Northern Arizona University

2024-25

The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Northern Arizona University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 15, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.

In its 2024-25 report, Northern Arizona University says 35,100 first-year students applied and 31,453 were admitted, an acceptance rate of 90%. 4,975 admitted students enrolled (16% yield). Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% SAT of 1010–1280 and ACT of 20–26.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

89.6%

Applications

35,100

Admitted

31,453

Enrolled

4,975

SAT Composite

1010-1280

SAT Math

490-630

ACT Composite

20-26

§ Admission rounds

How the class gets assembled.

No Early Decision reported
§ Adjusted admission flow

This school does not report an Early Decision lane, so the flow collapses to the school-reported applicant, admit, and enrolled totals.

Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.

All applicants
Applicants35,100reported count
Admits31,45390%
Class seats4,97516% yield
Exact admission data
Admission flow data
PathApplicantsAdmittedAdmit rateClass seatsNote
All applicants35,10031,45390%4,975School-reported totals.
Overall yield: 16%. Published yield blends high-commitment ED admits with the rest of the admitted pool.
§ Application cost

Application fee: $40.

§ SOURCE: COMMON DATA SET 2024-25 · §C.21 §C.22 §C.2 §C.7 §C.13METHOD →ARCHIVED SOURCE →
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$54,384
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
61%
6-year completion
Average net price
$14,158
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$19,000
federal loans only
Nonpayment
12%
FSA · as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report555 of ~555numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
Mailing Address:Strategic Planning, Institutional Research, & Analytics
City/State/Zip/Country:PO Box 4132
E-mail Address:Flagstaff
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Web site?AZ
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:86011-4132
Phone:(928) 523-5804
Email Address:Institutional.Research@nau.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://nau.edu/
Address Information
Name of College/University:Northern Arizona University
Mailing Address:PO Box 4084
City/State/Zip/Country:Flagstaff, AZ 86011-4084, United States
Admissions Office Mailing Address:(928) 523-9011
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number:(928) 523-5511
Admissions Email Address:admissions@nau.edu
Institutional Control
PublicPublic
Classification
Coeducational collegeCoeducational college
Academic Year
SemesterSemester
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
DEI
If you have a diversity, equity, and inclusion office or department, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://nau.edu/center-inclusive-excellence-access/

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking18463001Not reported21Not reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking599851Not reported2Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking51668541Not reported13Not reported
Full-time total degree-seeking761112393Not reported36Not reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduates22Not reported0Not reported
Full-time total undergraduates761312395Not reported36Not reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking4067Not reported0Not reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seeking131409Not reported0Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking6661545Not reported5Not reported
Part-time total degree-seeking8372021Not reported5Not reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduates3245Not reported7Not reported
Part-time total undergraduates8692066Not reported12Not reported
Total undergraduates848214461Not reported4822991
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seeking423752Not reported0Not reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking9301231Not reported0Not reported
Full-time other credit-course graduates10Not reported0Not reported
Full-time total graduates13541983Not reported0Not reported
Part-time first-time degree-seeking469456Not reported0Not reported
Part-time all other degree-seeking295889Not reported0Not reported
Part-time other credit-course graduates724Not reported0Not reported
Part-time total graduates7711369Not reported0Not reported
Total graduate students21253352Not reported05477
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknownTotal
Grand total all students2846817813Not reported4828468
All
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents44Not reportedNot reported
Hispanic/Latino142962086231
Black or African American, non-Hispanic195693696
White, non-Hispanic26191199012029
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic212898902
Asian, non-Hispanic9110191021
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic104646
Two or more races, non-Hispanic31112971301
Race and/or ethnicity unknown64266279
Total49752290322991
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort181272225135047
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort181272125115044
Completed in less than four years73932113672427
Completed in less than five years18182272535
Completed in less than six years431573131
Total completers96341817123093
Six-year graduation rate53%58%68%61%
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate75%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

