SUNY Oneonta
2022-23
The 2022-23 Common Data Set for SUNY Oneonta — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$60,386
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
69%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$19,158
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$19,812
federal loans only
FSA
10%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
536numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Caitlin Hornbeck
Title:Director
Office:Office of Institutional Research
Address Line 1:335 Netzer Administration
Address Line 2:108 Ravine Parkway
Zipcode13,820
Country:United States
Phone:607-436-3370
Email Address:caitlin.hornbeck@oneonta.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://suny.oneonta.edu/office-institutional-research/common-data-set
City:Oneonta
StateNY
Name of College/University:SUNY Oneonta
Street Address Line 1:108 Ravine Parkway
CityOneonta
StateNY
Zip13,820
Country:United States
Main Phone Number (Area Code)607
Main Phone Number:436-3500
WWW Home Page Address:https://suny.oneonta.edu/
Admissions Office Street Address (if different) Line 1:Admissions Welcome Center
Street Address (if different) Line 2:108 Ravine Parkway
CityOneonta
StateNY
Zip13,820
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):607
Admissions Phone Number:436-2524
Admissions Toll-Free Phone Number (Out-of-State Area Code):800
Admissions Toll-Free Phone Number:SUNY-123
Admissions Email Address:admissions@oneonta.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational
Academic year calendar:Semester
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://suny.oneonta.edu/office-equity-and-inclusion
Bachelor'sYes
Master'sYes
Post-master's certificateYes
Enrollment And Persistence
6 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 381 | 724 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 141 | 144 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 1,324 | 2,047 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 1,846 | 2,915 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 2 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 1,848 | 2,919 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 49 | 37 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 50 | 38 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | 3 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 53 | 39 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 12 | 33 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 16 | 101 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | 28 | 136 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 15 | 66 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 52 | 256 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 5 | 13 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 72 | 335 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 571 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | 1,876 | 3,055 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | 125 | 374 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 5,430 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 2 | 10 | 10 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 215 | 833 | 833 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 60 | 244 | 244 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 752 | 3,379 | 3,385 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 1 | 23 | 23 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 20 | 95 | 95 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | Not reported | 2 | 2 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 26 | 98 | 98 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 29 | 165 | 169 |
| Total | 1,105 | 4,849 | 4,859 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 1,390 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | 173 |
| Post-master's certificates | 10 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 322 | 254 | 551 | 1,127 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 322 | 254 | 551 | 1,127 |
| Completed in less than four years | 183 | 165 | 400 | 748 |
| Completed in less than five years | 34 | 27 | 50 | 111 |
| Completed in less than six years | 2 | 0 | 4 | 6 |
| Total completers | 219 | 192 | 454 | 865 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 68.0% | 75.6% | 82.4% | 76.8% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 315 | 259 | 562 | 1,136 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 315 | 259 | 562 | 1,136 |
| Completed in less than four years | 181 | 153 | 352 | 686 |
| Completed in less than five years | 40 | 37 | 69 | 146 |
| Completed in less than six years | 5 | 2 | 5 | 12 |
| Total completers | 226 | 192 | 426 | 844 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 71.8% | 74.1% | 75.8% | 74.3% |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 72.5% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
8 TABLESC8D · Entrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?Yes
SAT or ACT/ADMS_CONSIDER
ACT OnlyConsidered
SAT OnlyConsidered
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 4,061 | 5,843 | Not reported | 9,904 |
| Admitted | 2,663 | 4,521 | Not reported | 7,184 |
| Enrolled | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1,119 |
| Enrolled full-time | 384 | 734 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 1 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
C2 · Wait List
Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?No
High school completion requirementGED
Total academic units19
English4
Mathematics4
Science4
Of these, units that must be lab4
Foreign language3
Social studies4
Foreign language4
Does your institution require or recommend a general college-preparatory program for degree-seeking students?Required
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:Same fee as paper
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | — | Yes | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | — | Yes | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | Yes | — | — |
| Interview | — | — | Yes | — |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | Yes | — |
| Talent or ability | — | Yes | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | Yes | — | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | Yes | — | — |
| Work experience | — | Yes | — | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | Yes | — |
C9 · First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 31 | 345 |
| ACT | 4 | 42 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 978 | 1,098 | 1,169 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 484 | 551 | 593 |
| SAT math | 474 | 543 | 585 |
| ACT composite | 19 | 24 | 27 |
| ACT math | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT English | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8004
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69933
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59950
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49912
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3991
SAT Math: 700-8003
SAT Math: 600-69930
SAT Math: 500-59954
SAT Math: 400-49912
SAT Math: 300-3991
SAT Composite: 1400-16001
SAT Composite: 1200-139929
SAT Composite: 1000-119958
SAT Composite: 800-99911
SAT Composite: 600-7991
ACT Composite: 30-3617
ACT Composite: 24-2952
ACT Composite: 18-2321
ACT Composite: 12-1710
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9914
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7432
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4938
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2413
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.993
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.48
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:96
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:50
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Can on-line application fee be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Does your institution have an application closing date?No
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:Considered
Date: Month1
Date: Day1
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified afterYes
