Ramapo College of New Jersey
2024-25
The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Ramapo College of New Jersey — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 15, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% SAT of 1140–1270 and ACT of 22–30. Waitlist: 1,383 offered a spot, 220 accepted one, and 88 admitted from it.
SAT Composite
1140-1270
SAT Math
550-650
SAT Reading
570-650
ACT Composite
22-30
How the class gets assembled.
16% joined after being offered a spot. 40% of students who joined were admitted.
Exact wait-list data
| Metric | Value |
|---|---|
| Offered a wait-list spot | 1,383 |
| Accepted a wait-list spot | 220 |
| Admitted from wait list | 88 |
| Joined after being offered | 16% |
| Admitted after joining | 40% |
Wait-list outcomes can change sharply year to year.
Application fee not reported. Fee waivers are not reported as available.
This school marks applicant interest as Very Important. Read yield and wait-list behavior with that policy in mind.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
4 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
3 TABLESFirst-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESWait List
Transfer Admission
3 TABLESAcademic Offerings and Policies
1 TABLEStudent Life
3 TABLESAnnual Expenses
5 TABLESFinancial Aid
5 TABLESInstructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESDisciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESSource Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.