Susquehanna University

2025-26

The 2025-26 Common Data Set for Susquehanna University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Aug 31, 2026. Subscribe via RSS.

In its 2025-26 report, Susquehanna University says 5,339 first-year students applied and 4,222 were admitted, an acceptance rate of 79%. 534 admitted students enrolled (13% yield). Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% SAT of 1100–1290 and ACT of 25–30. Early decision: 56 of 82 applicants admitted (68%).

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

79.1%

Applications

5,339

Admitted

4,222

Enrolled

534

SAT Composite

1100-1290

SAT Math

530-630

SAT Reading

550-670

ACT Composite

25-30

§ Admission rounds

How the class gets assembled.

Early Decision offered
Likely ED share of class10%56 ED admits / 534 enrolled first-years
ED admit-rate multiple0.9x68% ED vs 79% all other rounds
Seats left after ED478of 534 enrolled first-year seats
All-other admit rate79%4,166 admitted from 5,257 applicants
§ Adjusted admission flow

Applicants, admits, and class seats use separate stage scales so Early Decision and all other rounds stay readable.

Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.

Early Decision
Applicants82reported count
Admits5668%
Class seats56assumes ED admits enroll
All other rounds
Applicants5,257reported count
Admits4,16679%
Class seats47811% estimated yield
Exact admission data
Admission flow data
PathApplicantsAdmittedAdmit rateClass seatsNote
Early Decision825668%56Likely class seats assume ED admits enroll.
All other rounds5,2574,16679%478All other rounds are residual CDS totals, not exact Regular Decision.
Class-seat estimate assumes ED admits enroll. CDS does not report confirmed ED enrollment, so likely ED class seats are calculated as the smaller of ED admits and enrolled first-years.
Overall yield: 13%. Published yield blends high-commitment ED admits with the rest of the admitted pool.
Read the ED rate carefully. Published ED rates can include recruited athletes, legacy applicants, and institutional-priority applicants. The general-pool ED rate can be lower.
§ Factors this school weighs
Legacy: ImportantDemonstrated interest: Important
§ Demonstrated interest

This school marks applicant interest as Important. Read yield and wait-list behavior with that policy in mind.

§ SOURCE: COMMON DATA SET 2025-26 · §C.21 §C.22 §C.2 §C.7 §C.13METHOD →ARCHIVED SOURCE →
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$61,723
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
82%
6-year completion
Average net price
$28,819
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$27,000
federal loans only
Nonpayment
10%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report541numbers from this report.

General Information

7 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Erica
Last Name:Stephenson
Title:Assistant Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Office:Institutional Effectiveness
Zipcode17,870
Country:United States of Am erica
Phone:570.37
Email Address:stephensone@susqu.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?No
Other
City:Selinsgrove
StatePA
Address Information
Name of College/University:Susquehanna University
CitySelinsgrove
StatePA
Zip17,870
Country:United States of Am erica
Main Phone Number:3,740,101
WWW Home Page Address:www.susqu.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:3,724,260
Admissions Email Address:suadmiss@susqu.edu
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Degrees Offered
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX

Enrollment And Persistence

6 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking000Not reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking00Not reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking24Not reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seeking94911828Not reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduates477Not reported
Full-time total undergraduates953118915Not reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking000Not reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seeking000Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking240Not reported
Part-time total degree-seeking240Not reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduates162813Not reported
Part-time total undergraduates183213Not reported
Total undergraduates9711221282220
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seeking000Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking000Not reported
Full-time other credit-course graduates000Not reported
Full-time total graduates000Not reported
Part-time first-time degree-seeking000Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking133Not reported
Part-time other credit-course graduates133Not reported
Part-time total graduates133Not reported
Total graduate students1337
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total part-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Grand total all students9721224312227
All
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents52728
Hispanic/Latino45146149
Black or African American, non-Hispanic30143144
White, non-Hispanic41016641682
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic255
Asian, non-Hispanic133939
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic011
Two or more races, non-Hispanic227777
Race and/or ethnicity unknown74395
Total53421452220
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diplomaNot reported
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degrees496
Postbachelor's certificatesNot reported
Master's degrees5
Post-master's certificatesNot reported
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort162239219620
Did not persist0000
Final cohort162239219620
Completed in less than four years96193162451
Completed in less than five years1471031
Completed in less than six years1214
Total completers111202173486
Six-year graduation rate68.52%84.52%79.00%78.39%
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate87.20%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

