Smith College
2021-22
The 2021-22 Common Data Set for Smith College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$64,027
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
89%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$27,579
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$17,550
federal loans only
FSA
3%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
598numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Liz
Last Name:Kamerer
Title:Research and Program Assistant
Office:Institutional Research
Address Line 1:201 Stoddard Annex
Phone:413-585-3021
Email Address:institutionalresearch@smith.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.smith.edu/about-smith/institutional-research-smith-data
City:Northampton/MA/01063/USA
Name of College/University:Smith College
Street Address Line 1:Elm Street
CityNorthampton/MA/01063/USA
Main Phone Number (Area Code)413
Main Phone Number:584-2700
WWW Home Page Address:http://www.smith.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):413
Admissions Phone Number:585-2500
Admissions Email Address:admission@smith.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:http://www.smith.edu/admission/
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classify your undergraduate institution:Men's college
Academic year calendar:Semester
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2566 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 358 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2924 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 103 | 363 | 363 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 81 | 330 | 330 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 34 | 143 | 143 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 345 | 1279 | 1279 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 64 | 254 | 254 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 0 | 3 | 3 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 44 | 140 | 140 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 5 | 53 | 53 |
| Total | 676 | 2566 | 2566 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 0 |
| Associate degrees | 0 |
| Bachelor's degrees | 607 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 12 |
| Master's degrees | 143 |
| Post-master's certificates | 0 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | 0 |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 117 | 147 | 345 | 609 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0000 |
| Final cohort | 117 | 147 | 345 | 609 |
| Completed in less than four years | 100 | 124 | 295 | 519 |
| Completed in less than five years | 4 | 8 | 17 | 29 |
| Completed in less than six years | 1 | 2 | 3 | 1236 |
| Total completers | 105 | 134 | 315 | 554 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 89.74% | 91.16% | 91.30% | 90.97% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 108 | 179 | 329 | 616 |
| Did not persist | 000 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 108 | 179 | 329 | 616 |
| Completed in less than four years | 90 | 146 | 272 | 508 |
| Completed in less than five years | 2911 | 22 | 11 | 22 |
| Completed in less than six years | 003 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Total completers | 92 | 155 | 286 | 533 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 85.19% | 86.59% | 86.93% | 86.53% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 00 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 95.45% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
7 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 0 | 6064 | Not reported | 6,064 |
| Admitted | 0 | 1814 | Not reported | 1,814 |
| Enrolled | 0 | 676 | Not reported | 676 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | 676 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Wait List
Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:1,717
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:891
Number of wait-listed students admitted:0
Total academic units16
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Of these, units that must be lab3
Foreign language3
Social studies2
Academic electives1
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | Yes | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | Yes | — | — | — |
| Recommendations | Yes | — | — | — |
| Interview | — | Yes | — | — |
| Extracurricular activities | — | Yes | — | — |
| Talent or ability | — | Yes | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | Yes | — | — | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1390 | 1510 | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 690 | 760 | Not reported |
| SAT math | 680 | 770 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 31 | 34 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 28 | 34 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 33 | 35 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Composite: 1400-160074.8
SAT Composite: 1200-139924.8
SAT Composite: 1000-11990.4
SAT Composite: 800-9990
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-3690.3
ACT Composite: 24-299.7
ACT Composite: 18-230
ACT Composite: 12-170
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class74
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class93
Percent in top half of high school graduating class100
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class0
Percent who had GPA of 4.074
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9915
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7410
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.491
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.240
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.990
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:4.00
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified after1
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month5
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day1
Amount of housing deposit:500
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | Not reported | 222 | Not reported | 222 |
| Admitted | Not reported | 74 | Not reported | 74 |
| Enrolled | Not reported | 40 | Not reported | 40 |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
FallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):3.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month2
Spring Closing Date: Month11
Fall Notification Date: Month5
Spring Notification Date: Month1
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: C Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 64 credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 64 credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: NA - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 64.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: x If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: https://www.smith.edu/about-smith/registrar/transfer-credit 0 0 American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ##
Fall Closing Date:Day15
Spring Closing Date: Day15
Fall Notification Date: Day15
Spring Notification Date: Day5
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:64
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:64
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:64
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?No
