Northern Michigan University
2024-25
The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Northern Michigan University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. File date from the school's HTTP Last-Modified header: Mar 12, 2025. Subscribe via RSS.
In its 2024-25 report, Northern Michigan University says 11,399 first-year students applied and 9,695 were admitted, an acceptance rate of 85%. 1,533 admitted students enrolled (16% yield).
How the class gets assembled.
This school does not report an Early Decision lane, so the flow collapses to the school-reported applicant, admit, and enrolled totals.
Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.
Exact admission data
| Path | Applicants | Admitted | Admit rate | Class seats | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | 12,204 | 10,254 | 84% | 1,560 | School-reported totals. |
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
8 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
5 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 573 | 910 | 50 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 42 | 49 | 7 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 1638 | 2356 | 103 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 2253 | 3315 | 160 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 10 | 22 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 2263 | 3337 | 160 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 14 | 12 | 1 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 6 | 6 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 199 | 321 | 12 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 219 | 339 | 13 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | 118 | 235 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 337 | 574 | 13 | 0 | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | 2600 | 3911 | 173 | 0 | 6684 |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 26 | 60 | 4 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 47 | 131 | 7 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | 73 | 192 | 11 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 15 | 76 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 71 | 225 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 17 | 45 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 103 | 346 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 176 | 538 | 11 | 0 | 725 |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand total all students | 7409 | 4449 | 184 | 0 | 7409 |
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 18 | 63 | Not reported |
| Hispanic/Latino | 82 | 288 | Not reported |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 45 | 118 | Not reported |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1268 | 5339 | Not reported |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 29 | 112 | Not reported |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 4 | 29 | Not reported |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 88 | 267 | Not reported |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 26 | 83 | Not reported |
| Total | 1560 | 6299 | 0 |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 353 | 317 | 578 | 1248 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Final cohort | 353 | 317 | 577 | 1247 |
| Completed in less than four years | 84 | 108 | 242 | 434 |
| Completed in less than five years | 51 | 51 | 95 | 197 |
| Completed in less than six years | 7 | 11 | 9 | 27 |
| Total completers | 142 | 170 | 346 | 658 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 40% | 54% | 60% | 53% |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 305 | 265 | 463 | 1033 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Final cohort | 305 | 265 | 462 | 1032 |
| Completed in less than four years | 70 | 94 | 177 | 341 |
| Completed in less than five years | 39 | 53 | 77 | 169 |
| Completed in less than six years | 11 | 9 | 22 | 42 |
| Total completers | 120 | 156 | 276 | 552 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 39% | 59% | 60% | 53% |
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 78.0% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESEntrance Exams
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 4244 | 7781 | 179 | 0 | 12,204 |
| Admitted | 3533 | 6595 | 126 | 0 | 10,254 |
| Enrolled full-time | 573 | 910 | 50 | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 14 | 12 | 1 | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1,560 |
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | — | — | Yes |
| Class rank | — | — | — | Yes |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | — | Yes |
| Application essay | — | — | — | Yes |
| Recommendations | — | — | — | Yes |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | — | Yes |
| Talent or ability | — | — | — | Yes |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Volunteer work | — | — | — | Yes |
| Work experience | — | — | — | Yes |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
Transfer Admission
2 TABLESAcademic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESStudent Life
4 TABLESAnnual Expenses
4 TABLES| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | 13044 | 13044 |
| Tuition: in-state | 13044 | 13044 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | 18540 | 18540 |
| Tuition: nonresident | 18540 | 18540 |
| Required fees | 1233 | 948 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | 13136 | 13136 |
| Housing only, on-campus | 6896 | 6896 |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | 6240 | 6240 |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 720 | 720 | 720 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | 11292 |
| Transportation | 230 | 2100 | 572 |
| Other expenses | 1948 | 1948 | 1948 |
Financial Aid
12 TABLES| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 325 | 829 | 11 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 4784 | 4877 | 855 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 17 | 67 | 0 |
| Average athletic grant | 9118 | 9104 | 0 |
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 1531 | 5578 | 592 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 1384 | 4441 | 258 |
| Determined to have financial need | 997 | 3265 | 211 |
| Awarded any aid | 988 | 3215 | 189 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 831 | 2278 | 142 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 546 | 2124 | 117 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 883 | 2482 | 82 |
| Need fully met | 291 | 639 | 16 |
| Average percentage of need met | 79.2 | 67.4 | 51.3 |
| Average financial aid package | 16773 | 13936 | 6051 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 7856 | 6527 | 3338 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 3291 | 4144 | 3898 |
| Average need-based loan | 2828 | 3680 | 3765 |
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
2 TABLES| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 315 | 136 | 451 |
| Members of minority groups | 39 | 7 | 46 |
| Females | 152 | 72 | 224 |
| Males | 163 | 56 | 219 |
| Nonresidents | 21 | 3 | 24 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 202 | 22 | 224 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 83 | 46 | 129 |
| Bachelor's degree | 22 | 22 | 45 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 117 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 117 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 286 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 270 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 141 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 35 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 46 | Not reported |
| Total | 9 | Not reported |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLES| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | 4.95% | 10.20% | 1.04% |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 7.03% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | 0.99% | Not reported | 0.61% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 2.43% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1.99% |
| Personal and culinary services | 24.75% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | 0.99% | Not reported | 9.97% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 0.09% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | 5.31% | 1.56% |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.43% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.61% |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 1.99% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | 40.00% | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 10.23% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.69% |
| Military science and military technologies | 0.99% | 1.22% | 1.65% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.52% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 5.55% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.09% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2.08% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 5.20% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | 2.86% | 4.77% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 2.60% |
| Social sciences | 5.94% | Not reported | 5.46% |
| Construction trades | 34.65% | 2.86% | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | 7.92% | 3.27% | Not reported |
| Precision production | 12.87% | 7.76% | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | 4.08% | 5.12% |
| Health professions and related programs | 1.98% | 12.24% | 14.31% |
| Business/marketing | 3.96% | 10.20% | 13.27% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 0.69% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100.00% | 100.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
How the class gets assembled.
