Middlebury College
2024-25
The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Middlebury College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Apr 28, 2025. Subscribe via RSS.
In its 2024-25 report, Middlebury College says 12,540 first-year students applied and 1,348 were admitted, an acceptance rate of 11%. 598 admitted students enrolled (44% yield). Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% SAT of 1450–1530 and ACT of 33–35. Early decision: 409 of 1,341 applicants admitted (30%). Waitlist: 2,285 offered a spot, 2,256 accepted one, and 45 admitted from it.
How the class gets assembled.
Applicants, admits, and class seats use separate stage scales so Early Decision and all other rounds stay readable.
Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.
Exact admission data
| Path | Applicants | Admitted | Admit rate | Class seats | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Decision | 1,341 | 409 | 30% | 409 | Likely class seats assume ED admits enroll. |
| All other rounds | 11,199 | 939 | 8% | 189 | All other rounds are residual CDS totals, not exact Regular Decision. |
99% joined after being offered a spot. 2% of students who joined were admitted. 18% of applicants were offered the wait list.
Exact wait-list data
| Metric | Value |
|---|---|
| Offered a wait-list spot | 2,285 |
| Accepted a wait-list spot | 2,256 |
| Admitted from wait list | 45 |
| Joined after being offered | 99% |
| Admitted after joining | 2% |
Wait-list outcomes can change sharply year to year.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
3 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
5 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 272 | 326 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 990 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | 4 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 5 | Not reported | 1 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 1272 | 1465 | 3 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 5 | 5 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 7 | 7 | 0 | 6 | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | 1279 | 1472 | 3 | 6 | 2760 |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 1 | 3 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | 1 | 3 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 4 | 8 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 8 | 19 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 12 | 27 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand total all students | 1292 | 1502 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 91 | 337 | 357 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 71 | 342 | 342 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 20 | 143 | 143 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 334 | 1484 | 1486 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 39 | 202 | 202 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 37 | 203 | 203 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 6 | 26 | 26 |
| Total | 598 | 2738 | 2760 |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 109 | 65 | 454 | 628 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 109 | 65 | 454 | 628 |
| Completed in less than four years | 77 | 40 | 295 | 412 |
| Completed in less than five years | 14 | 20 | 123 | 157 |
| Completed in less than six years | 3 | 0 | 2 | 5 |
| Total completers | 94 | 60 | 420 | 574 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 86.2% | 92.3% | 92.5% | 91.4% |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 102 | 58 | 475 | 635 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Final cohort | 102 | 58 | 474 | 634 |
| Completed in less than four years | 70.0 | 42.0 | 338.0 | 450 |
| Completed in less than five years | 13.0 | 13.0 | 107.0 | 133 |
| Completed in less than six years | 1.0 | 0.0 | 3.0 | 4 |
| Total completers | 84 | 55 | 448 | 587 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 82% | 95% | 95% | 93% |
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 94% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
7 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 5539 | 6985 | 0 | 16 | 12,540 |
| Admitted | 677 | 670 | 0 | 1 | 1,348 |
| Enrolled full-time | 272 | 326 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 598 |
Wait List
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | Yes | — | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | Yes | — | — |
| Application essay | — | Yes | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | Yes | — | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | Yes | — | — | — |
| Talent or ability | Yes | — | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | Yes | — | — | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Level of applicant interest | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Entrance Exams
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 28 | 167 |
| ACT | 18 | 108 |
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1450 | 1500 | 1530 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 720 | 740 | 760 |
| SAT math | 725 | 760 | 790 |
| ACT composite | 33 | 34 | 35 |
| ACT math | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT English | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Transfer Admission
2 TABLESStudent Life
2 TABLESFinancial Aid
11 TABLES| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 1 | 8 | 0 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 5000 | 4679 | 0 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Average athletic grant | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 598 | 2728 | 10 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 340 | 1496 | 0 |
| Determined to have financial need | 282 | 1321 | 0 |
| Awarded any aid | 282 | 1321 | 0 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 276 | 1296 | 0 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 237 | 1111 | 0 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Need fully met | 276 | 1296 | 0 |
| Average percentage of need met | 100.0 | 100.0 | 0.0 |
| Average financial aid package | 62170 | 66222 | Not reported |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 59785 | 61867 | Not reported |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4981 | 6550 | Not reported |
| Average need-based loan | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLES| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 318 | 31 | 349 |
| Members of minority groups | 54 | 3 | 57 |
| Females | 159 | 14 | 175 |
| Males | 159 | 17 | 177 |
| Nonresidents | 16 | 0 | 16 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 305 | 20 | 325 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 13 | 10 | 23 |
| Bachelor's degree | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 92 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 92 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 236 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 122 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 78 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 17 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 5 | Not reported |
| Total | 0 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLES| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100% | 908% | 100.00% |
Source Document
How the class gets assembled.
