Stephen F Austin State University

2024-25

The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Stephen F Austin State University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 15, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.

In its 2024-25 report, Stephen F Austin State University says 18,877 first-year students applied and 14,053 were admitted, an acceptance rate of 74%. 1,803 admitted students enrolled (13% yield). Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% SAT of 990–1140 and ACT of 18–23.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

74.4%

Applications

18,877

Admitted

14,053

Enrolled

1,803

SAT Composite

990-1140

SAT Math

470-560

SAT Reading

490-590

ACT Composite

18-23

§ Admission rounds

How the class gets assembled.

No Early Decision reported
§ Adjusted admission flow

This school does not report an Early Decision lane, so the flow collapses to the school-reported applicant, admit, and enrolled totals.

Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.

All applicants
Applicants18,877reported count
Admits14,05374%
Class seats1,80313% yield
Exact admission data
Admission flow data
PathApplicantsAdmittedAdmit rateClass seatsNote
All applicants18,87714,05374%1,803School-reported totals.
Overall yield: 13%. Published yield blends high-commitment ED admits with the rest of the admitted pool.
§ SOURCE: COMMON DATA SET 2024-25 · §C.21 §C.22 §C.2 §C.7 §C.13METHOD →ARCHIVED SOURCE →
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$49,634
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
53%
6-year completion
Average net price
$14,260
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$23,409
federal loans only
Nonpayment
19%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report484 of ~484numbers from this report.

General Information

7 TABLES
Address Information
Name of College/University:Stephen. F. Austin State University
Mailing Address:1936 North Street
City/State/Zip/Country:Nacogdoches
Main Phone Number:TX
WWW Home Page Address:75965
Admissions Phone Number:United States
Admissions Office Mailing Address:(936) 468-3401
Admissions E-mail Address:www.sfasu.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:(936) 468-3849
Admissions Email Address:admissions@sfasu.edu
Institutional Control
PublicPublic
Classification
Coeducational collegeCoeducational college
Academic Year
SemesterSemester
Degrees Offered
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
DEI
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/pdf/Reporting\_Study\_Abr

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking660112600Not reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking30031800Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking1951351500Not reported
Full-time total degree-seeking2911495900Not reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduates41400Not reported
Full-time total undergraduates2915497300Not reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking8900Not reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seeking122100Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking28452400Not reported
Part-time total degree-seeking30455400Not reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduates15123200Not reported
Part-time total undergraduates45578600Not reported
Total undergraduates33705759009129
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seeking9619100Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking21259700Not reported
Full-time other credit-course graduates51100Not reported
Full-time total graduates31379900Not reported
Part-time first-time degree-seeking51700Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking5114700Not reported
Part-time other credit-course graduates3800Not reported
Part-time total graduates5917200Not reported
Total graduate students372971001343
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Grand total all students1047267300010472
All
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents96066
Hispanic/Latino48521022124
Black or African American, non-Hispanic25610541075
White, non-Hispanic91748415097
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic53639
Asian, non-Hispanic21105117
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic456
Two or more races, non-Hispanic58359365
Race and/or ethnicity unknown48166240
Total180387289129
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2175
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohort0002175
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported849
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported262
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported55
Total completers0001166
Six-year graduation rateNot reportedNot reportedNot reported53.61%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohortNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total completers0000
Six-year graduation rateNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort0Not reported
Completed program in less than two years15Not reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers out19Not reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate71.70%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

3 TABLES
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknown genderTotal
Applied696711910Not reportedNot reported18,877
Admitted51098944Not reportedNot reported14,053
Enrolled full-time6601126Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time89Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Enrolled totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1,803
Other fields
In-state first-time, first-year who applied13,456
In-state first-time, first-year who were admitted9,655
In-state first-time, first-year who enrolled1,770
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who applied5,338
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who were admitted580
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who enrolled23
Nonresident first-time, first-year who applied83
Nonresident first-time, first-year who were admitted40
Nonresident first-time, first-year who enrolled10
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT46825
ACT12217
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite99010501140
SAT evidence-based reading and writing490540590
SAT math470520560
ACT composite182123
ACT math171923
ACT English172023
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8001.9
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69921.0
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59952.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49923.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3991.3
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8000.6
SAT Math: 600-69913.7
SAT Math: 500-59952.2
SAT Math: 400-49927.2
SAT Math: 300-3996.4
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16000.5
SAT Composite: 1200-139913.3
SAT Composite: 1000-119954.1
SAT Composite: 800-99929.7
SAT Composite: 600-7992.4
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-362.8
ACT Composite: 24-2921.7
ACT Composite: 18-2355.3
ACT Composite: 12-1720.3
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class10.6
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class36.7
Percent in top half of high school graduating class68.3
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class31.7
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class9
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:82.4
Total0
Total0
Total0
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:0
Admission Policies
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Beginning date3
Yes, by:15
If yes, maximum period of postponement:##
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation?Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No

