The Evergreen State College
2024-25
The 2024-25 Common Data Set for The Evergreen State College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 18, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
In its 2024-25 report, The Evergreen State College says 1,300 first-year students applied and 1,253 were admitted, an acceptance rate of 96%. 322 admitted students enrolled (26% yield).
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
6 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
5 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 131 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 170 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 7 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 153 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 202 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 7 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 484 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 826 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 13 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 768 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 1198 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 27 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 0 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 18 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Enrolled in Credit | 5 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Enrolled in Credit | Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Enrolled in Credit | Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Enrolled in Credit | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 786 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment All | 1203 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment All Enrollment All | 27 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional | 0 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment All | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 3 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | 7 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | And Persistence Institutional Enrollment All | 1370 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment All | Persistence Enrollment | Persistence Enrollment All | Enrollment |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking Graduates | Graduates | Graduates | Graduates | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Graduates | eking Graduates | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | uates | uates | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Graduates | Graduates | Graduates | Graduates | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 1 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking Graduates | 0 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Deg ee-s eking Graduates | Graduates | eking Graduates | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | eking Graduates | eking Graduates | Enrollment ee-s eking Graduates | eking Graduates | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 6 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Enrolled in Credit Gra uates | 3 Enrollment And Persistence Institutional Enrollment Enrolled in Credit Gra uates | Credit uates | uates | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Graduates | Graduates | Graduates | Graduates | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Graduates | Enrollment Graduates | Enrollment Graduates | Enrollment Graduates | Enrollment Graduates |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand total all students | Enrollment All Students | Enrollment All Students | Enrollment All Students | Enrollment All Students | Enrollment All Students |
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 0 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| Hispanic/Latino | 62 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 8 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| White, non-Hispanic | 178 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 17 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 8 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 3 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 23 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 19 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| Total | 318 Enrollment And Persistence Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Degree-seeking | Not reported | Racial/Ethnic |
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | Not reported |
| Postbachelor's certificates | All |
| Master's degrees | All |
| Post-master's certificates | All |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | All |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | All |
| Doctoral degrees, other | All |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Initial | Initial | Initial | Initial |
| Did not persist | Did Not | Did Not | Did Not | Did Not |
| Final cohort | Final Cohort | Final Cohort | Final Cohort | Final Cohort |
| Completed in less than four years | Completers | Completers | Completers | Completers |
| Completed in less than five years | Completers | Completers | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed in less than six years | Completers | Completers | Completers | Completers |
| Total completers | Completers | Completers | Completers | Completers |
| Six-year graduation rate | Six Year% | 0.333333333 Enrollment And Persistence Graduation Rates Four Year Six Year% | Enrollment And Persistence Graduation Rates Four Year Six Year% | 0.420875421 Enrollment And Persistence Graduation Rates Four Year Six Year% |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Enrollment And Persistence Graduation Rates Four Year Initial | Enrollment And Persistence Graduation Rates Four Year Initial | Enrollment And Persistence Graduation Rates Four Year Initial | 137 |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Final cohort | Final Cohort | Final Cohort | Final Cohort | 137 |
| Completed in less than four years | Completers | Completers | Completers | 39 |
| Completed in less than five years | Completers | Completers | Not reported | 12 |
| Completed in less than six years | Completers | Completers | Not reported | 7 |
| Total completers | Completers | Completers | Completers | 58 |
| Six-year graduation rate | Six Year% | Six Year% | Not reported | 0.423357664% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESEntrance Exams
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 441 First-Time, | 840 First-Time, | 0 First-Time, | 19 First-Time, | 1,300 |
| Admitted | 424 First-Time, | 812 First-Time, | 0 First-Time, | 17 First-Time, | 1,253 |
| Enrolled full-time | 132 First-Time, | 173 First-Time, | 0 First-Time, | 7 First-Time, | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 4 First-Time, | 6 First-Time, | 0 First-Time, | 0 First-Time, | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 322 |
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 7% First-Time, | 21 First-Time, |
| ACT | 5% First-Time, | 16 First-Time, |
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | First-Time, | First-Time, | First-Time, |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | First-Time, | First-Time, | First-Time, |
| SAT math | First-Time, | First-Time, | First-Time, |
| ACT composite | First-Time, | First-Time, | First-Time, |
| ACT math | First-Time, | First-Time, | First-Time, |
| ACT English | First-Time, | First-Time, | First-Time, |
| ACT Writing | First-Time, | First-Time, | First-Time, |
| ACT Science | First-Time, | First-Time, | First-Time, |
| ACT Reading | First-Time, | First-Time, First-Time, | Not reported |
Transfer Admission
3 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 236 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Applied | 341 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Applied | 0 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Applied | 6 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Applied | 583 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Applied |
| Admitted | 228 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Admitted | 334 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Admitted | 0 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Admitted | 6 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Admitted | 568 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Admitted |
| Enrolled | 175 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Enrolled | 224 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Enrolled | 0 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Enrolled | 6 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Enrolled | 405 Transfer Admission Fall Applicants Enrolled |
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESStudent Life
5 TABLESAnnual Expenses
9 TABLES| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Undergraduate First-year | Undergraduate |
| Tuition: in-district | Undergraduate First-year | Undergraduate |
| Tuition: in-state | Undergraduate First-year | Undergraduate |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Undergraduate First-year | Undergraduate |
| Tuition: nonresident | Undergraduate First-year | Undergraduate |
| Required fees | Undergraduate First-year | Undergraduate |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Undergraduate First-year | Undergraduate |
| Housing only, on-campus | Undergraduate First-year | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Undergraduate First-year | Undergraduate |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | All | Not reported |
| Other | All | Not reported |
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Residents | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters |
| Food only | Not reported | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters |
| Transportation | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Residents | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters |
| Other expenses | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Residents | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters | Annual Expenses Estimated Expenses Full-Time Undergraduate Commuters |
Financial Aid
