University of Portland
2022-23
The 2022-23 Common Data Set for University of Portland — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$82,804
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
80%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$28,210
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$21,370
federal loans only
FSA
5%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
532numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:IR
Last Name:Office
Office:IR Office
Address Line 1:5000 N. W illamette Blvd.
Zipcode97203-5798
Email Address:ir@up.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.up.edu/ir/institutional-data/common-data-set-archives.html
City:Portland
StateOR
Name of College/University:University of Portland
Street Address Line 1:5000 N. W illamette Blvd.
CityPortland
StateOR
Zip97203-5798
Main Phone Number (Area Code)503
Main Phone Number:943-8000
WWW Home Page Address:www.up.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):503
Admissions Phone Number:943-7147
Admissions Email Address:admissions@up.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.up.edu/inclusion/office-of-international-education-diversity-and-inclusion/index.html
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3374 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 397 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3771 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 26 | 108 | 110 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 173 | 571 | 577 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 25 | 76 | 76 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 332 | 1499 | 1506 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 5 | 13 | 13 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 149 | 668 | 669 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 9 | 44 | 44 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 84 | 323 | 324 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 10 | 50 | 55 |
| Total | 813 | 3352 | 3374 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 1535 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | 165 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 154 | 253 | 554 | 961 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Final cohort | 154 | 253 | 553 | 960 |
| Completed in less than four years | 97 | 180 | 398 | 675 |
| Completed in less than five years | 12 | 17 | 46 | 75 |
| Completed in less than six years | 1 | 3 | 5 | 9 |
| Total completers | 110 | 200 | 449 | 759 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 0.714285714% | 0.790513834% | 0.811934901% | 0.790625% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 146 | 231 | 564 | 941 |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Final cohort | 146 | 231 | 564 | 941 |
| Completed in less than four years | 110 | 190 | 453 | 753 |
| Completed in less than five years | 0 | 1 | 6 | 7 |
| Completed in less than six years | 1 | 0 | 2 | 3 |
| Total completers | 111 | 191 | 461 | 763 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 0.760273973% | 0.826839827% | 0.817375887% | 0.810839532% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 86.00% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
8 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 3031 | 7091 | Not reported | 10,122 |
| Admitted | 2823 | 6541 | Not reported | 9,364 |
| Enrolled | 278 | 534 | Not reported | 812 |
| Enrolled full-time | 278 | 534 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 0 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
Wait List
Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?Yes
Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:408
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:155
Number of wait-listed students admitted:60
Total academic units4
Mathematics3
Science3
Foreign language2
Social studies3
History2
Academic electives7
Total academic units4
Mathematics4
Science4
Foreign language3
Social studies4
History4
Academic electives7
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | Yes | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | — | Yes | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | Yes | — | — |
| Interview | — | — | Yes | — |
| Extracurricular activities | — | Yes | — | — |
| Talent or ability | — | Yes | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | Yes | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | Yes | — |
| Volunteer work | — | Yes | — | — |
| Work experience | — | Yes | — | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | Yes | — |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 13 | 104 |
| ACT | 6 | 46 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 610 | 650 | 690 |
| SAT math | 610 | 665 | 720 |
| ACT composite | 27 | 29 | 31 |
| ACT math | 23 | 26 | 28 |
| ACT English | 27 | 29 | 34 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80021.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69964.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59911.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4992.9
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-80033
SAT Math: 600-69948
SAT Math: 500-59918
SAT Math: 400-4991
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160022
SAT Composite: 1200-139961
SAT Composite: 1000-119915
SAT Composite: 800-9992
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3646
ACT Composite: 24-2948
ACT Composite: 18-234
ACT Composite: 12-172
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.012.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9941.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7424.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4912.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.246.2
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.992.3
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490.1
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.42
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:99.9
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month1
Application closing date (fall): Day15
Priority Date: Month11
Priority Date: Day15
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Beginning date: Month10
Beginning date: Day1
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 108 | 156 | Not reported | 264 |
| Admitted | 92 | 143 | Not reported | 235 |
| Enrolled | 49 | 57 | Not reported | 106 |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):3.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column. Rolling
Fall Closing Date: Month7
Spring Closing Date: Month11
