Pepperdine University
2023-24
The 2023-24 Common Data Set for Pepperdine University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$82,939
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
83%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$58,098
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$23,510
federal loans only
FSA
5%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
545numbers from this report.
General Information
7 TABLESOffice:Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Email Address:oie@pepperdine.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.pepperdine.edu/oie/institutional-research/common-data-set.htm
Name of College/University:Pepperdine University
Street Address Line 1:24255 Pacific Coast Highway
CityMalibu
StateCA
Zip90,263
Main Phone Number (Area Code)310
Main Phone Number:506-4000
WWW Home Page Address:https://www.pepperdine.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):310
Admissions Phone Number:506-4392
Admissions Email Address:admission-seaver@pepperdine.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
CertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
6 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 294 | 438 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 59 | 60 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 1053 | 1538 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 1406 | 2036 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 1406 | 2036 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 3 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 80 | 102 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 83 | 104 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 83 | 104 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | 1489 | 2140 | Not reported | 3629 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 347 | 601 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 481 | 1060 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | 11 | 11 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | 839 | 1672 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 140 | 414 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 704 | 2145 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 1 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 845 | 2560 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 1684 | 4232 | Not reported | 5916 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | 3173 | 6372 | Not reported | 9545 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 68 | 303 | 303 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 128 | 680 | 680 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 24 | 131 | 131 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 311 | Not reported | Not reported |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 1 | 7 | 7 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 127 | 544 | 544 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 5 | 11 | 11 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 56 | 274 | 274 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 12 | 59 | 59 |
| Total | 732 | 3629 | 3629 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 43 |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 824 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 8 |
| Master's degrees | 2399 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | 72 |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | 187 |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 160 | 199 | 502 | 861 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 160 | 199 | 502 | 861 |
| Completed in less than four years | 123 | 158 | 365 | 646 |
| Completed in less than five years | 12 | 14 | 49 | 75 |
| Completed in less than six years | 1 | 1 | 6 | 8 |
| Total completers | 136 | 173 | 420 | 729 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 85% | 87% | 84% | 85% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 152 | 202 | 389 | 743 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 152 | 202 | 389 | 743 |
| Completed in less than four years | 119 | 164 | 285 | 568 |
| Completed in less than five years | 10 | 12 | 27 | 49 |
| Completed in less than six years | 2 | 1 | 4 | 7 |
| Total completers | 131 | 177 | 316 | 624 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 86% | 88% | 81% | 84% |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 86% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
7 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 4553 | 7904 | Not reported | 12,457 |
| Admitted | 2356 | 3854 | Not reported | 6,210 |
| Enrolled | 294 | 438 | Not reported | 732 |
| Enrolled full-time | 294 | 438 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Wait List
Do you have a policy of placing students on a waiting list?Yes
Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:2,457
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:1,122
Number of wait-listed students admitted:824
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | — | — | Yes |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | Yes | — | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | Yes | — | — |
| Interview | — | — | Yes | — |
| Extracurricular activities | Yes | — | — | — |
| Talent or ability | Yes | — | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | Yes | — | — | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | Yes | — | — | — |
| Volunteer work | — | Yes | — | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 14 | 106 |
| ACT | 7 | 54 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1250 | 1360 | 1440 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 630 | 670 | 710 |
| SAT math | 620 | 690 | 740 |
| ACT composite | 26 | 30 | 32 |
| ACT math | 26 | 27 | 30 |
| ACT English | 26 | 30 | 34 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Math: 700-80048
SAT Math: 600-69935
SAT Math: 500-59915
SAT Math: 400-4992
SAT Math: 300-3990
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160041
SAT Composite: 1200-139949
SAT Composite: 1000-119910
SAT Composite: 800-9990
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3656
ACT Composite: 24-2930
ACT Composite: 18-2315
ACT Composite: 12-170
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.011
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9935
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7428
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4917
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.247
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.992
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.65
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Can on-line application fee be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Does your institution have an application closing date?Yes
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?No
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 336 | 535 | Not reported | 871 |
| Admitted | 130 | 253 | Not reported | 383 |
| Enrolled | 46 | 69 | Not reported | 115 |
FallX
SpringX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month15
Spring Closing Date: Month1
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:| Requirements | Required of all | Recommended of all | Recommended of some | Required of some | Not required | |------------------------------------------------------|-------------------|----------------------|-----------------------|--------------------|----------------| | High school transcript | X | | | | | | College transcript(s) | X | | | | | | Essay or personal statement | X | | | | | | Interview | | | | | X | | Standardized test scores | | | X | | | | Statement of good standing from prior institution(s) | | | | | X | | D9 | Term | Priority Date | Closing Date | Notification | Reply Date | Rolling | |------|--------|-----------------|----------------|----------------|--------------|-----------| | D9 | Fall | | Jan 15 | Apr 1 | May 1 | | | D9 | Winter | | | | | | | D9 | Spring | | Oct 1 | Nov 15 | Dec 1 | | | D9 | Summer | | | | | | ##
