Milwaukee School of Engineering
2023-24
The 2023-24 Common Data Set for Milwaukee School of Engineering — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. File date from the school's HTTP Last-Modified header: Feb 12, 2025. Subscribe via RSS.
Mapped to the 2025-26 template; the official 2023-24 template isn't published yet.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
Enrollment And Persistence
1 TABLE| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 83% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
1 TABLETransfer Admission
1 TABLEAnnual Expenses
1 TABLEFinancial Aid
1 TABLEInstructional Faculty And Class Size
1 TABLESource Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.