6 TABLES

Entrance Exams

SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
MeasureMenWomenAnother genderUnknown genderTotal
Applied1277922155Not reported16635,100
Admitted1131619987Not reported15031,453
Enrolled full-time18463001Not reported21Not reported
Enrolled part-time4067Not reported0Not reported
Enrolled totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported4,975
Other fields
In-state first-time, first-year who applied16,126
In-state first-time, first-year who were admitted14,481
In-state first-time, first-year who enrolled3,829
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who applied17,541
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who were admitted15,633
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who enrolled1,102
Nonresident first-time, first-year who applied1,433
Nonresident first-time, first-year who were admitted1,339
Nonresident first-time, first-year who enrolled44
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who applied0
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who were admitted0
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who enrolled0
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units14
English4
Mathematics4
Science3
Social studies1
History1
Visual/Performing Arts1
Total academic units16
English4
Mathematics4
Science3
Foreign language2
Social studies1
History1
Visual/Performing Arts1
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school record—Yes——
Class rank———Yes
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scores——Yes—
Application essay———Yes
Recommendations———Yes
Interview———Yes
Extracurricular activities———Yes
Talent or ability———Yes
Character and personal qualities———Yes
First generation———Yes
Alumni relation———Yes
Geographical residence———Yes
State residency———Yes
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work———Yes
Work experience———Yes
Level of applicant interest———Yes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT4205
ACT281379
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite101011501280
SAT evidence-based reading and writingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
SAT math490560630
ACT composite202326
ACT math182226
ACT English192326
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80014
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69934
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59934
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49914
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3994
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8007
SAT Math: 600-69931
SAT Math: 500-59935
SAT Math: 400-49922
SAT Math: 300-3995
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16006
SAT Composite: 1200-139938
SAT Composite: 1000-119934
SAT Composite: 800-99919
SAT Composite: 600-7993
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-369
ACT Composite: 24-2934
ACT Composite: 18-2344
ACT Composite: 12-1713
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class20
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class52
Percent in top half of high school graduating class82
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class18
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class2
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:13
Percent who had GPA of 4.038
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9921
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7414
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4911
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.248
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.997
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.026
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9919
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7417
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4914
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2411
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9911
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.492
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.030
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9920
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7416
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4913
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2410
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9910
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Admission Policies
Amount of application fee:40
If yes, maximum period of postponement:Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation?No

Transfer Admission

2 TABLES
Application for Admission
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:| Requirements | Required of All | Recommended of All | Recommended of Some | Required of Some | Not Required | |------------------------------------------------------|-------------------|----------------------|-----------------------|--------------------|----------------| | High school transcript | | | | X | | | College transcript(s) | X | | | | | | Essay or personal statement | | | | | X | | Interview | | | | | X | | Standardized test scores | | | | | X | | Statement of good standing from prior institution(s) | | | | | X | ## Meet ABOR core class requirements: https://nau.edu/admissions/transfer-student/#requirements -
Transfer Credit Policies
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www9.nau.edu/policies/Client/Details/972
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:A student can be awarded an additional 4 units of credit for 18 consecutive months of active duty in the U.S. Armed Forces if terminated under honorable conditions, as documented on the DD214. A student who has earned a commission in the U.S. Armed Forces may petition the Office of Admissions and Orientation for an additional 12 units. Northern Arizona University also utilizes the credit recommendations from the American Council on Education (ACE). An ACE credit recommendation represents college-level equivalencies based on a review of workforce training, military training or occupations, and other sources of learning outside the college classroom, such as national exams and certifications. Departments will determine the application of the ACE credit toward major requirements. | Number | Unit Type | |----------|----------------| | 64 | Semester Hours | | Number | Unit Type | |----------|-------------| | Yes | |-------| | X | | X | | X | | Number | Unit Type | |----------|-------------------| | | 64 Semester Hours | | Number | Unit Type | |----------|----------------| | 64 | Semester Hours | | Yes | No | |-------|------| | X | | - E1 Special study options: Identify those programs available at your institution. Refer to the glossary for definitions. - [x] X Accelerated program - [ ] Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilities - [ ] Cross-registration - [x] X Distance learning - [x] X Double major - [ ] Dual enrollment - [x] X English as a Second Language (ESL) - [x] X Exchange student program (domestic) - [ ] External degree program - [x] X Honors Program - [x] X Independent study - [x] X Internships - [x] X Liberal arts/career combination - [x] X Student-designed major - [x] X Study abroad - [x] X Teacher certification program - [ ] X Undergraduate Research - [ ] Weekend college - [ ] Other (specify): - E2 Has been removed from the CDS. - E3 Areas in which all or most students are required to complete some course work prior to graduation: - [x] X Arts/fine arts - [ ] Computer literacy - [x] X English (including composition) - [ ] Foreign languages - [ ] History - [ ] Physical Education - [x] X Humanities - [x] X Intensive writing - [x] X Mathematics - [ ] Philosophy - [x] X Sciences (biological or physical) - [x] X Social science - [ ] X Other (describe): US Ethnic Diversity and Global Diversity ##

