University of Michigan-Flint

2021-22

The 2021-22 Common Data Set for University of Michigan-Flint — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Feb 18, 2022. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

73.9%

Applications

4,021

Admitted

2,970

Enrolled

458

SAT Composite

1020-1250

SAT Math

500-510

SAT Reading

515-640

ACT Composite

21-29

§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$53,230
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
40%
6-year completion
Average net price
$7,007
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$25,000
federal loans only
Nonpayment
11%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report489numbers from this report.

General Information

6 TABLES
Address Information
Name of College/University:University of Michigan-Flint
Street Address Line 1:303 E. Kearsley, Flint, MI 48502-1950
CityFlint
StateMI
Zip48502-1950
Main Phone Number (Area Code)810
Main Phone Number:762-3300
WWW Home Page Address:www.umflint.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:(810) 762-3300
Admissions Email Address:admissions@umich.edu
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported4995
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1423
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total part-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported6418
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents35762
Hispanic/Latino38281287
Black or African American, non-Hispanic78575629
White, non-Hispanic33930843379
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic13434
Asian, non-Hispanic1393115
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-HispanicNot reported55
Two or more races, non-Hispanic13144144
Race and/or ethnicity unknown899340
Total49343724995
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diplomaNot reported
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degrees1129
Postbachelor's certificates3
Master's degrees335
Post-master's certificates16
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, other34
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort28879221588
Did not persist1001
Final cohort28779221587
Completed in less than four years2194272
Completed in less than five years3294283
Completed in less than six years143549Not reported
Total completers675384204
Six-year graduation rate23%67%38%35%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort31481200595
Did not persist0000
Final cohort31481200595
Completed in less than four years32113982
Completed in less than five years411841100
Completed in less than six years21101142
Total completers943991224
Six-year graduation rate30%48%46%38%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persist13Not reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% time150Not reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% time150Not reported
Transfers out19Not reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate70.19%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

6 TABLES

Entrance Exams

SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied14742547Not reported4,021
Admitted10251945Not reported2,970
Enrolled196262Not reported458
Enrolled full-timeNot reported262Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time1522Not reportedNot reported
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes
Class rankYes
Academic GPAYes
Standardized test scoresYes
Application essayYes
RecommendationsYes
InterviewYes
Extracurricular activitiesYes
Talent or abilityYes
Character and personal qualitiesYes
First generationYes
Alumni relationYes
Geographical residenceYes
State residencyYes
Religious affiliation or commitmentYes
Volunteer workYes
Work experienceYes
Level of applicant interestYes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT65323
ACT735
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite1020Not reported1250
SAT evidence-based reading and writing515Not reported640
SAT math500Not reported510
ACT composite21Not reported29
ACT math19Not reported26
ACT English20Not reported28
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80010.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69931.7
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59940.1
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49917.1
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8007.7
SAT Math: 600-69922.6
SAT Math: 500-59947.1
SAT Math: 400-49918.6
SAT Math: 300-3994.0
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16000.1
SAT Composite: 1200-13990.3
SAT Composite: 1000-11990.4
SAT Composite: 800-9990.2
SAT Composite: 600-7990.0
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3620
ACT Composite: 24-2928.6
ACT Composite: 18-2331.4
ACT Composite: 12-1717.1
ACT Composite: 6-112.9
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class19
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class60
Percent in top half of high school graduating class86
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class14
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class14
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:30
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month8
Application closing date (fall): Day22
Priority Date: Month5
Priority Date: Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified after2
Amount of housing deposit:250
Refundable if student does not enroll?X
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 Year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Other
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X

Transfer Admission

4 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied392924Not reported1316
Admitted267674Not reported941
Enrolled144341Not reported485
Other fields
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
WinterX
SpringX
SummerX
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month5
Spring Closing Date: Month4
Fall Notification Date: Month8
Spring Notification Date: Month4
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:Students with less than 12 credits must have a 2.7 GPA or meet freshman standards
Other
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day17
Fall Notification Date: Day20
Spring Notification Date: Day23
Transfer Credit Policies
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:45
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?No
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:Require students to have Department of Defense transfer the JST directly to the admissions office.

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)2%
Percent of males who join fraternities4%
Percent of females who join sororities3%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing8%
Percent who live off campus or commute92%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)2%
Percent of males who join fraternities4%
Percent of females who join sororities3%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing2%
Percent who live off campus or commute98%
Percent of students age 25 and older25%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students22
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)24
Activities Offered
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX

Annual Expenses

6 TABLES
Information
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Public Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
TuitionNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-district1243812438
Tuition: in-state1243812438
Tuition: out-of-state2416824168
Tuition: nonresident2416824168
Required fees454454
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?Yes
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?Yes
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies100010001000
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation69627842784
Other expenses139413941394
Per-Credit-Hour Charges
In-district:$492
In-state (out-of-district):$492
Out-of-state:$977

Financial Aid

13 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients8722633
Average institutional non-need grant517950592687
Athletic grant recipientsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Average athletic grantNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Reporting Year
Academic Year2021-2022 estimated
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$9,328,977
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$308,956
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$5,742,697
Total Scholarships/Grants$15,380,630
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$17,181,128
Federal Work-Study$89,830
Total Self-Help$17,270,958
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$7,528
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$227,730
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$5,711,979
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,005,995
Total Scholarships/Grants$6,953,232
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$2,886,995
Total Self-Help$2,886,995
Parent Loans$1,530,245
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates323914832021
Applied for need-based aid47427241033
Determined to have financial need3682296891
Awarded any aid3642231814
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid2471633584
Awarded need-based self-help aid1641424511
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid2831074206
Need fully met4115523
Average percentage of need met65.266.956.6
Average financial aid package11118128309469
Average need-based scholarship or grant838376644568
Average need-based self-help award316541013762
Average need-based loan308540333748
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.397
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program26867.5128851
Federal loan programs26265.9925813
Institutional loan programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
State loan programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Private student loans4010.0824227
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:15
Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month11
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day15
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):12
If yes, starting date (Day):1
Aid Available
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
ArtX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
ArtX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:CDS-H Page 24 Common Data Set 2021-2022 Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty259227486
Members of minority groups553893
Females146144290
Males11383196
Nonresidents8210
Doctorate or other terminal degree19979278
Master's, but not terminal master's59130189
Bachelor's degree11819
Unknown or other highest degree000
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs000
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio14
based on ____ students4,587
and ____ faculty334
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 studentsNot reported10
10-19 studentsNot reported10
20-29 studentsNot reported28
30-39 studentsNot reported15
40-49 studentsNot reported0
50-99 studentsNot reported0
100+ studentsNot reported0
TotalNot reported0

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported1%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported2%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported4%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reported4%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported3%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported1%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported2%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported7%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported2%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported1%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported9%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reported2%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported2%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported4%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported3%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported36%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported17%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported1%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100%

Source Document