Regent University

2020-21

The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Regent University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Jan 5, 2021. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Mapped to the 2025-26 template; the official 2020-21 template isn't published yet.

First-year admissions & retention§C1 · §B22 →
Retention§B22
77%
Full-time 1st-yr
Enrolled score bands (25th–75th percentile)§C9 →
SAT 25–75§C9
970–1230
48% SUB
SAT EBRW§C9
500–640
25TH–75TH
SAT Math§C9
440–580
25TH–75TH
ACT 25–75§C9
21–29
13% SUB
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
SCORECARD
$44,498
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
SCORECARD
57%
6-year completion
Average net price
SCORECARD
$19,923
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
SCORECARD
$24,534
federal loans only
Nonpayment
FSA
20%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report515numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Dr. Amanda J.
Last Name:Wynn
Title:Director of Institutional Research
Office:Office of Enrollment Management
Address Line 1:1000 Regent University Drive
Zipcode23,464
Phone:(757) 352-4148
Email Address:ir@regent.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.regent.edu/office-institutional-analytics/#tab-institutional-research
Other
City:Virginia Beach
StateVA
Address Information
Name of College/University:Regent University
Street Address Line 1:1000 Regent University Drive
CityVirginia Beach
StateVA
Zip23,464
Main Phone Number:(757) 352-4127
WWW Home Page Address:http://www.regent.edu/
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:(757) 352-4127
Admissions Email Address:admissions@regent.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.regent.edu/apply-now/
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported4539
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported6000
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total part-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported10539
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents52222
Hispanic/Latino471315
Black or African American, non-Hispanic10311611199
White, non-Hispanic18021172320
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic32222
Asian, non-Hispanic86469
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic21315
Two or more races, non-Hispanic22205209
Race and/or ethnicity unknown32219253
Total40242374539
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diplomaNot reported
Associate degrees38
Bachelor's degrees667
Postbachelor's certificates41
Master's degrees1268
Post-master's certificates4
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort705080200
Did not persist0000
Final cohort705080200
Completed in less than four years292546100
Completed in less than five years431017
Completed in less than six years4015
Total completers372857122
Six-year graduation rate52.9%56.0%71.3%61.0%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort756175211
Did not persist0000
Final cohort756175211
Completed in less than four years303139100
Completed in less than five years94821
Completed in less than six years0202
Total completers393747123
Six-year graduation rate52.0%60.7%62.7%58.3%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% time150Not reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% time150Not reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate77%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

6 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units16
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school record——Yes—
Class rank———Yes
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scoresYes———
Application essay—Yes——
Recommendations——Yes—
Interview———Yes
Extracurricular activities———Yes
Talent or ability———Yes
Character and personal qualities——Yes—
First generation———Yes
Alumni relation———Yes
Geographical residence———Yes
State residency———Yes
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work———Yes
Work experience———Yes
Level of applicant interest———Yes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT48194
ACT1352
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite970Not reported1230
SAT evidence-based reading and writing500Not reported640
SAT math440Not reported580
ACT composite21Not reported29
ACT math19Not reported25
ACT English21Not reported29
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8006
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69940
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59931
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49922
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3991
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8002
SAT Math: 600-69917
SAT Math: 500-59946
SAT Math: 400-49929
SAT Math: 300-3996
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16002
SAT Composite: 1200-139930
SAT Composite: 1000-119939
SAT Composite: 800-99929
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3610
ACT Composite: 24-2952
ACT Composite: 18-2325
ACT Composite: 12-1711
ACT Composite: 6-112
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.022
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9920
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7415
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4910
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.247
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9914
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.496
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.996
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.40
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month8
Application closing date (fall): Day1
Priority Date: Month8
Priority Date: Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Must reply by (date)X
Date: Month5
Date: Day1
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month5
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day1
Amount of housing deposit:200
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Other
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X

Transfer Admission

4 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied16502938Not reported4588
Admitted11582260Not reported3418
Enrolled243567Not reported810
Other fields
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.50
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month5
Fall Notification Date: Month5
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: C Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 60 credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 90 credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: 16 - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 30 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: Regent is a Servicemembers Opportunities Colleges (SOC) member and participates in the Air Force General Education Mobile program and Air Force AU-ABC program. https://www.regent.edu/military/admissions-aid/military-transfer-credit/ ##
Other
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Fall Notification Date: Day1
Transfer Credit Policies
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:60
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:90
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:16
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Number90
Unit Typecredit
Number30
Unit Typecredit
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.regent.edu/military/admissions-aid/military-transfer-credit/
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:Regent is a Servicemembers Opportunities Colleges (SOC) member and participates in the Air Force General Education Mobile program and Air Force AU-ABC program.

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
Honors ProgramX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)56%
Percent who live off campus or commute54%
Percent of students age 25 and older23%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)58%
Percent who live off campus or commute86%
Percent of students age 25 and older59%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)23
Average age of full-time students28
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)32
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Musical theaterX
Student governmentX
Student-run film societyX
Housing
Apartments for married studentsX
Apartments for single studentsX

Annual Expenses

6 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://www.regent.edu/admissions-aid/regent-net-price-calculator/
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition1722017220
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees16001600
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Credits per Term
Minimum18
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies100010001000
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation131213121312
Other expenses169616961696

Financial Aid

12 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients60315102
Average institutional non-need grant1059189822996
Athletic grant recipients0230
Average athletic grant060320
Reporting Year
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Methodology
Federal methodology (FM)X
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$19,734,993
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$3,630,389
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$11,693,731
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$698,499
Total Scholarships/Grants$35,757,612
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$21,934,372
Federal Work-Study$0
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$21,934,372
Parent Loans$11,868,562
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$777,594
Athletic Awards$0
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$11,912
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$1,139,171
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$16,639,534
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$338,410
Total Scholarships/Grants$18,129,027
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$36,098,836
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$36,098,836
Parent Loans$36,098,836
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$471,116
Athletic Awards$138,734
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates28622621684
Applied for need-based aid26020201520
Determined to have financial need21518001428
Awarded any aid21417851397
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid1231233985
Awarded need-based self-help aid13513631209
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid9038696
Need fully met5017413
Average percentage of need met60.044.029.0
Average financial aid package14854111807111
Average need-based scholarship or grant541752174699
Average need-based self-help award334341523826
Average need-based loan334341523826
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program3761.031614
Federal loan programs3761.027086
Institutional loan programs00.00
State loan programs00.00
Private student loans47.041886
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Financial Aid Forms
Institution’s own financial aid formX
FAFSAX
Institution's own financial aid formX
State aid formX
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):12
If yes, starting date (Day):1
Aid Available
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty139647786
Members of minority groups24113137
Females44270314
Males95377472
Nonresidents235
Doctorate or other terminal degree125409534
Master's, but not terminal master's11220231
Bachelor's degree21820
Unknown or other highest degree101
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs89331420
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio19
based on ____ students3,098
and ____ faculty165
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 studentsNot reported10
10-19 students4610
20-29 students46Not reported
30-39 students15Not reported
40-49 students15Not reported
50-99 students6Not reported
100+ studentsNot reportedNot reported
Total21510

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported16%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported8%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reported4%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reported3%
EnglishNot reportedNot reported6%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reported29%29%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported1%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported1%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Theology and religious vocations40%40%12%
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Psychology13%13%12%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reported3%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported6%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported1%
Health professions and related programs5%5%3%
Business/marketing10%10%21%
History3%3%3%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%100.00%100.00%

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.