University of Puget Sound

2024-25

The 2024-25 Common Data Set for University of Puget Sound — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

72.2%

Applications

5,239

Admitted

3,785

Enrolled

430

SAT Composite

1160-1388

SAT Math

560-670

ACT Composite

27-31

§ Admission rounds

How the class gets assembled.

Early Decision offered
Likely ED share of class24%103 ED admits / 430 enrolled first-years
ED admit-rate multiple1.2x84% ED vs 72% all other rounds
Seats left after ED327of 430 enrolled first-year seats
All-other admit rate72%3,682 admitted from 5,117 applicants
§ Adjusted admission flow

Applicants, admits, and class seats use separate stage scales so Early Decision and all other rounds stay readable.

Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.

Early Decision
Applicants122reported count
Admits10384%
Class seats103assumes ED admits enroll
All other rounds
Applicants5,117reported count
Admits3,68272%
Class seats3279% estimated yield
Exact admission data
Admission flow data
PathApplicantsAdmittedAdmit rateClass seatsNote
Early Decision12210384%103Likely class seats assume ED admits enroll.
All other rounds5,1173,68272%327All other rounds are residual CDS totals, not exact Regular Decision.
Class-seat estimate assumes ED admits enroll. CDS does not report confirmed ED enrollment, so likely ED class seats are calculated as the smaller of ED admits and enrolled first-years.
Overall yield: 11%. Published yield blends high-commitment ED admits with the rest of the admitted pool.
Read the ED rate carefully. Published ED rates can include recruited athletes, legacy applicants, and institutional-priority applicants. The general-pool ED rate can be lower.
§ Wait list attrition

31% joined after being offered a spot. 3% of students who joined were admitted. 2% of applicants were offered the wait list.

Exact wait-list data
Wait-list data
MetricValue
Offered a wait-list spot102
Accepted a wait-list spot32
Admitted from wait list1
Joined after being offered31%
Admitted after joining3%

Wait-list outcomes can change sharply year to year.

§ Factors this school weighs
Legacy: Important
§ Demonstrated interest

This school marks applicant interest as Considered. Read yield and wait-list behavior with that policy in mind.

§ SOURCE: COMMON DATA SET 2024-25 · §C.21 §C.22 §C.2 §C.7 §C.13METHOD →ARCHIVED SOURCE →
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$69,594
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
68%
6-year completion
Average net price
$38,394
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$25,000
federal loans only

The numbers, as published

§ This report539 of ~539numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
Name:Kevin
Title:Riordan
Office:Director of Institutional Research
Mailing Address:University of Puget Sound Institutional Research
City/State/Zip/Country:1500 N. Warner St. #1014
E-mail Address:Tacoma
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Web site?WA
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:98416-1014
Country:United States
Phone:253.88
Email Address:ir@pugetsound.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
Address Information
Name of College/University:University of Puget Sound
Mailing Address:1500 N Warner St.
City/State/Zip/Country:Tacoma
Main Phone Number:WA
WWW Home Page Address:98416-1014
Admissions Phone Number:United States
Admissions Office Mailing Address:(253) 879-3100
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):253
Admissions Phone Number:879-3211
Admissions Email Address:admission@pugetsound.edu
Institutional Control
PublicPrivate (nonprofit)
Classification
Coeducational collegeCoeducational college
Academic Year
SemesterSemester
Degrees Offered
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
DEI
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.pugetsound.edu/equity-diversity-puget-sound

Enrollment And Persistence

6 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking18524500Not reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking182300Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking48462000Not reported
Full-time total degree-seeking68788800Not reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduates0000Not reported
Full-time total undergraduates68788800Not reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking0000Not reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seeking0000Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking10900Not reported
Part-time total degree-seeking10900Not reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduates0000Not reported
Part-time total undergraduates10900Not reported
Total undergraduates697897001594
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seeking178400Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking377800Not reported
Full-time other credit-course graduates0000Not reported
Full-time total graduates5416200Not reported
Part-time first-time degree-seeking0Not reportedNot reported0Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduates40Not reported0Not reported
Part-time total graduates8Not reported00Not reported
Total graduate students62Not reportedNot reported0270
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Grand total all students1864Not reportedNot reportedNot reported1864
All
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents177
Hispanic/Latino57181181
Black or African American, non-Hispanic95050
White, non-Hispanic27510531053
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic299
Asian, non-Hispanic34108108
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic599
Two or more races, non-Hispanic39145145
Race and/or ethnicity unknown83232
Total43015941594
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diplomaNot reported
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degrees403
Postbachelor's certificatesNot reported
Master's degreesNot reported
Post-master's certificatesNot reported
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort135169349653
Did not persist0000
Final cohort135169349653
Completed in less than four years6788193348
Completed in less than five years19214686
Completed in less than six years41510
Total completers90110244444
Six-year graduation rate67%65%70%68%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort103171316590
Did not persist1001
Final cohort102171316589
Completed in less than four years4799207353
Completed in less than five years8112140
Completed in less than six years2327
Total completers57113230400
Six-year graduation rate56%66%73%68%
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate84.02%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

7 TABLES

Entrance Exams

APX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?Yes
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknown genderTotal
Applied23702869005,239
Admitted15552230003,785
Enrolled full-time18524500Not reported
Enrolled part-time0000Not reported
Enrolled totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported430
Other fields
Total first-time, first-year who applied1,398
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted876
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled136
Total first-time, first-year who applied3,699
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted2,868
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled290
Total first-time, first-year who applied142
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted41
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled4
Total first-time, first-year who applied0
Total first-time, first-year who were admitted0
Total first-time, first-year who enrolled0