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month5
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day1
Amount of housing deposit:100
Refundable if student does not enroll?Full refund
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Transfer Admission
3 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 642 | 670 | Not reported | 1,312 |
| Admitted | 367 | 379 | Not reported | 746 |
| Enrolled | 142 | 145 | Not reported | 287 |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallYes
SpringYes
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRecommended for Some
College transcript(s)Required
Essay or personal statementRecommended
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.50
Fall Rolling AdmissionConsidered
Spring Rolling AdmissionConsidered
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:66
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:S
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:77
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:S
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESCross-registrationYes
Distance learningYes
Double majorYes
English as a Second Language (ESL)Yes
Independent studyYes
InternshipsYes
Liberal arts/career combinationYes
Study abroadYes
Teacher certification programYes
Arts/fine artsYes
Foreign languagesYes
HistoryYes
HumanitiesYes
MathematicsYes
Sciences (biological or physical)Yes
Social scienceYes
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)1%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing96%
Percent who live off campus or commute4%
Percent of students age 25 and older100%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)2%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing38%
Percent who live off campus or commute62%
Percent of students age 25 and older98%
Average age of full-time students17.8
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20.4
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)22.7
Campus MinistriesYes
Choral groupsYes
Concert bandYes
DanceYes
Drama/theaterYes
International Student OrganizationYes
Jazz bandYes
Literary magazineYes
Marching bandYes
Model UNYes
Music ensemblesYes
Musical theaterYes
OperaYes
Pep bandYes
Radio stationYes
Student governmentYes
Student newspaperYes
Student-run film societyYes
Symphony orchestraYes
Television stationYes
YearbookYes
Coed residence hallsYes
Apartments for single studentsYes
Special housing for disabled studentsYes
Special housing for international studentsYes
Theme housingYes
Annual Expenses
3 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://suny.oneonta.edu/cost-aid/net-price-calculator
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.Yes
Please provide an approximate date (i.e., month/day) when your institution's final 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance will be available:July 2023
Minimum12
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
Financial Aid
13 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 37 | 169 | 1 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | $4,096 | $4,026 | $1,436 |
| Athletic grant recipients | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average athletic grant | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Academic Year/2020-2021 Final
Federal methodology (FM)Yes
Federal$8,967,549
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$11,040,256
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$3,331,395
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$657,103
Total Scholarships/Grants$23,996,303
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$14,037,156
Federal Work-Study$9,940
Total Self-Help$14,047,096
Parent Loans$1,786,347
Federal$60,702
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$1,282,690
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$1,818,324
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$605,593
Total Scholarships/Grants$3,767,309
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$10,416,571
Total Self-Help$10,416,571
Parent Loans$3,736,250
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Applied for need-based aid | 877 | 4,258 | 60 |
| Determined to have financial need | 596 | 3,164 | 45 |
| Awarded any aid | 583 | 3,089 | 41 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 521 | 2,679 | 32 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 433 | 2,190 | 20 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 208 | 822 | 5 |
| Need fully met | 108 | 638 | 4 |
| Average percentage of need met | 67% | 69% | 40% |
| Average financial aid package | $15,990 | $15,256 | $6,629 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | $9,534 | $8,768 | $3,383 |
| Average need-based self-help award | $5,501 | $6,661 | $5,965 |
| Average need-based loan | $5,502 | $6,743 | $5,762 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.954
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 707 | 75% | $26,080 |
| Federal loan programs | 649 | 69% | $20,158 |
| Institutional loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| State loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Private student loans | 58 | 6% | $27,474 |
FAFSAYes
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month3
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day15
No deadline for filing required forms (applications processed on a rolling basis)Yes
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:Yes
If yes, starting date (Month):1
If yes, starting date (Day):1
Federal Direct Subsidized Stafford LoansYes
Federal Direct Unsubsidized Stafford LoansYes
Federal Direct PLUS LoansYes
Federal Pell GrantsYes
Federal SEOGYes
State scholarships/grantsYes
Private scholarshipsYes
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsYes
AcademicsYes
ArtYes
LeadershipYes
Music/dramaYes
State/district residencyYes
AcademicsYes
ArtYes
LeadershipYes
Music/dramaYes
State/district residencyYes
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 271 | 190 | 461 |
| Members of minority groups | 26 | 7 | 32 |
| Females | 132 | 129 | 261 |
| Males | 139 | 61 | 200 |
| Nonresidents | 14 | 1 | 15 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 231 | 25 | 256 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 35 | 130 | 165 |
| Bachelor's degree | 4 | 27 | 31 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 1 | 8 | 9 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio15
based on ____ students5,097
and ____ faculty334
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 139 | 25 |
| 10-19 students | 223 | 55 |
| 20-29 students | 322 | 31 |
| 30-39 students | 158 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 89 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 17 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 4 | Not reported |
| Total | 952 | 111 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 1.9% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1.1% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 9.2% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1.6% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 18.1% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.3% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 4.5% |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 1.1% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 7.4% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.5% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.1% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 4.5% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.2% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2.4% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 12.1% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | 3.8% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 6.2% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 11.3% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 1.5% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 9.7% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1.5% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0% | 0% | 100% |
Building something with this data? Use the free API.