Northern Arizona University
2020-21
The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Northern Arizona University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 18, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$54,384
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
61%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$14,158
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$19,000
federal loans only
FSA
12%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
507numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESOffice:Institutional Research and Analysis
Address Line 1:PO Box 4132
Phone:928-523-5804
Email Address:Institutional.Research@nau.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://in.nau.edu/institutional-research/common-data-set/
City:Flagstaff, AZ 86011-4132, USA
Name of College/University:Northern Arizona University
Street Address Line 1:PO Box 4084
CityFlagstaff, AZ 86011-4084, USA
Main Phone Number (Area Code)928
Main Phone Number:523-9011
WWW Home Page Address:https://nau.edu/
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):928
Admissions Phone Number:523-5511
Admissions Email Address:admissions@nau.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://nau.edu/admissions/how-to-apply
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
CertificateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 25230 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 4339 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 29569 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 10 | 493 | 493 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 1368 | 60 | 60 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 170 | 802 | 802 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 2917 | 13645 | 13683 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 143 | 699 | 702 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 106 | 524 | 526 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 14 | 60 | 60 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 317 | 1404 | 1408 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 172 | 742 | 1037 |
| Total | 5217 | 24881 | 25230 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 567 |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 6259 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 116 |
| Master's degrees | 1276 |
| Post-master's certificates | 5 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 1604 | 810 | 1969 | 4383 |
| Did not persist | 1 | 1 | 1 | 3 |
| Final cohort | 1603 | 809 | 1968 | 4380 |
| Completed in less than four years | 591 | 329 | 935 | 1855 |
| Completed in less than five years | 175 | 90 | 265 | 530 |
| Completed in less than six years | 32 | 26 | 48 | 106 |
| Total completers | 798 | 445 | 1248 | 2491 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 49.78% | 55.01% | 63.41% | 56.87% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed in less than five years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2018 |
| Completed in less than six years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total completers | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Six-year graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 00 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 76.3% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Total academic units16
English4
Mathematics4
Science3
Foreign language2
Social studies1
History1
Visual/Performing Arts1
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | Yes | — | — |
| Class rank | — | — | Yes | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | — | Yes | — |
| Application essay | — | — | — | Yes |
| Recommendations | — | — | — | Yes |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | — | Yes |
| Talent or ability | — | — | — | Yes |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | — | Yes |
| Work experience | — | — | — | Yes |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | — | Yes |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 29 | 1532 |
| ACT | 43 | 2241 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1040 | 1230 | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 520 | 620 | Not reported |
| SAT math | 520 | 610 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 19 | 25 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 18 | 25 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 18 | 25 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8005
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69933
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59946
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49915
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3991
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8004
SAT Math: 600-69929
SAT Math: 500-59951
SAT Math: 400-49914
SAT Math: 300-3992
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16003
SAT Composite: 1200-139931
SAT Composite: 1000-119952
SAT Composite: 800-99913
SAT Composite: 600-7991
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-366
ACT Composite: 24-2931
ACT Composite: 18-2349
ACT Composite: 12-1714
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class22
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class55
Percent in top half of high school graduating class86
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class14
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class2
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:45
Percent who had GPA of 4.029
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9921
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7419
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4913
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2410
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.997
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.491
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.70
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month8
Application closing date (fall): Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified after3
Amount of housing deposit:100
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:2 terms
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?Yes
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 2328 | 4559 | Not reported | 6887 |
| Admitted | 1604 | 3190 | Not reported | 4794 |
| Enrolled | 789 | 1499 | Not reported | 2288 |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
College transcript(s)Required of All
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:Meet ABOR core class requirements: https://nau.edu/admission/transfer-admission-requirements/ 2/24/2021 CDS-D Page 14 Common Data Set 2020-2021
Fall Closing Date: Month5
Spring Closing Date: Month12
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www5.nau.edu/policies/Client/Details/924
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:A student can be awarded an additional 4 units of credit for 18 consecutive months of active duty in the U.S. Armed Forces if terminated under honorable conditions, as documented on the DD214. A student who has earned a commission in the U.S. Armed Forces may petition the Office of Admissions and Orientation for an additional 12 units. Northern Arizona University also utilizes the credit recommendations from the American Council on Education (ACE). An ACE credit recommendation represents college-level equivalencies based on a review of workforce training, military training or occupations, and other sources of learning outside the college classroom, such as national exams and certifications. Departments will determine the application of the ACE credit toward major requirements. 2/24/2021
