Stephen F Austin State University

2020-21

The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Stephen F Austin State University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Apr 23, 2021. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

76.1%

Applications

9,016

Admitted

6,862

Enrolled

1,559

SAT Composite

980-1140

SAT Math

480-560

SAT Reading

490-580

ACT Composite

18-23

§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$49,634
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
53%
6-year completion
Average net price
$14,260
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$23,409
federal loans only

The numbers, as published

§ This report460numbers from this report.

General Information

5 TABLES
Address Information
Name of College/University:Stephen. F. Austin State University
Street Address Line 1:P.O. Box 13051, SFA Station
CityNacogdoches
StateTexas
Zip75,962
Main Phone Number (Area Code)936
Main Phone Number:468-3401
WWW Home Page Address:www.sfasu.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):936
Admissions Phone Number:468-2504
Admissions Email Address:admissions@sfasu.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:http://applytexas.org
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Degrees Offered
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking5181041Not reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking339355Not reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking23164290Not reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported10987
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1633
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time students33476129Not reportedNot reported
Total part-time students11062038Not reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported12620
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents96061
Hispanic/Latino35720522230
Black or African American, non-Hispanic17914471506
White, non-Hispanic94057986426
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic74557
Asian, non-Hispanic16112139
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic033
Two or more races, non-Hispanic84408442
Race and/or ethnicity unknown582123
Total15971000710987
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diploma2
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degrees2219
Postbachelor's certificatesNot reported
Master's degrees627
Post-master's certificatesNot reported
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2177
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohort0002177
Completed in less than four years192598552744745
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported338
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported78
Total completers0001161
Six-year graduation rate0%0%0%53.3%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2227
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohortNot reportedNot reportedNot reported000
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported717
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported372
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported71
Total completers0001160
Six-year graduation rate0%0%0%52.10%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persist13Not reported
Final cohort00Not reported
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% time150Not reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% time150Not reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate77.00%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

7 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied29266090Not reported9,016
Admitted21074755Not reported6,862
Enrolled5181041Not reported1,559
Enrolled full-timeNot reported1041Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time1820Not reportedNot reported
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units26
English4
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes
Class rankYes
Academic GPAYes
Standardized test scoresYes
Application essayYes
RecommendationsYes
InterviewYes
Extracurricular activitiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Talent or abilityYes
Character and personal qualitiesYes
First generationYes
Alumni relationYes
Geographical residenceYes
State residencyYes
Religious affiliation or commitmentYes
Volunteer workYes
Work experienceYes
Level of applicant interestNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT721148
ACT44709
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite980Not reported1140
SAT evidence-based reading and writing490Not reported580
SAT math480Not reported560
ACT composite18Not reported23
ACT math16Not reported23
ACT English17Not reported22
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8002.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69921.1
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59954.3
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49921.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8001.0
SAT Math: 600-69911.9
SAT Math: 500-59961.3
SAT Math: 400-49924.6
SAT Math: 300-3991.2
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16000.4
SAT Composite: 1200-139912.8
SAT Composite: 1000-119961.6
SAT Composite: 800-99925
SAT Composite: 600-7990.3
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class16
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class48
Percent in top half of high school graduating class84
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class16
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class3
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:88
Total0
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:45
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:-
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?Yes
Other
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X

Transfer Admission

3 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied6761171Not reported1847
Admitted476865Not reported1341
Enrolled308554Not reported862
Other fields
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit:2
Transfer Credit Policies
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:66
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:42
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 14 Common Data Set 2020-2021

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Other (specify):X
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)1%
Percent of males who join fraternities10%
Percent of females who join sororities10%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing74%
Percent who live off campus or commute26%
Percent of students age 25 and older1%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)2%
Percent of males who join fraternities11%
Percent of females who join sororities9%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing30%
Percent who live off campus or commute70%
Percent of students age 25 and older12%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)22
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Wellness housingX

Annual Expenses

7 TABLES
Information
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Public Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
TuitionNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-district78427842
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-state2011820118
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees27582758
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Credits per Term
Minimum12
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies120212021202
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation180018001800
Other expenses187418741874
Per-Credit-Hour Charges
In-district:$273
Out-of-state:$670

Financial Aid

13 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients235951120
Average institutional non-need grant35343098976
Athletic grant recipients5034031
Average athletic grant764186822246
Reporting Year
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$22,242,344
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$7,807,479
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$10,965,578
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$0
Total Scholarships/Grants$41,015,401
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$19,029,739
Federal Work-Study$516,560
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$82,450
Total Self-Help$19,628,749
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$360,406
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$0
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$4,696,285
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$4,458,292
Total Scholarships/Grants$9,514,983
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$39,127,800
Total Self-Help$39,127,800
Parent Loans$12,520,296
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$14,948,094
Athletic Awards$4,769,558
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates192598552744
Applied for need-based aid16647828834
Determined to have financial need12516324614
Awarded any aid12516231613
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid9835035554
Awarded need-based self-help aid12146000560
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid638239791
Need fully met197926232
Average percentage of need met62.060.475.7
Average financial aid package13369127749938
Average need-based scholarship or grant979878795460
Average need-based self-help award389351045039
Average need-based loan371746784843
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.1,428
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program94766.3223185
Federal loan programs93665.5522235
Institutional loan programs00.000
State loan programs232.0021427
Private student loans735.0019834
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:146
Financial Aid Forms
Other (specify):X
Specify:CDS-H Page 22 Common Data Set 2020-2021 TASFA paper application Process for First-Year/Freshman Students
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month1
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day15
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
Aid Available
State LoansX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty531264795
Members of minority groups502869
Females270151421
Males25966325
Nonresidents14216
Doctorate or other terminal degree38588473
Master's, but not terminal master's129101230
Bachelor's degree102535
Unknown or other highest degreeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio17
based on ____ students10,524
and ____ faculty619
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 studentsNot reported42
10-19 studentsNot reported42
20-29 studentsNot reported186
30-39 studentsNot reported38
40-49 studentsNot reported17
50-99 studentsNot reported8
100+ studentsNot reported4
TotalNot reported1

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reported3.02%
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reported2.88%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported3.15%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.98%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported0.81%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported0.27%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reported5.68%
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reported0.05%
EnglishNot reportedNot reported1.80%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reported0.09%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.97%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0.70%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported13.70%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported6.58%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0.09%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.49%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported4.33%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reported2.16%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported3.33%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported2.07%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported9.19%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported12.44%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported19.69%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported1.53%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100.00%

Source Document