St Olaf College

2021-22

The 2021-22 Common Data Set for St Olaf College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 15, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$65,543
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
84%
6-year completion
Average net price
$23,874
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$26,000
federal loans only

The numbers, as published

§ This report37numbers from this report.

Transfer Admission

4 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied7184Not reported155
Admitted3543Not reported78
Enrolled1523Not reported38
Other fields
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month4
Spring Closing Date: Month12
Fall Notification Date: Month5
Spring Notification Date: Month1
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Other
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Fall Notification Date: Day1
Spring Notification Date: Day1
Transfer Credit Policies
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:18
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:course
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:18
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:course
American Council on Education (ACE)No
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)No
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)No
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 3

Source Document