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Other (specify):X
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:US Ethnic Diversity and Global Diversity
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)35%
Percent of males who join fraternities4%
Percent of females who join sororities12%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing74%
Percent who live off campus or commute26%
Percent of students age 25 and older2%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)32%
Percent of males who join fraternities8%
Percent of females who join sororities11%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing32%
Percent who live off campus or commute68%
Percent of students age 25 and older17%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)22
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for married studentsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Theme housingX
Other housing options (specify):X
Annual Expenses
7 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://www7.nau.edu/finaid/NetPriceCalculator/
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | 10650 | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | 10650 | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | 25396 | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | 25396 | Not reported |
| Required fees | 1246 | Not reported |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum2
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1000 | 1000 | 1000 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 2520 | 2520 | 2520 |
| Other expenses | 2200 | 2200 | 2200 |
Out-of-state:$1,058
Financial Aid
13 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 1338 | 5019 | 75 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 7372 | 7234 | 4767 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 64 | 297 | 6 |
| Average athletic grant | 16816 | 14123 | 7086 |
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Federal methodology (FM)X
Federal$47,936,388
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$3,686,303
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$103,490,582
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$4,587,613
Total Scholarships/Grants$159,700,885
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$72,583,753
Federal Work-Study$1,307,289
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$6,827,670
Total Self-Help$80,718,712
Parent Loans$30,088,504
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,793,653
Federal$604,716
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$0
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$39,155,687
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,069,354
Total Scholarships/Grants$40,829,756
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$17,019,944
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$5,696,159
Total Self-Help$22,716,103
Parent Loans$11,590,305
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$606,854
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 4772 | 21730 | 4405 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 4245 | 16644 | 2895 |
| Determined to have financial need | 3167 | 13359 | 2448 |
| Awarded any aid | 3114 | 13049 | 2157 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 2059 | 9288 | 1527 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 1527 | 7129 | 1380 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 2839 | 10020 | 401 |
| Need fully met | 473 | 1859 | 73 |
| Average percentage of need met | 67.9 | 65.1 | 40.7 |
| Average financial aid package | 14753 | 13825 | 6831 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 7970 | 7616 | 4769 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 3391 | 4163 | 3746 |
| Average need-based loan | 3243 | 4039 | 3734 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.3,469
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 1909 | 55 | 22587 |
| Federal loan programs | 1871 | 54 | 19958 |
| Institutional loan programs | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| State loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Private student loans | 248 | 7 | 23263 |
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:164
FAFSAX
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):1
If yes, starting date (Day):1
Federal Nursing LoansX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
ArtX
AthleticsX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:NAU Advantage Program - NAU will cover remaining cost of tuition not covered by merit scholarships and Pell Grant for eligible first-year and transfer students. Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes XNo 2/24/2021
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 975 | 481 | 1456 |
| Members of minority groups | 177 | 90 | 267 |
| Females | 498 | 325 | 823 |
| Males | 477 | 156 | 633 |
| Nonresidents | 21 | 4 | 25 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 798 | 125 | 923 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 169 | 189 | 358 |
| Bachelor's degree | 8 | 47 | 55 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 0 | 120 | 120 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 42 | 18 | 60 |
based on ____ students24,475
and ____ faculty1,117
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | Not reported | 11 |
| 10-19 students | Not reported | 11 |
| 20-29 students | Not reported | 111 |
| 30-39 students | Not reported | 213 |
| 40-49 students | Not reported | 24 |
| 50-99 students | Not reported | 1 |
| 100+ students | Not reported | 0 |
| Total | Not reported | 1 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | 14.46% | Not reported | 2.19% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.19% |
| Communication/journalism | 0.71% | Not reported | 4.90% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 1.23% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | 9.35% | Not reported | 8.95% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 5.33% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.12% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.14% |
| English | 9.52% | Not reported | 0.98% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 8.53% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 7.50% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.50% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | 0.18% | Not reported | 1.70% |
| Parks and recreation | 0.88% | Not reported | 3.34% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.19% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2.25% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 1.19% |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 4.90% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | 2.29% | Not reported | 0.03% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 2.45% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 7.95% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | 0.88% | Not reported | 2.69% |
| Health professions and related programs | 18.17% | Not reported | 14.17% |
| Business/marketing | 43.56% | Not reported | 17.13% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 0.45% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100.00% | 0.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.