |
| Average need-based loan | 3244 | 4112 | 3721 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.7,992
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 3172 | 41 | 21809 |
| Federal loan programs | 3126 | 41 | 19901 |
| Institutional loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| State loan programs | 75 | 1 | 26818 |
| Private student loans | 189 | 3 | 18371 |
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:125
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$8,092
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$1,011,538
Other (specify):X
Specify:Paper FAFSA or TASFA form
FAFSAX
Institution's own financial aid formX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month1
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day15
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):3
If yes, starting date (Day):15
Students must reply by (date): Month5
Students must reply by (date): Day1
Federal Nursing LoansX
State LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
ArtX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:The University of Texas has expanded the Texas Advance Commitment to increase financial aid to low income students. Students with adjusted gross income up to $65,000 have tuition covered and additional support is provided to students with adjusted gross income up to $125,000. A new partnership with the Michael & Susan Dell Foundation starting Fall 2020 will provide all Pell-grant eligible students with support to assist with retention and timely graduation, and all Pell-grant eligible students with an Expected Family Contribution up to $1,000 will receive $5,000/year (for 4 years) scholarship, above the tuition covered through Texas Advance. In addition, The University of Texas at Austin is continuing to support students through two programs in partnership with the University COOP. Longhorn Textbook Access is an initiative designed to reduce the cost of digital textbooks and course materials for students. Additionally the COOP is providing book scholarships for students who qualify for tuition assistance under the Texas Advance Commitment. Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes X No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 2677 | 577 | 3254 |
| Members of minority groups | 854 | 120 | 974 |
| Females | 1147 | 261 | 1408 |
| Males | 1530 | 316 | 1846 |
| Nonresidents | 150 | 10 | 160 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 2433 | 438 | 2871 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 183 | 89 | 272 |
| Bachelor's degree | 59 | 47 | 106 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 2 | 3 | 5 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 114 | 84 | 198 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio18
based on ____ students50,037
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 495 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 495 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 1180 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 1013 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 334 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 247 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 630 | Not reported |
| Total | 391 | Not reported |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | 0.63% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | 0.32% | Not reported | 0.87% |
| Communication/journalism | 1.27% | Not reported | 11.22% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | 12.28% | Not reported | 4.40% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering | 2.93% | Not reported | 12.16% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | 12.71% | Not reported | 1.30% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2.26% |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | 2.86% | Not reported | 1.98% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | 2.47% | Not reported | 2.44% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 12.20% |
| Mathematics and statistics | 5.72% | Not reported | 3.45% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | 39.25% | Not reported | 5.55% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 2.80% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.59% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2.72% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 4.44% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | 5.79% | Not reported | 5.79% |
| Public administration and social services | 0.71% | Not reported | 0.65% |
| Social sciences | 0.53% | Not reported | 8.81% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | 1.24% | Not reported | 4.04% |
| Health professions and related programs | 2.22% | Not reported | 5.33% |
| Business/marketing | 9.71% | Not reported | 11.12% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1.06% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100.0% | 0.0% | 100.0% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.