Transfer Admission

2 TABLES
Application for Admission
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: 2.00 Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 66 Credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 90 Credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 42.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: X American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ##
Transfer Credit Policies
Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit:2.00
Number66
Unit Typecredit
Number90
Unit Typecredit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:42
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: X American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ## D12-D17: Transfer Credit Policies - E1 Special study options: Identify those programs available at your institution. Refer to the glossary for definitions. - [x] X Accelerated program - [ ] Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilities - [ ] Cross-registration - [x] X Distance learning - [x] X Double major - [ ] X Dual enrollment - [ ] English as a Second Language (ESL) - [ ] Exchange student program (domestic) - [ ] External degree program - [ ] Honors Program - [ ] X Independent study - [ ] X Internships - [ ] X Liberal arts/career combination - [ ] X Student-designed major - [ ] X Study abroad - [ ] X Teacher certification program - [ ] Undergraduate Research - [ ] Weekend college - [ ] Other (specify): - E2 Has been removed from the CDS. - E3 Areas in which all or most students are required to complete some course work prior to graduation: - [ ] X Arts/fine arts - [ ] Computer literacy - [ ] X English (including composition) - [ ] Foreign languages - [ ] X History - [ ] Physical Education - [x] X Humanities - [ ] Intensive writing - [ ] X Mathematics - [ ] Philosophy - [ ] Sciences (biological or physical) - [ ] X Social science - [ ] Other (describe): ##

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)1%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing87%
Percent who live off campus or commute13%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)2%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing42%
Percent who live off campus or commute58%
Percent of students age 25 and older10%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Housing
Coed dormsX
Men's dormsX
Women's dormsX

Annual Expenses

4 TABLES
Information
If your institution's 2025-2026 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Public Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
TuitionNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-state77617761
Tuition: out-of-state2006120061
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees33673367
Food and housing, on-campus1314413144
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies120812081208
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reported12184
Transportation155015501550
Other expenses180018001800

Financial Aid

9 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients318113482
Average institutional non-need grant320528451628
Athletic grant recipients5032833
Average athletic grant9264137773203
Methodology
Both FM and IM22267584
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$120,522
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$7,438,816
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$0
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$29,826,922
Total Scholarships/Grants$12,488,428
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$469,255
Federal Work-Study$46,380
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$13,004,063
Total Self-Help$0
Parent Loans$0
Athletic Awards$91,004
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$0
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$11,252,886
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$4,329,161
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$15,673,051
Total Scholarships/Grants$29,697,477
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$0
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$29,697,477
Total Self-Help$7,916,214
Parent Loans$15,345,868
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates202283011926
Applied for need-based aid18326604631
Determined to have financial need13855132463
Awarded any aid13855132461
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid11964286419
Awarded need-based self-help aid13174888414
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid8862544102
Need fully met2711085192
Average percentage of need met65.764.776.3
Average financial aid package158161499111944
Average need-based scholarship or grant1102396107123
Average need-based self-help award388049785428
Average need-based loan374446975268
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.1,166
Financial Aid Forms
Other (specify):X
Specify:- [ ] Institutional scholarship or grant aid is not available If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid: Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree- seeking nonresidents: Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree- seeking nonresidents: - [ ] Institution's own financial aid form - [ ] CSS/Financial Aid PROFILE Scholarship or admissions application ##
Aid Available
Federal Pell GrantsX
Federal SEOGX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:The Purple Promise program beginning in the fall 2023 had an increase to the qualification criteria. The income threshold was increased to a combined family income of $80,000. This was an increase of $50,000 income level for families. ##

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty507199706
Members of minority groups712293
Females250136386
Males25762319
Nonresidents15116
Doctorate or other terminal degree38962451
Master's, but not terminal master's100104204
Bachelor's degree72734
Unknown or other highest degree11617
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2024 Student to Faculty ratio17
based on ____ students9,491
and ____ faculty573
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 studentsNot reported16
10-19 studentsNot reported16
20-29 studentsNot reported71
30-39 studentsNot reported75
40-49 studentsNot reported22
50-99 studentsNot reported6
100+ studentsNot reported1
TotalNot reported0

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reported4.12%
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported3.35%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported3.10%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.64%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported0.46%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported0.25%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reported4.83%
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported1.83%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reported0.61%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.54%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0.41%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported14.89%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported4.98%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0.05%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.27%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reported0.00%
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported4.57%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reported2.34%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported2.64%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.93%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported9.04%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported13.97%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported19.21%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported0.97%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100.00%

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.