Wait List

Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:102
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:32
Number of wait-listed students admitted:1
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units19
English4
Social studies3
History3
Computer Science1
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes
Class rankYes
Academic GPAYes
Standardized test scoresYes
Application essayYes
RecommendationsYes
InterviewYes
Extracurricular activitiesYes
Talent or abilityYes
Character and personal qualitiesYes
First generationYes
Alumni relationYes
Geographical residenceYes
State residencyYes
Religious affiliation or commitmentYes
Volunteer workYes
Work experienceYes
Level of applicant interestYes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT31135
ACT1041
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite116012801388
SAT evidence-based reading and writingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
SAT math560610670
ACT composite272931
ACT math232728
ACT English252932
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80035
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69944
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59918
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4993
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3991
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-80018
SAT Math: 600-69939
SAT Math: 500-59937
SAT Math: 400-4994
SAT Math: 300-3992
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160024
SAT Composite: 1200-139944
SAT Composite: 1000-119927
SAT Composite: 800-9994
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3639
ACT Composite: 24-2954
ACT Composite: 18-237
ACT Composite: 12-170
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class35.6
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class62.2
Percent in top half of high school graduating class86.7
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class13.3
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class0.6
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:41.9
Percent who had GPA of 4.019
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9936
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7424
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.497
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2410
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.994
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.07
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9932
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7426
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4918
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2411
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.995
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.012
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9934
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7425
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4914
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2410
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.994
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Admission Policies
Same feeX
DateX
Yes, other:4
Other Date1
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation?Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Number of early decision applications received by your institution122
Number of applicants admitted under early decision plan103

Transfer Admission

2 TABLES
Application for Admission
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:No Yes No No X - D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: D- Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 64 Credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 64 Credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 64.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: X If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: https://www.pugetsound.edu/university-bulletin ##
Transfer Credit Policies
Number64
Unit Typecredit
Number64
Unit Typecredit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:64
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.pugetsound.edu/university-bulletin
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:X If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: https://www.pugetsound.edu/university-bulletin ## D12-D17: Transfer Credit Policies American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) - E1 Special study options: Identify those programs available at your institution. Refer to the glossary for definitions. - [ ] Accelerated program - [ ] Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilities - [ ] Cross-registration - [ ] Distance learning - [ ] X Double major - [ ] Dual enrollment - [ ] English as a Second Language (ESL) - [ ] Exchange student program (domestic) - [ ] External degree program - [x] X Honors Program - [ ] X Independent study - [ ] X Internships - [ ] X Liberal arts/career combination - [ ] X Student-designed major - [ ] X Study abroad - [ ] X Teacher certification program - [ ] X Undergraduate Research - [ ] Weekend college - [ ] Other (specify): - E2 Has been removed from the CDS. - E3 Areas in which all or most students are required to complete some course work prior to graduation: - [ ] X Arts/fine arts - [ ] Computer literacy - [ ] English (including composition) - [ ] X Foreign languages - [ ] X History - [ ] Physical Education - [ ] X Humanities - [ ] X Intensive writing - [ ] X Mathematics - [ ] Philosophy - [ ] X Sciences (biological or physical) - [ ] X Social science - [ ] X Other (describe): ##

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Double majorX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:## E. ACADEMIC OFFERINGS AND POLICIES

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)67%
Percent of men who join fraternities23%
Percent of women who join sororities18%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing100%
Percent who live off campus or commute0%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)71%
Percent of men who join fraternities22%
Percent of women who join sororities14%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing70%
Percent who live off campus or commute30%
Percent of students age 25 and older2%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18.1
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18.1
Average age of full-time students19.8
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)19.8
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
YearbookX
Housing
Coed dormsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX

Annual Expenses

2 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://collegepricecalculator.com/UniversityofPugetSound
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies100010001000
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation142014201420
Other expenses212421242124

Financial Aid

6 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients153708Not reported
Average institutional non-need grant3044728971Not reported
Athletic grant recipients00Not reported
Average athletic grant00Not reported
Reporting Year
2024-20252024-2025 estimated
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates430157519
Applied for need-based aid3831141Not reported
Determined to have financial need277863Not reported
Awarded any aid277863Not reported
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid277860Not reported
Awarded need-based self-help aid186554Not reported
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid44140Not reported
Need fully met55173Not reported
Average percentage of need met92.086.0Not reported
Average financial aid package5942053518Not reported
Average need-based scholarship or grant5512148884Not reported
Average need-based self-help awardNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Average need-based loanNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:11
No deadline for filing required forms (applications processed on a rolling basis)1
Aid Available
Federal Direct Subsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Direct Unsubsidized Stafford LoansX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:5/1 ##

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty18261243
Members of minority groups361046
Females10741148
Males752095
Nonresidents000
Doctorate or other terminal degree17213185
Master's, but not terminal master's101626
Bachelor's degree044
Unknown or other highest degree02828
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs263157
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2024 Student to Faculty ratio10
based on ____ students1,582
and ____ faculty166
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 studentsNot reported29
10-19 studentsNot reported29
20-29 studentsNot reported31
30-39 studentsNot reported2
40-49 studentsNot reported0
50-99 studentsNot reported0
100+ studentsNot reported0
TotalNot reported0

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported2.99%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reported2.35%
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported6.20%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported3.21%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reported0.43%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported6.20%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported4.27%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported10.68%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported1.71%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported4.27%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported4.27%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported2.14%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.07%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported7.91%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported17.74%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported8.12%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported14.10%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported2.35%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100.00%

Source Document