University of Scranton

2024-25

The 2024-25 Common Data Set for University of Scranton — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 16, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

81.2%

Applications

9,666

Admitted

7,852

Enrolled

887

SAT Composite

1160-1300

SAT Math

570-658

ACT Composite

25-30

§ Admission rounds

How the class gets assembled.

No Early Decision reported
§ Wait list attrition

2% joined after being offered a spot. 100% of students who joined were admitted.

Exact wait-list data
Wait-list data
MetricValue
Offered a wait-list spot818
Accepted a wait-list spot16
Admitted from wait list16
Joined after being offered2%
Admitted after joining100%

Wait-list outcomes can change sharply year to year.

§ Demonstrated interest

This school marks applicant interest as Considered. Read yield and wait-list behavior with that policy in mind.

§ SOURCE: COMMON DATA SET 2024-25 · §C.21 §C.22 §C.2 §C.7 §C.13METHOD →ARCHIVED SOURCE →
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$74,652
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
80%
6-year completion
Average net price
$32,568
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$27,000
federal loans only

The numbers, as published

§ This report569 of ~569numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
Name:Rachel
Title:Bourizk
Office:Business Intelligence Developer
Mailing Address:Office of Institutional Reporting & Data Analytics
City/State/Zip/Country:800 Linden Street
E-mail Address:Scranton
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Web site?PA
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:18510-4699
Phone:570-941-7693
Email Address:institutionalresearch@scranton.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
Address Information
Name of College/University:The University of Scranton
Mailing Address:800 Linden Street
City/State/Zip/Country:Scranton
Main Phone Number:PA
WWW Home Page Address:18510-4699
Admissions Toll-Free Phone Number:570
Admissions Office Mailing Address:941-7400
Admissions E-mail Address:www.scranton.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):570
Admissions Phone Number:941-7540
Admissions Email Address:admissions@scranton.edu
Institutional Control
PublicPrivate (nonprofit)
Classification
Coeducational collegeCoeducational college
Academic Year
SemesterSemester
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
DEI
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.scranton.edu/equity-diversity/equity-diversity-inclusion.shtml

Enrollment And Persistence

6 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking39947300Not reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking9911000Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking1030137700Not reported
Full-time total degree-seeking1528196000Not reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduates2400Not reported
Full-time total undergraduates1530196400Not reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking2100Not reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seeking5500Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking341900Not reported
Part-time total degree-seeking412500Not reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduates302300Not reported
Part-time total undergraduates714800Not reported
Total undergraduates16012012003613
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seeking8619000Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking11516800Not reported
Full-time other credit-course graduates0000Not reported
Full-time total graduates20135800Not reported
Part-time first-time degree-seeking578900Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking17022800Not reported
Part-time other credit-course graduates2600Not reported
Part-time total graduates22932300Not reported
Total graduate students430681001111
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Grand total all students47242322004724
All
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents41422
Hispanic/Latino134468468
Black or African American, non-Hispanic23113114
White, non-Hispanic62026352650
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic144
Asian, non-Hispanic34121123
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic133
Two or more races, non-Hispanic249596
Race and/or ethnicity unknown34101133
Total87535543613
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diplomaNot reported
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degreesNot reported
Postbachelor's certificates9
Master's degrees425
Post-master's certificates5
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort209351380940
Did not persist0000
Final cohort209351380940
Completed in less than four years143283295721
Completed in less than five years681024
Completed in less than six years2114
Total completers151292306749
Six-year graduation rate72.25%83.19%80.53%79.68%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohort0000
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Total completers0000
Six-year graduation rateNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort0Not reported
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate85.38%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

6 TABLES

Entrance Exams

Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?Yes
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknown genderTotal
AppliedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported9,666
AdmittedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported7,852
Enrolled full-time40346800Not reported
Enrolled part-time7900Not reported
Enrolled totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported887
Other fields
Total first-time, first-year who applied3,261
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted2,694
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled401
Total first-time, first-year who applied6,260
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted5,111
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled482
Total first-time, first-year who applied143
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted45
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled4
Total first-time, first-year who applied2
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted2
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled0

Wait List

Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:818
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:16
Number of wait-listed students admitted:16
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes
Class rankYes
Academic GPAYes
Standardized test scoresYes
Application essayYes
RecommendationsYes
InterviewYes
Extracurricular activitiesYes
Talent or abilityYes
Character and personal qualitiesYes
First generationYes
Alumni relationYes
Geographical residenceYes
State residencyYes
Religious affiliation or commitmentYes
Volunteer workYes
Work experienceYes
Level of applicant interestYes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT25221
ACT331
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite116012401300
SAT evidence-based reading and writingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
SAT math570610658
ACT composite252730
ACT math232529
ACT English242733
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80010.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69958.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59929.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4991.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-80010.8
SAT Math: 600-69950.4
SAT Math: 500-59937.7
SAT Math: 400-4991.2
SAT Math: 300-3990
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16008.1
SAT Composite: 1200-139957.3
SAT Composite: 1000-119934.6
SAT Composite: 800-9990
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3628.6
ACT Composite: 24-2957.1
ACT Composite: 18-2314.3
ACT Composite: 12-170
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class29.0
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class58.8
Percent in top half of high school graduating class87.4
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class12.6
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class41.2
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:26.8
Percent who had GPA of 4.034.0
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9925.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7418.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.496.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.247.6
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.998.0
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.013.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9925.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7421.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4914.4
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2410.7
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9913.4
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490.8
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.019.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9925.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7420.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4912.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.249.8
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9912.0
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490.6
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Admission Policies
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Amount of housing deposit:5
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation?Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No

