University of South Alabama
2023-24
The 2023-24 Common Data Set for University of South Alabama — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 15, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$49,379
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
53%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$17,648
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$24,929
federal loans only
FSA
14%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
583numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Gordon
Last Name:Mills
Office:Institutional Research
Address Line 1:307 N. University Blvd. AD 250
Phone:251-460-7859
Email Address:gmills@southalabama.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?No
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.southalabama.edu/departments/institutionalresearch/commondataset.html
City:Mobile, AL 36688, United States
Name of College/University:University of South Alabama
Street Address Line 1:307 N. University Blvd.
CityMobile, AL 36688, United States
Main Phone Number (Area Code)251
Main Phone Number:460-6101
WWW Home Page Address:www.southalabama.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):251
Admissions Phone Number:460-6141
Admissions Email Address:recruitment@southalabama.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.southalabama.edu/departments/diversity/
CertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
6 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 695 | 1203 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 195 | 207 | 1 | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 1945 | 3239 | 2 | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 2835 | 4649 | 3 | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 4 | 8 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 2839 | 4657 | 3 | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 5 | 17 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 44 | 59 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 381 | 545 | 2 | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 430 | 621 | 2 | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | 105 | 256 | 1 | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 535 | 877 | 3 | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | 3374 | 5534 | 6 | 8914 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 254 | 712 | 19 | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 588 | 2333 | 10 | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | 0 | 1 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | 842 | 3046 | 29 | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 27 | 125 | 4 | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 140 | 632 | 3 | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 3 | 3 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 170 | 760 | 7 | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 1012 | 3806 | 36 | 4854 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | 4386 | 9340 | 42 | 13768 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 18 | 96 | 101 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 113 | 445 | 465 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 405 | 1881 | 1984 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1175 | 5202 | 5432 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 12 | 51 | 54 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 69 | 340 | 347 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 4 | 11 | 12 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 103 | 385 | 387 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 21 | 129 | 132 |
| Total | 1920 | 8540 | 8914 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 82 |
| Associate degrees | 0 |
| Bachelor's degrees | 1809 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 23 |
| Master's degrees | 1258 |
| Post-master's certificates | 120 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | 54 |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | 289 |
| Doctoral degrees, other | 0 |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 778 | 326 | 764 | 1868 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 778 | 326 | 764 | 1868 |
| Completed in less than four years | 203 | 99 | 319 | 621 |
| Completed in less than five years | 108 | 53 | 102 | 263 |
| Completed in less than six years | 42 | 15 | 31 | 88 |
| Total completers | 353 | 167 | 452 | 972 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 45% | 51% | 59% | 52% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 721 | 298 | 936 | 1955 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 721 | 298 | 936 | 1955 |
| Completed in less than four years | 215 | 85 | 320 | 620 |
| Completed in less than five years | 77 | 48 | 108 | 233 |
| Completed in less than six years | 27 | 12 | 30 | 69 |
| Total completers | 319 | 145 | 458 | 922 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 44% | 49% | 49% | 47% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 76.30% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
7 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 4631 | 7930 | 32 | 12,593 |
| Admitted | 3004 | 5229 | 14 | 8,247 |
| Enrolled | 695 | 1203 | Not reported | 1,898 |
| Enrolled full-time | 695 | 1203 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 5 | 17 | Not reported | Not reported |
Wait List
Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?No
Total academic units16
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language3
History3
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | — | — | Yes |
| Class rank | — | — | — | Yes |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Application essay | — | — | — | Yes |
| Recommendations | — | — | — | Yes |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | — | Yes |
| Talent or ability | — | — | — | Yes |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | — | Yes |
| Work experience | — | — | — | Yes |
| Level of applicant interest | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 6 | 114 |
| ACT | 83 | 1589 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1030 | 1100 | 1178 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 520 | 560 | 610 |
| SAT math | 495 | 540 | 590 |
| ACT composite | 19 | 22 | 26 |
| ACT math | 17 | 20 | 25 |
| ACT English | 20 | 22 | 26 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8001.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69931.7
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59949.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49913.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3993.3
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8003.3
SAT Math: 600-69918.7
SAT Math: 500-59952.9
SAT Math: 400-49922.0
SAT Math: 300-3993.3
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16002.6
SAT Composite: 1200-139920.2
SAT Composite: 1000-119955.3
SAT Composite: 800-99918.4
SAT Composite: 600-7993.5
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3610.6
ACT Composite: 24-2930.6
ACT Composite: 18-2349.6
ACT Composite: 12-179.2
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Total0
Total0
Percent who had GPA of 4.033.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9918.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7418
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4913.2
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.249.0
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.996.5
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491.1
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990.4
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:99.8
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Does your institution have an application closing date?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month7
Application closing date (fall): Day15
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 683 | 1226 | 20 | 1929 |
| Admitted | 448 | 745 | 14 | 1207 |
| Enrolled | 310 | 468 | 1 | 779 |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:CDS-D Page 12 Common Data Set 2023-2024
Fall Closing Date: Month7
Spring Closing Date: Month12
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Fall Closing Date:Day15
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:64
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:64
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)No
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 14 Common Data Set 2023-2024
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilitiesX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Weekend collegeX
Arts/fine artsX
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)26%
Percent who live off campus or commute34%
Percent of students age 25 and older1%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)22%
Percent who live off campus or commute73%
Percent of students age 25 and older12%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX
Annual Expenses
6 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://www.southalabama.edu/departments/finaid/netpricecalculator/
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | 11220 | 11220 |
| Tuition: in-state | 22440 | 22440 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 400 | 400 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | 8830 | 8830 |
| Housing only, on-campus | 4480 | 4480 |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | 4350 | 4350 |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 2020 | 2020 | 2020 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 2097 | 2097 | 2097 |
| Other expenses | 3186 | 3186 | 3186 |
In-district:$374
Out-of-state:$748
Financial Aid
7 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 408 | 1506 | 27 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 5609 | 5563 | 2638 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 76 | 327 | 4 |
| Average athletic grant | 15728 | 19040 | 20608 |
Federal methodology (FM)X
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 1596 | 7050 | 1425 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 1534 | 6017 | 652 |
| Determined to have financial need | 1100 | 4325 | 563 |
| Awarded any aid | 1100 | 4325 | 563 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 1086 | 3864 | 393 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 1014 | 4119 | 512 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 1086 | 3864 | 393 |
| Need fully met | 225 | 577 | 27 |
| Average percentage of need met | 65.0 | 54.0 | 43.0 |
| Average financial aid package | 14183 | 12569 | 8794 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 10880 | 9156 | 6195 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 3732 | 4609 | 4915 |
| Average need-based loan | 3470 | 4428 | 4836 |
FAFSAX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month5
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day31
Federal Nursing LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
AthleticsX
Job skillsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 549 | 362 | 911 |
| Members of minority groups | 85 | 68 | 153 |
| Females | 305 | 244 | 549 |
| Males | 237 | 110 | 347 |
| Nonresidents | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degree | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Unknown or other highest degree | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio19
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 432 | 23 |
| 10-19 students | 432 | 23 |
| 20-29 students | 346 | 58 |
| 30-39 students | 359 | 103 |
| 40-49 students | 161 | 0 |
| 50-99 students | 82 | 1 |
| 100+ students | 72 | 0 |
| Total | 12 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 3% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | 2% | Not reported | 6% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | 2% | Not reported | 5% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 9% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.4% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 14% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | 11% | Not reported | 5% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.2% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Science technologies | 5% | Not reported | 5% |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 5% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 3% |
| Health professions and related programs | 79% | Not reported | 30% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 10% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.