University of St Thomas

2022-23

The 2022-23 Common Data Set for University of St Thomas — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Apr 19, 2023. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

96.7%

Applications

1,123

Admitted

1,086

Enrolled

515

SAT Composite

1023-1280

SAT Math

510-660

SAT Reading

500-640

ACT Composite

24-29

§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$73,739
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
76%
6-year completion
Average net price
$29,155
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$23,250
federal loans only
Nonpayment
6%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report590numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
Office:Institutional Research
Address Line 1:3800 Montrose Blvd.
Zipcode77,006
Phone:(713) 525-6977
Email Address:ir@stthom.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
Other
City:Houston
StateTX
Address Information
Name of College/University:University of St. Thomas
Street Address Line 1:3800 Montrose Blvd.
CityHouston
StateTX
Zip77,006
Main Phone Number (Area Code)713
Main Phone Number:522-7911
WWW Home Page Address:www.stthom.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):713
Admissions Phone Number:525-3500
Admissions Email Address:admissions@stthom.edu
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2729
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported962
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time students94415320Not reported
Total part-time students5736420Not reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported3691
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents16118118
Hispanic/Latino29312961327
Black or African American, non-Hispanic5187188
White, non-Hispanic77528599
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic567
Asian, non-Hispanic55283302
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic022
Two or more races, non-Hispanic23131
Race and/or ethnicity unknown62141155
Total51525922729
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diplomaNot reported
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degrees522
Postbachelor's certificatesNot reported
Master's degrees420
Post-master's certificatesNot reported
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort32107272Not reported
Did not persist0000
Final cohort13332107272
Completed in less than four years55941105
Completed in less than five years28102462
Completed in less than six years61512
Total completers892070179
Six-year graduation rate0.669172932%0.625%0.654205607%0.658088235%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort8438115237
Did not persist0000
Final cohort8438115237
Completed in less than four years28104684
Completed in less than five years2392052
Completed in less than six years30710
Total completers541973146
Six-year graduation rate0.642857143%0.5%0.634782609%0.616033755%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate81%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

6 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
State Exam (specify):X
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied516607Not reported1,123
Admitted505581Not reported1,086
Enrolled244258Not reported515
Enrolled full-time244258Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time76Not reportedNot reported

Wait List

Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?No
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school record—Yes——
Class rank———Yes
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scores——Yes—
Application essayYes———
Recommendations——Yes—
Interview——Yes—
Extracurricular activities——Yes—
Talent or ability——Yes—
Character and personal qualities——Yes—
First generation———Yes
Alumni relation———Yes
Geographical residence———Yes
State residency———Yes
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work——Yes—
Work experience——Yes—
Level of applicant interest——Yes—
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT1578
ACT210
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite1023Not reported1280
SAT evidence-based reading and writing500Not reported640
SAT math510Not reported660
ACT composite24Not reported29
ACT math22Not reported29
ACT English22Not reported30
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80012.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69935.9
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59928.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49921.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3991.3
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-80015.4
SAT Math: 600-69928.2
SAT Math: 500-59937.2
SAT Math: 400-49914.1
SAT Math: 300-3995.1
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160014.1
SAT Composite: 1200-139933.3
SAT Composite: 1000-119930.8
SAT Composite: 800-99920.5
SAT Composite: 600-7991.3
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-3620
ACT Composite: 24-2960
ACT Composite: 18-2320
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.021.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9918.4
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7422.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4914.9
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.249.8
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.999.4
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492.2
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990.2
Percent who had GPA below 1.01.1
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:0.00
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:0
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Application closing date (fall): Month8
Application closing date (fall): Day15
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Refundable if student does not enroll?X
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No

Transfer Admission

3 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied1252080333
Admitted1252060331
Enrolled761060182
Other fields
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: 30 SCH If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: X 60 SCH American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ##
Transfer Credit Policies
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)No
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?No
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 12 Common Data Set 2021-2022

