University of Washington-Bothell Campus
2023-24
The 2023-24 Common Data Set for University of Washington-Bothell Campus — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Mar 1, 2024. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$78,466
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
65%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$12,319
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$14,615
federal loans only
The numbers, as published
12numbers from this report.
First-Time, First-Year Admission
2 TABLESC1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 62,428 |
| Admitted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 26,552 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
In-state first-time, first-year who were admitted13,551
In-state first-time, first-year who enrolled7,083
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who were admitted39,246
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who enrolled15,095
Nonresident first-time, first-year who were admitted9,631
Nonresident first-time, first-year who enrolled4,374
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 0.1 | 995 |
| ACT | 0.0 | 349 |
Building something with this data? Use the free API.