University of Oregon
2022-23
The 2022-23 Common Data Set for University of Oregon — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$61,324
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
72%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$22,182
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$20,139
federal loans only
FSA
9%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
551numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESOffice:Office of Institutional Research
Address Line 1:1242 University of Oregon
Zipcode97403-1242
Phone:541-346-2003
Email Address:contactir@uoregon.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://ir.uoregon.edu/
City:Eugene
StateOR
Name of College/University:University of Oregon
Street Address Line 1:1226 University of Oregon
CityEugene
StateOR
Zip97403-1226
Main Phone Number (Area Code)541
Main Phone Number:346-1000
WWW Home Page Address:www.uoregon.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):541
Admissions Phone Number:346-3201
Admissions Email Address:admissions@uoregon.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Quarter
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://inclusion.uoregon.edu/
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 19565 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3598 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 23163 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 46 | 459 | Not reported |
| Hispanic/Latino | 874 | 2987 | Not reported |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 157 | 493 | Not reported |
| White, non-Hispanic | 3286 | 12010 | Not reported |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 28 | 77 | Not reported |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 352 | 1286 | Not reported |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 21 | 83 | Not reported |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 487 | 1771 | Not reported |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 62 | 277 | Not reported |
| Total | 5313 | 19443 | 0 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 4382 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 179 |
| Master's degrees | 1006 |
| Post-master's certificates | 96 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 998 | 520 | 2424 | 3942 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 2 | 2 | 4 |
| Final cohort | 998 | 518 | 2422 | 3938 |
| Completed in less than four years | 538 | 327 | 1552 | 2417 |
| Completed in less than five years | 87 | 44 | 266 | 397 |
| Completed in less than six years | 28 | 9 | 40 | 77 |
| Total completers | 653 | 380 | 1858 | 2891 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 65.4% | 73.4% | 76.7% | 73.4% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 998 | 589 | 2460 | 4047 |
| Did not persist | 1 | 0 | 2 | 3 |
| Final cohort | 997 | 589 | 2458 | 4044 |
| Completed in less than four years | 535 | 356 | 1567 | 2458 |
| Completed in less than five years | 104 | 57 | 311 | 472 |
| Completed in less than six years | 25 | 11 | 41 | 77 |
| Total completers | 664 | 424 | 1919 | 3007 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 66.6% | 72.0% | 78.1% | 74.4% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 85.60% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
8 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?Yes
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 15280 | 21840 | Not reported | 37,120 |
| Admitted | 12830 | 19216 | Not reported | 32,046 |
| Enrolled | 2259 | 2962 | Not reported | 5,221 |
| Enrolled full-time | 2259 | 2962 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 40 | 43 | Not reported | Not reported |
Wait List
Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?Yes
Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:1,111
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:435
Number of wait-listed students admitted:235
Total academic units15
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Foreign language2
Social studies3
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | — | Yes | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | — | Yes | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | Yes | — |
| Talent or ability | — | — | Yes | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | Yes | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | Yes | — |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 11 | 564 |
| ACT | 6 | 332 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1140 | 1260 | 1370 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 580 | 640 | 690 |
| SAT math | 560 | 620 | 680 |
| ACT composite | 24 | 27 | 30 |
| ACT math | 22 | 26 | 28 |
| ACT English | 23 | 27 | 33 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80024
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69944
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59928
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4994
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Math: 700-80019
SAT Math: 600-69940
SAT Math: 500-59934
SAT Math: 400-4995
SAT Math: 300-3991
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160018
SAT Composite: 1200-139947
SAT Composite: 1000-119931
SAT Composite: 800-9994
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3631
ACT Composite: 24-2944
ACT Composite: 18-2322
ACT Composite: 12-173
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.032.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9921.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7420
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4913.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.248.5
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.993.5
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.76
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:99.9
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month1
Application closing date (fall): Day15
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified after4
Amount of housing deposit:350
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 1338 | 1634 | 44 | 3016 |
| Admitted | 908 | 1143 | 24 | 2075 |
| Enrolled | 480 | 535 | 12 | 1027 |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:Admission decisions for transfer applicants with less than 36 quarter credits (23 semester) will be based on both freshmen and transfer requirements. For applicants who have completed 36 or more quarter credits (or 24 or more semester credits) by the time of expected enrollment at the UO, admission will be based only on the transfer admission requirements.Transfer applicants must be eligible to return to most recent institution and have: one college-level composition and one college-level math course with grades of C- or better, P (pass), or S (satisfactory); earned a 2.25 GPA if Oregon resident and 2.50 if non- resident; and demonstrate language proficiency.