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: C Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 60 Credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 60 Credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 30.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: There are no military/veteran-specific transfer policies. The following statement applies to ##
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:60
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:60
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)No
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)No
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)No
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:There are no military/veteran-specific transfer policies. The following statement applies to
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESCross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Other (specify):X
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:Theology
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)69%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)70%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
YearbookX
Coed residence hallsX
Theme housingX
Other housing options (specify):X
Annual Expenses
6 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://www.up.edu/finaid/costs/net-price-calculator.html
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 51352 | 51352 |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 460 | 460 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum12
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?Yes
If yes, what percentage of full-time undergraduates pay more than the tuition and fees reported in $G$1?62%
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 780 | 780 | 780 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 532 | 1796 | 1796 |
| Other expenses | 1116 | 1116 | 1116 |
Financial Aid
9 TABLESH2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 812 | 3309 | 43 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 727 | 2305 | 23 |
| Determined to have financial need | 576 | 1892 | 17 |
| Awarded any aid | 576 | 1890 | 17 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 466 | 1442 | 13 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 409 | 1301 | 11 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 558 | 1802 | 17 |
| Need fully met | 81 | 213 | 1 |
| Average percentage of need met | 76.7 | 76.88 | 74.47 |
| Average financial aid package | 40889 | 40588 | 22545 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 37475 | 34220 | 18406 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4357 | 5022 | 3906 |
| Average need-based loan | 3294 | 4221 | 4003 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.961
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 524 | 54.53 | 31865 |
| Federal loan programs | 515 | 53.59 | 21105 |
| Institutional loan programs | 127 | 13.22 | 5054 |
| State loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Private student loans | 92 | 9.57 | 55595 |
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:98
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$50,213
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$4,920,872
Other (specify):X
Specify:Financial Guarantee
FAFSAX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month1
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day15
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
Federal Nursing LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
AcademicsX
ArtX
LeadershipX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No 0 Common Data Set 2021-2022
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 243 | 216 | 459 |
| Members of minority groups | 30 | 33 | 63 |
| Females | 146 | 116 | 262 |
| Males | 96 | 91 | 187 |
| Nonresidents | 14 | 7 | 21 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 167 | 30 | 197 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 36 | 39 | 75 |
| Bachelor's degree | 4 | 41 | 45 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 36 | 105 | 141 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio11
based on ____ students3,331
and ____ faculty315
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 180 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 23 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 180 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 231 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 308 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 98 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 1 | Not reported |
| Total | 1 | Not reported |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Natural resources and conservation | 03% | Not reported | 2.77% |
| Architecture | 04% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | 05% | Not reported | 0.78% |
| Communication/journalism | 09% | Not reported | 3.12% |
| Communication technologies | 10% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Computer and information sciences | 11% | Not reported | 3.29% |
| Personal and culinary services | 12% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Education | 13% | Not reported | 3.12% |
| Engineering | 14% | Not reported | 8.67% |
| Engineering technologies | 15% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | 16% | Not reported | 2.86% |
| Family and consumer sciences | 19% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Law/legal studies | 22% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| English | 23% | Not reported | 1.56% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | 24% | Not reported | 0.26% |
| Library science | 25% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Biological/life sciences | 26% | Not reported | 8.49% |
| Mathematics and statistics | 27% | Not reported | 2.08% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | 38% | Not reported | 0.78% |
| Theology and religious vocations | 39% | Not reported | 0.09% |
| Physical sciences | 40% | Not reported | 1.99% |
| Science technologies | 41% | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Psychology | 42% | Not reported | 3.90% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 1.21% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 6.33% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00% |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 0.61% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 33.54% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 13.26% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1.30% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.