Regent University
2008-09
The 2008-09 Common Data Set for Regent University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Nov 6, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Mapped to the 2025-26 template; the official 2008-09 template isn't published yet.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
4 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
5 TABLES| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1505 |
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3055 |
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 4560 |
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hispanic/Latino | 55 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| White, non-Hispanic | 115 | Not reported | Not reported |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 7 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 214 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 203 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | 520 |
| Post-master's certificates | 195 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | 2004 | 13 |
| Final cohort | 2004 | 13 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 75% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
4 TABLES| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 244 | 440 | Not reported | 684 |
| Admitted | 198 | 401 | Not reported | 599 |
| Enrolled | 50 | 29 | Not reported | 79 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | 29 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 71 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | — | Yes | — |
| Class rank | — | — | — | Yes |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | Yes | — | — | — |
| Application essay | — | Yes | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | Yes | — |
| Talent or ability | — | — | Yes | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | Yes | — |
| First generation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | Yes | — |
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 56 | 120 |
| ACT | 26 | 55 |
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT math | 450 | Not reported | 550 |
| ACT composite | 20 | Not reported | 25 |
| ACT math | 18 | Not reported | 25 |
| ACT English | 20 | Not reported | 27 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Transfer Admission
3 TABLES| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 155 | 250 | Not reported | 405 |
| Admitted | 127 | 206 | Not reported | 333 |
| Enrolled | 66 | 106 | Not reported | 172 |
Student Life
2 TABLESAnnual Expenses
2 TABLES| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 13800 | 13800 |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial Aid
5 TABLESInstructional Faculty And Class Size
1 TABLEDisciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLES| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.