Fall Closing Date: Month3
Spring Closing Date: Month2
Fall Notification Date: Month6
Spring Notification Date: Month2
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:Report the lowest grade earned for any
Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit:1
Fall Closing Date:Day15
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Fall Notification Date: Day1
Spring Notification Date: Day1
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:45
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)No
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://registrar.uoregon.edu/current-students/alternative-ways-to-earn-credit#military-credit
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 12 Common Data Set 2022-2023
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Weekend collegeX
English (including composition)X
HumanitiesX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:To earn a Bachelor of Science (BS) degree, you must complete the equivalent of one year of college-level
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)57%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing93%
Percent who live off campus or commute7%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)49%
Percent of males who join fraternities16%
Percent of females who join sororities17%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing29%
Percent who live off campus or commute71%
Percent of students age 25 and older4%
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)19
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for married studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Cooperative housingX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX
Annual Expenses
5 TABLESG1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | 13014 | 12240 |
| Tuition: in-state | 13014 | 12240 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | 40647 | 38683 |
| Tuition: nonresident | 40647 | 38683 |
| Required fees | 2655 | 2511 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum15
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1320 | 1320 | 1320 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 432 | 432 | 432 |
| Other expenses | 2460 | 2460 | 2460 |
In-district:$272
In-state (out-of-district):$272
Out-of-state:$860
NONRESIDENTS:$860
Financial Aid
13 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 1146 | 2201 | 35 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 6255 | 6725 | 3841 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 36 | 108 | 3 |
| Average athletic grant | 18337 | 29083 | 3979 |
Federal methodology (FM)X
Federal$24,034,786
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$10,689,482
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$33,302,709
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$5,417,636
Total Scholarships/Grants$40,012,883
Federal Work-Study$2,696,401
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$42,709,284
Parent Loans$59,618,296
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$2,025,268
Athletic Awards$4,562,597
Federal$5,553
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$61,315
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$14,898,092
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,103,374
Total Scholarships/Grants$9,709,471
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$70,334
Total Self-Help$9,779,805
Parent Loans$15,248,999
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,308,429
Athletic Awards$2,766,038
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 4524 | 17164 | 1324 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 3697 | 11002 | 683 |
| Determined to have financial need | 2270 | 7758 | 539 |
| Awarded any aid | 2222 | 7552 | 490 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 2030 | 6352 | 366 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 1786 | 5997 | 350 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 1176 | 2264 | 34 |
| Need fully met | 163 | 440 | 4 |
| Average percentage of need met | 47 | 51 | 31 |
| Average financial aid package | 13059 | 13362 | 7681 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 11137 | 11207 | 6084 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 3420 | 4328 | 4091 |
| Average need-based loan | 3255 | 4232 | 4043 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.3,042
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 1285 | 42 | 24823 |
| Federal loan programs | 1233 | 41 | 18792 |
| Institutional loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| State loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Private student loans | 174 | 6 | 50162 |
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:46
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$17,066
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$785,053
FAFSAX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month3
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day1
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 1055 | 360 | 1415 |
| Members of minority groups | 222 | 39 | 261 |
| Females | 490 | 173 | 663 |
| Males | 565 | 187 | 752 |
| Nonresidents | 36 | 5 | 41 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 1018 | 325 | 1343 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Bachelor's degree | 23 | 18 | 41 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 14 | 17 | 31 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 41 | 29 | 70 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio19
based on ____ students21,506
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 118 | 80 |
| 10-19 students | 118 | 80 |
| 20-29 students | 393 | 315 |
| 30-39 students | 387 | 550 |
| 40-49 students | 150 | 61 |
| 50-99 students | 65 | 12 |
| 100+ students | 148 | 10 |
| Total | 111 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 14% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 3% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.2% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 8% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 4% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 9% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 4% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 19% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 7% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 14% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.