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X

Student Life

2 TABLES
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
Housing
Coed dormsX
Apartments for married studentsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Theme housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX

Annual Expenses

5 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://app.meadowfi.com/nau
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition29560Not reported
Tuition: in-district11688Not reported
Tuition: in-state11688Not reported
Tuition: out-of-state28560Not reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees1321Not reported
Food and housing, on-campus14432Not reported
Housing only, on-campus7790Not reported
Food only, on-campus meal plan6642Not reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
Public Tuition
All Institutions Expenses
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies900900900
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation250025002500
Other expenses200020002000

Financial Aid

11 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients1798642985
Average institutional non-need grant803781974146
Athletic grant recipients311630
Average athletic grant21486169850
Reporting Year
2024-20252024-2025 estimated
2023-2024 FinalX
Methodology
Both FM and IM45689338
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$14,473,320
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$100,642,343
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$5,330,906
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$166,135,907
Total Scholarships/Grants$48,489,104
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$1,980,187
Federal Work-Study$6,928,247
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$57,397,538
Total Self-Help$25,873,204
Parent Loans$199,925
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,611,542
Athletic Awards$600,770
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$1,855,552
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$56,172,014
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$1,627,883
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$60,256,219
Total Scholarships/Grants$13,281,948
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$6,928,247
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$20,210,195
Total Self-Help$9,007,956
Parent Loans$89,545
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$2,863,524
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates5362200922950
Applied for need-based aid4813151041632
Determined to have financial need3488117071420
Awarded any aid3471115251213
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid22437748930
Awarded need-based self-help aid16245316599
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid341010145305
Need fully met444142930
Average percentage of need met64.161.833.5
Average financial aid package16041158007604
Average need-based scholarship or grant931889155580
Average need-based self-help award335041443954
Average need-based loan323639593930
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.3,162
Financial Aid Forms
CSS ProfileX
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:4
No deadline for filing required forms (applications processed on a rolling basis)1
Financial Aid Notification
If yes, starting date (Month):12
If yes, starting date (Day):15
Aid Available
Federal Direct Subsidized Stafford LoansX
Federal Pell GrantsX
Federal SEOGX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty11344731607
Members of minority groups21694310
Females594324918
Males540149689
Nonresidents50252
Doctorate or other terminal degree90473977
Master's, but not terminal master's21696312
Bachelor's degree132134
Unknown or other highest degree1283284
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs691483
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2024 Student to Faculty ratio19
based on ____ students24,258
and ____ faculty1,253
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students19235
10-19 students19235
20-29 students557162
30-39 students707220
40-49 students38120
50-99 students1481
100+ students2781
Total910

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
Agriculture0.28%Not reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservation20.17%Not reported2.97%
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reported0.23%
Communication/journalism0.85%Not reported4.43%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.88%
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Education3.13%Not reported8.77%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reported3.39%
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reported1.09%
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
English1.70%Not reported1.39%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reported6.51%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciences0.28%Not reported8.02%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0.68%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Interdisciplinary studies4.83%Not reported2.45%
Parks and recreation1.14%Not reported4.16%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reported0.15%
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.69%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reported0.56%
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported8.96%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services1.99%Not reported0.32%
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported2.54%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported6.16%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing arts0.57%Not reported3.39%
Health professions and related programs10.23%Not reported14.63%
Business/marketing54.83%Not reported15.04%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported0.56%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total100%100.00%100.00%
Associate
Bachelors

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.