6 TABLES

Entrance Exams

SATX
ACTX
APX
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied2462286985,339
Admitted1929228764,222
Enrolled2622712534
Enrolled full-time2602722Not reported
Enrolled part-time00Not reportedNot reported
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units22
English4
Mathematics4
Science4
Foreign language2
Social studies2
History2
Academic electives3
Computer Science0
Visual/Performing Arts0
Other (specify)0
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes
Class rankYes
Academic GPAYes
Standardized test scoresYes
Application essayYes
RecommendationsYes
InterviewYes
Extracurricular activitiesYes
Talent or abilityYes
Character and personal qualitiesYes
First generationYes
Alumni relationYes
Geographical residenceYes
State residencyYes
Religious affiliation or commitmentYes
Volunteer workYes
Work experienceYes
Level of applicant interestYes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT38203
ACT317
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite110011901290
SAT evidence-based reading and writing550610670
SAT math530580630
ACT composite252830
ACT math232628
ACT English262833
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80013.9
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69943.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59938.0
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4994.0
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8004.0
SAT Math: 600-69936.6
SAT Math: 500-59945.5
SAT Math: 400-49913.4
SAT Math: 300-3990.5
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16004
SAT Composite: 1200-139946
SAT Composite: 1000-119941
SAT Composite: 800-9998.5
SAT Composite: 600-7990.5
ACT Composite: 30-3658.8
ACT Composite: 24-2929.4
ACT Composite: 18-2311.8
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class23
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class55
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class1
Percent who had GPA of 4.040
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9919
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7416
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.498
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.248
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.998
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.022
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9917
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7422
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4913
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2415
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.999
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.029
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9918
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7419
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4912
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2413
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.998
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Total100
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, by:X
Date: Month10
Date: Day1
Must reply by (date)X
Date: Month5
Date: Day1
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month5
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day1
Amount of housing deposit:500
If yes, maximum period of postponement:-
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Number of early decision applications received by your institution82
Number of applicants admitted under early decision plan56

Transfer Admission

2 TABLES
Application for Admission
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Transfer Credit Policies
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.susqu.edu/academics/academic-resources/course-catalog/

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
External degree programX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Required Course Work
Computer literacyX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)33%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing96%
Percent who live off campus or commute4%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)35%
Percent of males who join fraternities19%
Percent of females who join sororities19%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing89%
Percent who live off campus or commute11%
Percent of students age 25 and older1%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Symphony orchestraX
YearbookX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Theme housingX

Annual Expenses

3 TABLES
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition6350063500
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees11001100
Food and housing, on-campus1770017700
Housing only, on-campus1000010000
Food only, on-campus meal plan77007700
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and suppliesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reported0
TransportationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other expenses1200120026200

Financial Aid

14 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients1024860
Average institutional non-need grant42707408340
Athletic grant recipients000
Average athletic grant000
Reporting Year
Academic Year2025-2026 estimated
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$4,033,267
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$3,351,504
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$67,459,148
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$982,292
Total Scholarships/Grants$75,826,211
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$8,472,590
Federal Work-Study$1,707,354
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$329,318
Total Self-Help$10,509,262
Parent Loans$2,082,276
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$2,297,538
Athletic Awards$0
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$434,038
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$286,258
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$27,162,786
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,080,587
Total Scholarships/Grants$28,963,669
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$9,815,309
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$391,682
Total Self-Help$10,206,991
Parent Loans$3,745,510
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,222,690
Athletic Awards$0
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates53521406
Applied for need-based aid51619623
Determined to have financial need42916433
Awarded any aid42916433
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid42916422
Awarded need-based self-help aid27610823
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid1435230
Need fully met1655810
Average percentage of need met90.887.839.4
Average financial aid package53032512108703
Average need-based scholarship or grant501394757810407
Average need-based self-help award449755443500
Average need-based loan290136672750
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.440
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program29672.3747429
Federal loan programs29171.1525161
Institutional loan programs00.000
State loan programs00.000
Private student loans12931.5452063
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Financial Aid Forms
Institution’s own financial aid formX
FAFSAX
State aid formX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month12
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day1
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):5
Other
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):1
Financial Aid Notification
If yes, starting date (Month):12
If yes, starting date (Day):1
Aid Available
Federal Direct Subsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Direct Unsubsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Direct PLUS LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
Federal SEOGX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
Institutional Aid
ArtX
LeadershipX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:##

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional facultyNot reportedNot reported203
Members of minority groupsNot reportedNot reported43
FemalesNot reportedNot reported102
MalesNot reportedNot reported101
NonresidentsNot reportedNot reported8
Doctorate or other terminal degreeNot reportedNot reported0
Master's, but not terminal master'sNot reportedNot reported0
Bachelor's degreeNot reportedNot reported0
Unknown or other highest degreeNot reportedNot reported0
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reported0
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio12
based on ____ students2,180
and ____ faculty170
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students1314
10-19 students1314
20-29 students23136
30-39 students1679
40-49 students410
50-99 students10
100+ students5750
Total5750

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reported0%
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported2%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reported0%
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported12%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported3%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reported0%
EducationNot reportedNot reported7%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported0%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported2%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reported0%
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reported1%
EnglishNot reportedNot reported8%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reported0%
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported11%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported2%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported0%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported5%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reported0%
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported6%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported4%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reported0%
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reported0%
Precision productionNot reportedNot reported0%
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
HistoryNot reportedNot reported2%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100.00%

Source Document