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.smith.edu/about-smith/registrar/transfer-credit
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 15 Common Data Set 2021-2022
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Other (specify):X
Other (describe):X
Describe:writing intensive/interdisciplinary writing
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)84%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing100%
Percent who live off campus or commute0%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)81%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing95%
Percent who live off campus or commute5%
Percent of students age 25 and older3%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Cooperative housingX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX
Annual Expenses
6 TABLESIf your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 58480 | 58480 |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 288 | 288 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum24
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 800 | 800 | 800 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 571 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other expenses | 1604 | 11278 | 11278 |
Financial Aid
14 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 66 | 197 | 0 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 19799 | 17692 | 0 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Average athletic grant | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Academic Year2021-2022 estimated
Federal$3,111,255
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$568,650
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$66,483,149
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$843,839
Total Scholarships/Grants$71,006,893
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$4,028,418
Federal Work-Study$2,248,175
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$1,275,637
Total Self-Help$7,552,230
Parent Loans$173,646
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$90,261
Athletic Awards$0
Federal$103,364
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$0
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$12,087,413
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,165,718
Total Scholarships/Grants$13,356,495
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$2,150,369
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$918,131
Total Self-Help$3,068,500
Parent Loans$2,127,359
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$77,229
Athletic Awards$0
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 676 | 2555 | 11 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 453 | 1657 | 10 |
| Determined to have financial need | 361 | 1477 | 10 |
| Awarded any aid | 361 | 1477 | 10 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 359 | 1462 | 10 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 324 | 1344 | 8 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 00 | 93 | 0 |
| Need fully met | 361 | 1477 | 10 |
| Average percentage of need met | 100.0 | 100.0 | 100.0 |
| Average financial aid package | 60749 | 60186 | 39240 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 55032 | 53152 | 34152 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4420 | 5623 | 5643 |
| Average need-based loan | 2991 | 3908 | 3833 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.554
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 298 | 53.80 | 19182 |
| Federal loan programs | 269 | 48.55 | 15225 |
| Institutional loan programs | 27 | 4.87 | 15753 |
| State loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| Private student loans | 24 | 4.33 | 49812 |
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:146
CSS ProfileX
Other (specify):X
Specify:income tax or proof of income Process for First-Year/Freshman Students
FAFSAX
Institution's own financial aid formX
Noncustodial ProfileX
Other (specify):X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month1
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day25
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):1
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):25
Students must reply by (date): Month5
Students must reply by (date): Day1
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 294 | 17 | 311 |
| Members of minority groups | 67 | 3 | 70 |
| Females | 176 | 11 | 187 |
| Males | 118 | 6 | 124 |
| Nonresidents | 22 | 0 | 22 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 292 | 8 | 300 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 1 | 3 | 4 |
| Bachelor's degree | 1 | 5 | 6 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio9
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 114 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 114 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 304 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 105 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 38 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 12 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 22 | Not reported |
| Total | 3 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Natural resources and conservation | 0% | 0% | 0.022% |
| Architecture | 0% | 0% | 0.0039% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | 0% | 0% | 0.0777% |
| Communication/journalism | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Communication technologies | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Computer and information sciences | 0% | 0% | 0.044% |
| Personal and culinary services | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Education | 0% | 0% | 0.0259% |
| Engineering | 0% | 0% | 0.0609% |
| Engineering technologies | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | 0% | 0% | 0.0803% |
| Family and consumer sciences | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Law/legal studies | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| English | 0% | 0% | 0.039% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Library science | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Biological/life sciences | 0% | 0% | 0.1114% |
| Mathematics and statistics | 0% | 0% | 0.079% |
| Military science and military technologies | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | 0% | 0% | 0.0039% |
| Parks and recreation | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | 0% | 0% | 0.022% |
| Theology and religious vocations | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Physical sciences | 0% | 0% | 0.0609% |
| Science technologies | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Psychology | 0% | 0% | 0.0738% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | 0% | 0% | 00043% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Construction trades | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Precision production | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Transportation and materials moving | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Visual and performing arts | 0% | 0% | 0.0596% |
| Health professions and related programs | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Business/marketing | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| History | 0% | 0% | 0.0427% |
| Other | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.