This school does not report an Early Decision lane, so the flow collapses to the school-reported applicant, admit, and enrolled totals.
Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.
Exact admission data
| Path | Applicants | Admitted | Admit rate | Class seats | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | 11,399 | 9,695 | 85% | 1,533 | School-reported totals. |
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
7 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
5 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 549 | 963 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 32 | 31 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 1554 | 2532 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 2135 | 3526 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 16 | 19 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 2151 | 3545 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 13 | 8 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 3 | 7 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 191 | 283 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 207 | 298 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | 120 | 329 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 327 | 627 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | 2478 | 4172 | 0 | Not reported | 6650 |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 31 | 73 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 55 | 103 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | 1 | 3 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | 87 | 179 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 12 | 34 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 77 | 283 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 15 | 49 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 104 | 366 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 191 | 545 | 0 | Not reported | 736 |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand total all students | 7386 | 4717 | 0 | Not reported | 7386 |
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 14 | 62 | Not reported |
| Hispanic/Latino | 79 | 285 | Not reported |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 35 | 125 | Not reported |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1273 | 5210 | Not reported |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 21 | 91 | Not reported |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 12 | 33 | Not reported |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 0 | 1 | Not reported |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 66 | 268 | Not reported |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 33 | 91 | Not reported |
| Total | 1533 | 6166 | Not reported |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 317 | 277 | 604 | 1198 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Final cohort | 317 | 276 | 603 | 1196 |
| Completed in less than four years | 70 | 104 | 274 | 448 |
| Completed in less than five years | 43 | 47 | 75 | 165 |
| Completed in less than six years | 14 | 7 | 21 | 42 |
| Total completers | 127 | 158 | 370 | 655 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 40% | 57% | 61% | 55% |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 353 | 317 | 578 | 1248 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Final cohort | 353 | 317 | 577 | 1247 |
| Completed in less than four years | 84 | 108 | 242 | 434 |
| Completed in less than five years | 51 | 51 | 95 | 197 |
| Completed in less than six years | 7 | 11 | 9 | 27 |
| Total completers | 142 | 170 | 346 | 658 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 40% | 54% | 60% | 53% |
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | 21 | Not reported |
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 75.6% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
5 TABLESEntrance Exams
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 3939 | 7455 | Not reported | 5 | 11,399 |
| Admitted | 3301 | 6389 | Not reported | 5 | 9,695 |
| Enrolled full-time | 562 | 971 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 13 | 8 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1,533 |
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | — | — | Yes |
| Class rank | — | — | — | Yes |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | — | Yes |
| Application essay | — | — | — | Yes |
| Recommendations | — | — | — | Yes |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | — | Yes |
| Talent or ability | — | — | — | Yes |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | — | Yes |
| Work experience | — | — | — | Yes |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
Transfer Admission
2 TABLESAcademic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESStudent Life
4 TABLESAnnual Expenses
4 TABLES| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | 13704 | 13704 |
| Tuition: in-state | 13704 | 13704 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | 19200 | 19200 |
| Tuition: nonresident | 19200 | 19200 |
| Required fees | 1308 | 998 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | 13680 | 13680 |
| Housing only, on-campus | 7150 | 7150 |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | 6530 | 6530 |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 530 | 530 | 530 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | 12264 |
| Transportation | 528 | 3006 | 696 |
| Other expenses | 2200 | 2200 | 2200 |
Financial Aid
12 TABLES| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 341 | 936 | 7 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 5158 | 5164 | 763 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 26 | 82 | 0 |
| Average athletic grant | 10346 | 9172 | 0 |
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
2 TABLES| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 320 | 145 | 465 |
| Members of minority groups | 44 | 7 | 51 |
| Females | 155 | 78 | 233 |
| Males | 165 | 57 | 222 |
| Nonresidents | 20 | 2 | 22 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 187 | 18 | 205 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 79 | 53 | 132 |
| Bachelor's degree | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Unknown or other highest degree | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 132 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 132 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 290 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 285 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 141 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 28 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 38 | Not reported |
| Total | 9 | Not reported |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLES| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | 2.86% | 4.11% | 0.87% |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 6.77% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.39% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 4.25% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1.81% |
| Personal and culinary services | 35.24% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 7.32% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | 5.14% | 2.28% |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.31% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | 0.34% | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.08% |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 1.49% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | 41.10% | 0.08% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 10.62% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.39% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | 0.34% | 1.34% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.94% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 5.11% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.08% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2.28% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 5.98% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | 10.48% | 5.82% | 3.30% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 2.28% |
| Social sciences | 12.38% | Not reported | 4.56% |
| Construction trades | 17.14% | 2.05% | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | 8.57% | 2.05% | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | 5.82% | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | 10.48% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | 5.14% | 4.41% |
| Health professions and related programs | 2.86% | 16.10% | 12.67% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | 11.99% | 19.35% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1.02% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100.00% | 100.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.