University of Northern Iowa
2020-21
The 2020-21 Common Data Set for University of Northern Iowa — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 16, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$55,177
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
68%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$15,901
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$19,691
federal loans only
FSA
8%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
487numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Rachel
Last Name:Emerson
Title:Data Analyst
Office:Office of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Address Line 1:UNI - 104 Seerley
Zipcode50614-0005
Country:USA
Phone:319-273-2778
Email Address:rachel.emerson@uni.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://ir.uni.edu/uni-facts
City:Cedar Falls
StateIA
Name of College/University:University of Northern Iowa
Street Address Line 1:104 Seerley
CityCedar Falls
StateIA
Zip50614-0005
Country:USA
Main Phone Number (Area Code)319
Main Phone Number:273-3050
WWW Home Page Address:www.uni.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):319
Admissions Phone Number:273-2881
Admissions Email Address:admissions@uni.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
CertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree -- otherX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 8304 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1218 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 9522 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 7 | 173 | 190 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 72 | 6 | 6 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 30 | 212 | 212 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1268 | 6801 | 6857 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 5 | 10 | 10 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 26 | 112 | 123 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 2 | 6 | 6 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 47 | 225 | 228 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 25 | 272 | 275 |
| Total | 1482 | 8211 | 8304 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 2235 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | 437 |
| Post-master's certificates | 7 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | 11 |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 464 | 298 | 1000 | 1762 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 464 | 298 | 1000 | 1762 |
| Completed in less than four years | 160 | 119 | 436 | 715 |
| Completed in less than five years | 80 | 57 | 199 | 336 |
| Completed in less than six years | 18 | 15 | 34 | 67 |
| Total completers | 258 | 191 | 669 | 1118 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 55.6% | 64.1% | 66.9% | 63.5% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 398 | 347 | 944 | 1689 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 398 | 347 | 944 | 1689 |
| Completed in less than four years | 153 | 146 | 432 | 731 |
| Completed in less than five years | 90 | 56 | 217 | 363 |
| Completed in less than six years | 10 | 6 | 27 | 43 |
| Total completers | 253 | 208 | 676 | 1137 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 63.6% | 59.9% | 71.6% | 67.3% |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 85.5% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
7 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?Yes
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 1936 | 3098 | Not reported | 5,034 |
| Admitted | 1518 | 2466 | Not reported | 3,984 |
| Enrolled | 512 | 962 | Not reported | 1,474 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | 962 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 5 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Total academic units15
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Of these, units that must be lab1
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | Yes | — | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | Yes | — | — | — |
| Application essay | — | — | Yes | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | Yes | — |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | — | Yes |
| Talent or ability | — | — | Yes | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | — | Yes |
| Work experience | — | — | — | Yes |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 3 | 48 |
| ACT | 95 | 1401 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT math | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 25 | 19 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 25 | 18 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 25 | 19 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
ACT Composite: 30-366.4
ACT Composite: 24-2932.8
ACT Composite: 18-2350.5
ACT Composite: 12-1710.2
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class21
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class52
Percent in top half of high school graduating class84
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class16
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class2
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:66.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7421.5
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4914.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.249.7
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.996.9
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491.1
Total100
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month8
Application closing date (fall): Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
3 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 608 | 749 | Not reported | 1357 |
| Admitted | 470 | 557 | Not reported | 1027 |
| Enrolled | 320 | 372 | Not reported | 692 |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 65 Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: N/A - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 32 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 In addition to honoring ACE credit recommendations for transfer credit, UNI grants equivalent transfer credit for the fulfillment of Category 1D "Dimensions of Well-Being" for military students who provide a Joint Services Transcript. This is 2 hours of credit that applies toward the 44 credits in the Liberal Arts Core. Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: X If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: https://military.uni.edu/getting-started-uni ##
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:32
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://military.uni.edu/getting-started-uni
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:In addition to honoring ACE credit recommendations for transfer credit, UNI grants equivalent transfer credit for the fulfillment of Category 1D "Dimensions of W ell-Being" for military students who provide a Joint Services Transcript. This is 2 hours of credit that applies toward the 44 credits in the Liberal Arts Core.
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
External degree programX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Other (specify):X
Specify:Undergraduate Dual Degree Majors, Undergraduate and Graduate certificates.
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:Capstone experience, personal wellness, non-western cultures
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)9%
Percent of males who join fraternities4%
Percent of females who join sororities6%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing89%
Percent who live off campus or commute11%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)7%
Percent of males who join fraternities5%
Percent of females who join sororities7%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing34%
Percent who live off campus or commute66%
Percent of students age 25 and older6%
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
YearbookX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for married studentsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Cooperative housingX
Wellness housingX
Other housing options (specify):X
Annual Expenses
3 TABLESIf your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Please provide an approximate date (i.e., month/day) when your institution's final 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance will be available:4/1/2021
Minimum12
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?Yes
Financial Aid
13 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 403 | 1467 | 50 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 3510 | 3283 | 1730 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 37 | 168 | 6 |
| Average athletic grant | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Federal methodology (FM)X
Federal$14,302,590
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$992,529
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$11,287,069
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,966,373
Total Scholarships/Grants$28,548,561
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$13,976,811
Federal Work-Study$502,280
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$14,479,091
Parent Loans$6,371,617
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Athletic Awards$3,359,120
Federal$229,570
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$180,819
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$2,985,592
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$675,542
Total Scholarships/Grants$4,071,523
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$23,248,801
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$23,248,801
Parent Loans$3,218,792
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Athletic Awards$373,703
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 82201453 | 576 | 576 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 63711262 | 548 | 548 |
| Determined to have financial need | 837 | 4887 | 518 |
| Awarded any aid | 806 | 4638 | 471 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 454 | 2718 | 309 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 515 | 3111 | 340 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 664 | 3322 | 239 |
| Need fully met | 172 | 887 | 52 |
| Average percentage of need met | 68.2 | 65.9 | 53.0 |
| Average financial aid package | 8900 | 8510 | 7356 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 5135 | 5194 | 4954 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 3522 | 4334 | 4026 |
| Average need-based loan | 2993 | 4017 | 3785 |
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 902 | 66.10 | 23710 |
| Federal loan programs | 895 | 65.60 | 20750 |
| Institutional loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| State loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| Private student loans | 176 | 12.90 | 15992 |
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:113
FAFSAX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month1
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day15
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):1
If yes, starting date (Day):31
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 481 | 103 | 584 |
| Members of minority groups | 87 | 9 | 96 |
| Females | 238 | 65 | 303 |
| Males | 243 | 38 | 281 |
| Nonresidents | 50 | 5 | 55 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 375 | 35 | 410 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 102 | 63 | 165 |
| Bachelor's degree | 3 | 4 | 7 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio17
based on ____ students8,550
and ____ faculty515
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 244 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 244 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 399 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 367 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 281 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 97 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 51 | Not reported |
| Total | 10 | Not reported |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.4% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 6.2% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.6% |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2.1% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 22.1% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 2.9% |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.3% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2.3% |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 1.1% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 3.4% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 4.7% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.6% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.4% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 4.9% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.4% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1.1% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 4.9% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | 0.6% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 3.4% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 5.1% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 4.4% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 4.7% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 20.8% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1.6% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.