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day15
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:64
American Council on Education (ACE)No
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)No
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)No
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.pepperdine.edu/registrar/transfers
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 11 Common Data Set 2023-2024 E. ACADEM IC OFFERINGS AND POLICIES E1 Special study options: Identify those programs available at your institution. Refer to the glossary for definitions. Accelerated program Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilities Cross-registration X Distance learning X Double major Dual enrollment English as a Second Language (ESL) Exchange student program (domestic) External degree program X Honors Program X Independent study X Internships Liberal arts/career combination X Student-designed major X Study abroad X Teacher certification program Undergraduate Research W eekend college X Other (specify): Pepperdine’s 3/2 engineering program offers students the opportunity to obtain a bachelor of arts in natural science from Pepperdine and a bachelor of science in engineering from another institution in five years. E2 Has been removed from the CDS. E3 Areas in which all or most students are required to complete some course work prior to graduation: X Arts/fine arts Computer literacy X English (including composition) X Foreign languages X History Physical Education X Humanities Intensive writing X Mathematics Philosophy X Sciences (biological or physical) X Social science X Other (describe): Religion
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESDistance learningX
Double majorX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Other (specify):X
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)38%
Percent of males who join fraternities16%
Percent of females who join sororities30%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing99%
Percent who live off campus or commute2%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)42%
Percent of males who join fraternities21%
Percent of females who join sororities33%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing60%
Percent who live off campus or commute40%
Percent of students age 25 and older3%
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)19
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX
Annual Expenses
7 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:[https://seaver.pepperdine.edu/admission/financial-aid/undergraduate/npc/](https://seaver.pepperdine.edu/admission/financial-aid/undergraduate/npc/)
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 69130 | 69130 |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 788 | 788 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | 21750 | 21750 |
| Housing only, on-campus | 15660 | 15660 |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | 6090 | 6090 |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum18
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1000 | 1000 | 1000 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 1000 | 1000 | 1000 |
| Other expenses | 1500 | 1500 | 1500 |
NONRESIDENTS:$2,170
Financial Aid
10 TABLESAcademic Year2022-2023 estimated
Federal methodology (FM)X
Federal$4,609,532
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$4,068,591
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$73,914,620
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$936,277
Total Scholarships/Grants$83,529,020
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$12,627,436
Federal Work-Study$1,122,362
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$309,895
Total Self-Help$14,059,693
Parent Loans$19,615,576
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$2,541,137
Athletic Awards$1,655,024
Federal$6,895
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$0
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$21,577,836
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$644,742
Total Scholarships/Grants$22,229,473
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$2,509,977
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$191,443
Total Self-Help$2,701,420
Parent Loans$3,725,741
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$2,000,540
Athletic Awards$5,945,176
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 940 | 3449 | 207 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 713 | 2248 | 139 |
| Determined to have financial need | 570 | 1918 | 120 |
| Awarded any aid | 567 | 1907 | 115 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 565 | 1898 | 114 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 356 | 1221 | 64 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Need fully met | 91 | 368 | 4 |
| Average percentage of need met | 77 | 76 | 45 |
| Average financial aid package | 49123 | 48645 | 20719 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 46311 | 45119 | 18222 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4557 | 5547 | 4433 |
| Average need-based loan | 4141 | 5389 | 4304 |
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 314 | 50 | 29645 |
| Federal loan programs | 308 | 49 | 20937 |
| Institutional loan programs | 63 | 10 | 13206 |
| State loan programs | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Private student loans | 35 | 6 | 57940 |
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$28,705
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:$4,047,429
FAFSAX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
ArtX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AthleticsX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 402 | 524 | 926 |
| Members of minority groups | 105 | 173 | 278 |
| Females | 190 | 345 | 535 |
| Males | 212 | 179 | 391 |
| Nonresidents | 7 | 6 | 13 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 359 | 282 | 641 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 41 | 226 | 267 |
| Bachelor's degree | 1 | 11 | 12 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 1 | 5 | 6 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 158 | 431 | 589 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio13
based on ____ students3,504
and ____ faculty275
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 207 | 12 |
| 10-19 students | 207 | 12 |
| 20-29 students | 444 | 22 |
| 30-39 students | 174 | 1 |
| 40-49 students | 40 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 23 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 4 | Not reported |
| Total | 10 | 35 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.2% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 14% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.2% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 6% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.5% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 6% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 6% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 11% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 9% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 9% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 9% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 29% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.