University of Southern Indiana
2021-22
The 2021-22 Common Data Set for University of Southern Indiana — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Apr 20, 2023. Subscribe via RSS.
Mapped to the 2025-26 template; the official 2021-22 template isn't published yet.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$47,605
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
48%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$12,923
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$20,105
federal loans only
FSA
11%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
502numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Mr. Gregory
Last Name:Johnson
Title:Interim Chief Data Of f icer
Office:Of f ice of Planning, Research and Assessment
Address Line 1:8600 Univ ersity Blv d.
Zipcode47,712
Country:USA
Phone:812465-7000
Email Address:opra@usi.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?No
City:Ev ansv ille
StateIN
Name of College/University:Univ ersity of Southern Indiana
Street Address Line 1:8600 Univ ersity Blv d.
CityEv ansv ille
StateIN
Zip47,712
Country:USA
Main Phone Number (Area Code)812
Main Phone Number:464-8600
WWW Home Page Address:www.usi.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):812
Admissions Phone Number:464-1765
Admissions Email Address:enroll@usi.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
CertificateX
AssociateX
Transfer AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 448 | 858 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 149 | 219 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 1225 | 2294 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 6093 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1845 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | 2245 | 4139 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | 567 | 987 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 7938 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 9 | 93 | 107 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 63 | 7 | 7 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 49 | 220 | 221 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1118 | 5154 | 5192 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 1 | 6 | 6 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 34 | 118 | 121 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 1 | 7 | 7 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 46 | 183 | 185 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 6 | 20 | 21 |
| Total | 1327 | 6034 | 6093 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 48 |
| Associate degrees | 37 |
| Bachelor's degrees | 1527 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 4 |
| Master's degrees | 761 |
| Post-master's certificates | 21 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | 4 |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 589 | 258 | 776 | 1623 |
| Did not persist | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Final cohort | 588 | 258 | 775 | 1621 |
| Completed in less than four years | 163 | 79 | 305 | 547 |
| Completed in less than five years | 68 | 37 | 106 | 211 |
| Completed in less than six years | 15 | 5 | 29 | 49 |
| Total completers | 246 | 121 | 440 | 807 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 41.84% | 46.90% | 56.77% | 49.78% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 604 | 303 | 648 | 1555 |
| Did not persist | 2 | 0 | 2 | 4 |
| Final cohort | 602 | 303 | 646 | 1551 |
| Completed in less than four years | 175 | 86 | 299 | 560 |
| Completed in less than five years | 68 | 58 | 76 | 202 |
| Completed in less than six years | 20 | 8 | 21 | 49 |
| Total completers | 263 | 152 | 396 | 811 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 43.69% | 50.17% | 61.30% | 52.29% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 69.18% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
5 TABLESEntrance Exams
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Total academic units13
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Of these, units that must be lab3
Foreign language3
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | — | — | Yes |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | — | — | — | Yes |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | — | Yes |
| Talent or ability | — | — | — | Yes |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | — | Yes |
| Work experience | — | — | — | Yes |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 46.12 | 500 |
| ACT | 36 | 220 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1030 | Not reported | 1220 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 510 | Not reported | 620 |
| SAT math | 510 | 610 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 20 | 27 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 19 | 26 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 19 | 26 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8005.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69929.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59947.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49916.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3991.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8004.8
SAT Math: 600-69927.4
SAT Math: 500-59949.4
SAT Math: 400-49916.8
SAT Math: 300-3991.6
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16003.6
SAT Composite: 1200-139927.8
SAT Composite: 1000-119951.8
SAT Composite: 800-99916.2
SAT Composite: 600-7990.6
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-367.8
ACT Composite: 24-2941.1
ACT Composite: 18-2342.5
ACT Composite: 12-178.7
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class15.4
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class38.5
Percent in top half of high school graduating class73.8
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class26.2
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class3.5
Percent who had GPA of 4.017.4
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9918.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7418.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4916.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2412.6
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9914.5
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492.5
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month8
Application closing date (fall): Day15
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Amount of housing deposit:250
If yes, maximum period of postponement:-
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?Yes
Transfer Admission