Transfer Admission

2 TABLES
Application for Admission
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:Dean of students certification required for each college attended. - D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any C Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be 57+ credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be 57+ credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete 30.00 - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete 30.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No X Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: 30 credits If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: https://catalog.scranton.edu/content.php?catoid=62&navoid=7853#Special\_Admission\_Pr ograms (under Adult Students) X American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ##
Transfer Credit Policies
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://catalog.scranton.edu/content.php?catoid=62&navoid=7853#Special\_Admission\_Pr
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:30 credits If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: https://catalog.scranton.edu/content.php?catoid=62&navoid=7853#Special\_Admission\_Pr ograms (under Adult Students) X American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ## D12-D17: Transfer Credit Policies - E1 Special study options: - Identify those programs available at your institution. Refer to the glossary for definitions. - [ ] X Accelerated program - [ ] Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilities - [x] X Cross-registration - [x] X Distance learning - [x] X Double major - [x] X Dual enrollment - [ ] English as a Second Language (ESL) - [x] X Exchange student program (domestic) - [ ] External degree program - [ ] X Honors Program - [ ] X Independent study - [ ] X Internships - [ ] Liberal arts/career combination - [ ] X Student-designed major - [ ] X Study abroad - [ ] X Teacher certification program - [ ] X Undergraduate Research - [ ] Weekend college - [ ] X Other (specify): - E2 Has been removed from the CDS. - E3 Areas in which all or most students are required to complete some course work prior to graduation: - [ ] Arts/fine arts - [x] X Computer literacy - [x] X English (including composition) - [ ] Foreign languages - [ ] History - [ ] Physical Education - [ ] X Humanities - [ ] X Intensive writing - [ ] X Mathematics - [ ] X Philosophy - [ ] X Sciences (biological or physical) - [ ] X Social science - [ ] X Other (describe): ##

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Other (specify):X
Specify:-
Required Course Work
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:## E. ACADEMIC OFFERINGS AND POLICIES

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)55%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing82%
Percent who live off campus or commute18%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)53%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing59%
Percent who live off campus or commute41%
Percent of students age 25 and older1%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
Housing
Coed dormsX
Men's dormsX
Women's dormsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Theme housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX

Annual Expenses

2 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://scranton.aidcalc.cloud/
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies130013001300
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reported10200
Transportation7001300700
Other expenses117211721172

Financial Aid

8 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients2038295
Average institutional non-need grant27047243918312
Athletic grant recipients000
Average athletic grantNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Methodology
Both FM and IM6244660
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$3,700,158
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$74,974,314
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$861,360
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$85,780,493
Total Scholarships/Grants$18,262,529
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$1,357,034
Federal Work-Study$281,238
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$19,900,801
Total Self-Help$3,892,000
Parent Loans$4,299,101
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Athletic Awards$962,542
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$2,500
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$25,910,909
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$536,520
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$27,412,471
Total Scholarships/Grants$10,188,177
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$811,902
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$11,000,079
Total Self-Help$5,675,972
Parent Loans$4,657,177
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates1026350683
Applied for need-based aid958301667
Determined to have financial need813257056
Awarded any aid812256955
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid655213648
Awarded need-based self-help aid537184815
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid763233411
Need fully met2036124
Average percentage of need met74.774.746.3
Average financial aid package427654176812066
Average need-based scholarship or grant15647175565904
Average need-based self-help award374848114110
Average need-based loan329442273839
Financial Aid Forms
Other (specify):X
Specify:##
State aid formX
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
Aid Available
Federal Direct Subsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Direct Unsubsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Direct PLUS LoansX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty277164441
Members of minority groups22426
Females122101223
Males15563218
Nonresidents20424
Doctorate or other terminal degree25038288
Master's, but not terminal master's2779106
Bachelor's degree02121
Unknown or other highest degree02626
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs61723
Student to Faculty Ratio
based on ____ students2,024
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students10173
10-19 students10173
20-29 students339118
30-39 students2111
40-49 students1961
50-99 students1Not reported
100+ students1Not reported
Total848193

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported0.60%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported7.19%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.52%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reported3.36%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported1.68%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reported0.24%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported0.24%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported1.44%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reported100.00%2.40%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported12.71%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported1.20%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported5.52%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported4.32%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.68%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported2.40%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reported4.32%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported1.80%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported3.12%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported0.36%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported23.74%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
HistoryNot reportedNot reported2.16%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%100.00%100.00%

Source Document