9 TABLES| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 370 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Not reported | 187 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Applied for need-based aid | 308 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Not reported | 103 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Determined to have financial need | 243 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Not reported | 91 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Awarded any aid | 236 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Not reported | 72 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 232 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Not reported | 63 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 143 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Not reported | Not reported |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 11 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Not reported | Not reported |
| Need fully met | 16 Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average percentage of need met | 58% Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Not reported | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Average financial aid package | Not reported | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | Not reported | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Average need-based self-help award | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate First-time, | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Average need-based loan | Not reported | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate | Financial Aid Students Awarded Aid Degree-seeking Undergraduate |
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | Not reported | Federal Family Education Loans. | Not reported |
| Federal loan programs | Not reported | Education Loans. | Not reported |
| Institutional loan programs | Not reported | C. Institutional loan programs. | Not reported |
| State loan programs | Not reported | D. State loan programs. | Not reported |
| Private student loans | Not reported | E. Private student loans madebyabank or lender. | Not reported |
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLES| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | Instructional Faculty Instructional | Not reported | Not reported |
| Members of minority groups | Instructional Faculty Instructional | Not reported | Not reported |
| Females | Instructional Faculty Instructional | Not reported | Not reported |
| Males | Instructional Faculty Instructional | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nonresidents | Instructional Faculty Instructional | Not reported | Not reported |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | Instructional Faculty Instructional | Not reported | Not reported |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | Instructional Faculty Instructional | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degree | Instructional Faculty Instructional | Not reported | Not reported |
| Unknown or other highest degree | Instructional Faculty Instructional | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 14 Instructional Faculty | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 45 Instructional Faculty | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 60 Instructional Faculty | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 13 Instructional Faculty | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 16 Instructional Faculty | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 11 Instructional Faculty | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 1 Instructional Faculty | Not reported |
| Total | 160 Instructional Faculty | Not reported |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLES| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Education | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| English | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Conferred Undergraduates All% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| History | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Conferred Undergraduates All% | Not reported |
| Total | 100% | 100% | 100% |
Source Document
How the class gets assembled.
This school does not report an Early Decision lane, so the flow collapses to the school-reported applicant, admit, and enrolled totals.
Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.
Exact admission data
| Path | Applicants | Admitted | Admit rate | Class seats | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | 1,187 | 1,157 | 97% | 358 | School-reported totals. |
This school marks applicant interest as Important. Read yield and wait-list behavior with that policy in mind.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
7 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
4 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 2 | 7 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 17 | 18 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 60 | 119 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 79 | 144 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | 29 | 56 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 108 | 200 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2415 |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 9 | 13 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 71 | 150 | 0 | Not reported | 221 |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand total all students | 1018 | 1618 | 0 | Not reported | 2636 |
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 0 | 2 | 2 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 66 | 376 | 384 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 23 | 189 | 194 |
| White, non-Hispanic | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 110 | 25 | 114 | 249 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Final cohort | 110 | 25 | 113 | 248 |
| Completed in less than four years | 33 | 7 | 61 | 101 |
| Completed in less than five years | 18 | 2 | 27 | 47 |
| Completed in less than six years | 4 | 0 | 6 | 10 |
| Total completers | 55 | 9 | 94 | 158 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 50% | 36% | 83% | 64% |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Completed in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Completed in less than five years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Completed in less than six years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total completers | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Six-year graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | 13 | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 71.00% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
5 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 456 | 731 | Not reported | 0 | 1,187 |
| Admitted | 438 | 719 | Not reported | 0 | 1,157 |
| Enrolled full-time | 155 | 203 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 3 | 7 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 358 |
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | — | — | Yes |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | Yes | — | — |
| Application essay | Yes | — | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | Yes | — |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | Yes | — |
| Talent or ability | — | — | — | Yes |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | Yes | — | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | Yes | — | — |
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 6 | Not reported |
| ACT | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 530 | 615 | 653 |
| SAT math | 498 | 640 | 680 |
| ACT composite | 23 | 25 | 29 |
| ACT math | 19 | 20 | 24 |
| ACT English | 19 | 24 | 29 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Transfer Admission
2 TABLESAcademic Offerings and Policies
1 TABLEStudent Life
2 TABLESFinancial Aid
12 TABLES| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 16 | 92 | 12 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 2612 | 3205 | 1195 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 1 | 26 | 2 |
| Average athletic grant | 1565 | 2044 | 770 |
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 312 | 1986 | 193 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 272 | 1526 | 107 |
| Determined to have financial need | 216 | 1353 | 93 |
| Awarded any aid | 204 | 1305 | 77 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 127 | 1254 | 73 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 200 | 859 | 46 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 7 | 24 | 0 |
| Need fully met | 14 | 64 | 1 |
| Average percentage of need met | 58.0 | 61.0 | 38.0 |
| Average financial aid package | 17922 | 19521 | 11439 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 15576 | 16817 | 9398 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4118 | 5016 | 3985 |
| Average need-based loan | 3211 | 4177 | 3719 |
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
1 TABLE| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 25 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 25 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 51 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 63 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 19 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 16 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 8 | Not reported |
| Total | 8 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLES| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | 5% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | 5% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication technologies | 11% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | 5% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | 9% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 84% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | 8% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Interdisciplinary studies | 4% | Not reported | 16% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | 15% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | 4% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.