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)4%
Percent who live off campus or commute61%
Percent of students age 25 and older3%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)5%
Percent who live off campus or commute78%
Percent of students age 25 and older21%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)19
Average age of full-time students22
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)23
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Theme housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX

Annual Expenses

6 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:cc.ruffalonl.com/UniversityofStThomas/freshmanstudents?Aquifer\_Source\_URL=/FreshmanCalculator&PNF\_C
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition3290032900
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees760760
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Credits per Term
Minimum18
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies109410941094
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation183426942694
Other expenses206820682068

Financial Aid

15 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients13254727
Average institutional non-need grant14366131796230
Athletic grant recipients000
Average athletic grant000
Reporting Year
Academic Year2022-2023 estimated
Methodology
Federal methodology (FM)X
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$5,280,221
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$3,034,780
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$22,434,199
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$171,092
Total Scholarships/Grants$30,920,293
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$9,682,666
Federal Work-Study$166,963
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$11,000
Total Self-Help$9,860,629
Parent Loans$425,966
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$932,233
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$0
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$9,116
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$7,377,033
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$82,921
Total Scholarships/Grants$7,469,070
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$2,129,782
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$2,129,782
Parent Loans$780,287
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$193,718
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates5022166426
Applied for need-based aid4201563104
Determined to have financial need364145097
Awarded any aid360140988
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid357123770
Awarded need-based self-help aid11967248
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid361083
Need fully met591645
Average percentage of need met77.765.638.2
Average financial aid package289162358011044
Average need-based scholarship or grant259592324310772
Average need-based self-help award363144404597
Average need-based loan328842814612
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.216
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program9945.0025573
Federal loan programs9644.0017436
Institutional loan programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
State loan programs10.46106784
Private student loans209.2537557
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:83
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$15,524
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$1,288,524
Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month4
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day15
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):12
If yes, starting date (Day):15
Financial Aid Reply
Students must reply by (date): Month5
Students must reply by (date): Day1
Aid Available
State LoansX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
AthleticsX
Music/dramaX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

2 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty137265402
Members of minority groups3993132
Females77138215
Males60127187
Nonresidents8816
Doctorate or other terminal degree118177295
Master's, but not terminal master's84654
Bachelor's degreeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Unknown or other highest degreeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students13212
10-19 students13212
20-29 students14929
30-39 students948
40-49 students901
50-99 students200
100+ students200
Total00

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
Agriculture0%0%0.00%
Natural resources and conservation0%0%0.00%
Architecture0%0%0.00%
Area, ethnic, and gender studies0%0%0.00%
Communication/journalism0%0%2.79%
Communication technologies0%0%0.00%
Computer and information sciences0%0%1.30%
Personal and culinary services0%0%0.00%
Education0%0%0.00%
Engineering0%0%0.00%
Engineering technologies0%0%0.00%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics0%0%0.00%
Family and consumer sciences0%0%0.00%
Law/legal studies0%0%0.00%
English0%0%1.49%
Liberal arts/general studies0%0%5.58%
Library science0%0%0.00%
Biological/life sciences0%0%9.29%
Mathematics and statistics0%0%2.04%
Military science and military technologies0%0%0.00%
Interdisciplinary studies0%0%0.00%
Parks and recreation0%0%0.00%
Philosophy and religious studies0%0%0.74%
Theology and religious vocations0%0%0.93%
Physical sciences0%0%1.30%
Science technologies0%0%0.00%
Psychology0%0%11.34%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services0%0%0.00%
Public administration and social services0%0%0.00%
Social sciences0%0%8.74%
Construction trades0%0%0.00%
Mechanic and repair technologies0%0%0.00%
Precision production0%0%0.00%
Transportation and materials moving0%0%0.00%
Visual and performing arts0%0%3.90%
Health professions and related programs0%0%36.80%
Business/marketing0%0%13.20%
History0%0%0.56%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100.00%
Associate
Bachelors

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.