Providence College
2022-23
The 2022-23 Common Data Set for Providence College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$87,054
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
86%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$48,523
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$27,000
federal loans only
FSA
6%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
486numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Melanie
Last Name:Sullivan
Title:Director
Office:Office of Institutional Research
Address Line 1:1 Cunningham Square
Zipcode2,918
Phone:401-865-2723
Email Address:oir@providence.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://academic-affairs.providence.edu/institutional-effectiveness/campus-data/
City:Providence
StateRI
Name of College/University:Providence College
Street Address Line 1:1 Cunningham Square
CityProvidence
StateRI
Zip2,918
Main Phone Number (Area Code)401
Main Phone Number:865-1000
WWW Home Page Address:www.providence.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):401
Admissions Phone Number:865-2535
Admissions Email Address:pcadmiss@providence.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://institutional-diversity.providence.edu/
CertificateX
AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 4279 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 477 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 22 | 72 | 72 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 82 | 387 | 389 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 33 | 142 | 146 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 915 | 3307 | 3325 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 20 | 65 | 69 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 1 | 7 | 7 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 39 | 115 | 118 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 44 | 146 | 152 |
| Total | 1156 | 4242 | 4279 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 53 |
| Associate degrees | 0 |
| Bachelor's degrees | 1194 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 8 |
| Master's degrees | 224 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 141 | 330 | 585 | 1056 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 141 | 330 | 585 | 1056 |
| Completed in less than four years | 112 | 272 | 493 | 877 |
| Completed in less than five years | 3 | 9 | 13 | 25 |
| Completed in less than six years | 0 | 0 | 2 | 2 |
| Total completers | 115 | 281 | 508 | 904 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 81.6% | 85.2% | 86.8% | 85.6% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 143 | 295 | 595 | 1033 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Final cohort | 143 | 295 | 594 | 1032 |
| Completed in less than four years | 102 | 258 | 520 | 880 |
| Completed in less than five years | 8 | 7 | 14 | 29 |
| Completed in less than six years | 4 | 4 | 1 | 9 |
| Total completers | 114 | 269 | 535 | 918 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 79.7% | 91.2% | 90.1% | 89.0% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 12 | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 14 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | 15 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | 19 | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | 21 | 20 |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 89.90% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
8 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?Yes
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 4659 | 6470 | Not reported | 11,129 |
| Admitted | 2619 | 3255 | Not reported | 5,874 |
| Enrolled | 535 | 619 | Not reported | 1,154 |
| Enrolled full-time | 535 | 619 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 2 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Wait List
Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?Yes
Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:3,005
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:1,058
Number of wait-listed students admitted:3
Total academic units4
Mathematics4
Science3
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language3
Social studies2
History2
Total academic units4
Mathematics4
Science4
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language4
Social studies2
History2
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | — | Yes | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | Yes | — | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | Yes | — | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | Yes | — | — |
| Talent or ability | — | — | Yes | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | Yes | — | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | Yes | — |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 56 | 652 |
| ACT | 13 | 149 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1130 | 1230 | 1330 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT math | 550 | 610 | 670 |
| ACT composite | 25 | 28 | 31 |
| ACT math | 24 | 27 | 29 |
| ACT English | 25 | 29 | 33 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80015.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69947.1
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59931.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4995.7
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Math: 700-80015.0
SAT Math: 600-69942.9
SAT Math: 500-59933.9
SAT Math: 400-4997.5
SAT Math: 300-3990.6
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160013.7
SAT Composite: 1200-139945.9
SAT Composite: 1000-119933.3
SAT Composite: 800-9997.2
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-3639.6
ACT Composite: 24-2943.6
ACT Composite: 18-2315.4
ACT Composite: 12-171.3
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class39
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class77
Percent in top half of high school graduating class95
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class5
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class0
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:17
Percent who had GPA of 4.04.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9929.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7430.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4920.1
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.249.2
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.996.1
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490.3
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100.0
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.57
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month1
Application closing date (fall): Day15
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month5
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day1
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 Year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESDoes your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
FallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.75
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month4
Spring Closing Date: Month12
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 60 credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 60 credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: N/A - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 60.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No X American Council on Education (ACE) ##
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:60
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:60
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:60
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Number30
Unit Typecredit
Number30
Unit Typecredit
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://registrar.providence.edu/va-benefits/va-getting-started/
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:https://continuing-education.providence.edu/transfer-credit/ CDS-B Page 18 Common Data Set 2022-2023
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESCross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Other (specify):X
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)92%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing98%
Percent who live off campus or commute2%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)88%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing67%
Percent who live off campus or commute32%
Percent of students age 25 and older3%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Coed residence hallsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Annual Expenses
1 TABLEIf your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Please provide an approximate date (i.e., month/day) when your institution's final 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance will be available:7/1/2023
Financial Aid
11 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 188 | 657 | 0 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 20825 | 21383 | 0 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 38 | 156 | 4 |
| Average athletic grant | 47239 | 59705 | 19203 |
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 1154 | 4120 | 181 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 886 | 2646 | 55 |
| Determined to have financial need | 617 | 1975 | 42 |
| Awarded any aid | 617 | 1975 | 41 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 617 | 1967 | 33 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 555 | 1762 | 31 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 66 | 128 | 0 |
| Need fully met | 267 | 645 | 8 |
| Average percentage of need met | 91.7 | 90.4 | 70.0 |
| Average financial aid package | 41555 | 41796 | 7408 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 35179 | 35600 | 4550 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4669 | 5184 | 3680 |
| Average need-based loan | 3410 | 4503 | 3680 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.933
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 662 | 71.90 | 41907 |
| Federal loan programs | 647 | 69.30 | 21654 |
| Institutional loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| State loan programs | 81 | 8.70 | 55388 |
| Private student loans | 159 | 17.00 | 58180 |
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:79
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$5,084,502
CSS ProfileX
FAFSAX
Other (specify):X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):2
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):1
Students must reply by (date): Month5
Students must reply by (date): Day1
State LoansX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
AthleticsX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
Music/dramaX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:The College provides for the rental of all required textbooks at no cost to all undergraduate students. Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes x No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
2 TABLESFall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio11
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | Not reported | 12 |
| 10-19 students | Not reported | 12 |
| 20-29 students | Not reported | 53 |
| 30-39 students | Not reported | 25 |
| 40-49 students | Not reported | 2 |
| 50-99 students | Not reported | 0 |
| 100+ students | Not reported | 0 |
| Total | Not reported | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | 28% | Not reported | 4% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 3% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | 53% | Not reported | 9% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 9% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | 15% | Not reported | 2% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 14% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 6% |
| Business/marketing | 4% | Not reported | 39% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.