3 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 255 | 438 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Admitted | 242 | 429 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled | 170 | 291 | Not reported | Not reported |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:N/A
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:N/A
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:18
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.usi.edu/registrar/transfer-credit/prior-learning-assessment/
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:USI accepts elIgible credit from CCAF transcripts. As of 09/27/18, credit is given only for Military Courses listed on the JST . Credit is no longer given for Military Experience listed
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)11%
Percent of males who join fraternities9%
Percent of females who join sororities6%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing60%
Percent who live off campus or commute40%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)16%
Percent of males who join fraternities8%
Percent of females who join sororities8%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing30%
Percent who live off campus or commute70%
Percent of students age 25 and older12%
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)19
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)22
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Television stationX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Theme housingX
Annual Expenses
7 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://usi.studentaidcalculator.com/survey.aspx
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Please provide an approximate date (i.e., month/day) when your institution's final 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance will be available:7/31/2022
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | 9590 | 9075 |
| Tuition: in-state | 9590 | 9075 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | 21635 | 21120 |
| Tuition: nonresident | 21636 | 21120 |
| Required fees | 600 | 600 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum15
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1200 | 1200 | 1200 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 800 | 1300 | 1300 |
| Other expenses | 1500 | 1500 | 1500 |
In-district:$281
In-state (out-of-district):$281
Out-of-state:$682
Financial Aid
12 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 530 | 1313 | 11 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 3961 | 4386 | 1956 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 36 | 99 | 2 |
| Average athletic grant | 6102 | 7219 | 8874 |
Academic Year2021-2022 estimated
Federal methodology (FM)X
Federal$9,132,433
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$6,173,299
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$6,595,329
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$703,537
Total Scholarships/Grants$22,604,598
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$21,503,446
Federal Work-Study$360,970
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$21,864,416
Parent Loans$2,091,062
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$201,300
Federal$0
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$1,372,369
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$7,311,113
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,488,882
Total Scholarships/Grants$10,172,364
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$8,314,219
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$8,314,219
Parent Loans$1,183,177
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,332,074
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 1306 | 5193 | 841 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 1230 | 4412 | 491 |
| Determined to have financial need | 784 | 3069 | 386 |
| Awarded any aid | 784 | 3020 | 336 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 671 | 2279 | 211 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 596 | 2579351 | Not reported |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 528 | 1348 | 24 |
| Need fully met | 532 | 1532 | 47 |
| Average percentage of need met | 80.5 | 79.8 | Not reported |
| Average financial aid package | 11965 | 11663 | 6336 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 9281 | 8903 | 3728 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 3279 | 4239 | 4334 |
| Average need-based loan | 3216 | 4136 | 4323 |
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 697 | 62.79 | 24775 |
| Federal loan programs | 683 | 62.03 | 19854 |
| Institutional loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| State loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| Private student loans | 119 | 10.72 | 27269 |
FAFSAX
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
Students must reply by (date): Month4
Students must reply by (date): Day1
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
2 TABLESFall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio16
based on ____ students432
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 100 | 19 |
| 10-19 students | 100 | 19 |
| 20-29 students | 339 | 54 |
| 30-39 students | 267 | 15 |
| 40-49 students | 62 | 0 |
| 50-99 students | 19 | 3 |
| 100+ students | 17 | 4 |
| Total | 4 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.13% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 4.57% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | 16.00% | Not reported | 3.24% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | 50.00% | Not reported | 5.02% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 5.84% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 1.40% |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.89% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 1.78% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 2.54% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 3.62% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.02% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1.02% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 4.32% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.44% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1.08% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 4.64% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | 2.99% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 3.75% |
| Social sciences | 8.11% | Not reported | 3.68% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 4.00% |
| Health professions and related programs | 12.00% | Not reported | 27.26% |
| Business/marketing | 22.00% | Not reported | 15.63% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1.14% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100.00% | 100.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.