Applicants, admits, and class seats use separate stage scales so Early Decision and all other rounds stay readable.
Each column is scaled within that stage. Labels show exact counts.
Exact admission data
| Path | Applicants | Admitted | Admit rate | Class seats | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Decision | 1,179 | 460 | 39% | 460 | Likely class seats assume ED admits enroll. |
| All other rounds | 10,652 | 1,051 | 10% | 174 | All other rounds are residual CDS totals, not exact Regular Decision. |
94% joined after being offered a spot. 6% of students who joined were admitted. 17% of applicants were offered the wait list.
Exact wait-list data
| Metric | Value |
|---|---|
| Offered a wait-list spot | 1,996 |
| Accepted a wait-list spot | 1,878 |
| Admitted from wait list | 109 |
| Joined after being offered | 94% |
| Admitted after joining | 6% |
Wait-list outcomes can change sharply year to year.
This school marks applicant interest as Considered. Read yield and wait-list behavior with that policy in mind.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
7 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
5 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | 318 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 1238 | 1379 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 3 | 13 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 1241 | 1392 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 4 | 2 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 4 | 2 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 4 | 4 | 9 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 10 | 24 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 11 | 40 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand total all students | 2704 | 1436 | 12 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 84 | 328 | 351 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 62 | 310 | 310 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 38 | 130 | 130 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 358 | 1451 | 1455 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 44 | 177 | 177 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 36 | 194 | 195 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 11 | 32 | 33 |
| Total | 634 | 2624 | 2653 |
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 809 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | Not reported |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 91 | 81 | 433 | 605 |
| Did not persist | 1 | 0 | 2 | 3 |
| Final cohort | 90 | 81 | 431 | 602 |
| Completed in less than four years | 65 | 39 | 231 | 335 |
| Completed in less than five years | 14 | 29 | 169 | 212 |
| Completed in less than six years | 2 | 4 | 4 | 10 |
| Total completers | 81 | 72 | 404 | 557 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 90% | 89% | 94% | 93% |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 109 | 65 | 454 | 628 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 109 | 65 | 454 | 628 |
| Completed in less than four years | 77 | 40 | 295 | 412 |
| Completed in less than five years | 14 | 20 | 123 | 157 |
| Completed in less than six years | 3 | 0 | 2 | 5 |
| Total completers | 94 | 60 | 420 | 574 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 86% | 92% | 93% | 91% |
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | 13 | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 93.00% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
5 TABLES| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 5311 | 6506 | Not reported | 14 | 11,831 |
| Admitted | 775 | 734 | Not reported | 2 | 1,511 |
| Enrolled full-time | 316 | 318 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 634 |
Wait List
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | Yes | — | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | Yes | — | — |
| Application essay | — | Yes | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | Yes | — | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | Yes | — | — | — |
| Talent or ability | Yes | — | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | Yes | — | — | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | Yes | — |
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 33 | 212 |
| ACT | 16 | 101 |
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1460 | 1500 | 1530 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 730 | 750 | 770 |
| SAT math | 720 | 750 | 780 |
| ACT composite | 33 | 34 | 35 |
| ACT math | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT English | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Transfer Admission
2 TABLESAcademic Offerings and Policies
1 TABLEStudent Life
4 TABLESFinancial Aid
11 TABLES| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 3 | 8 | 0 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 2700 | 3850 | 0 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Average athletic grant | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
1 TABLE| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 82 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 82 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 229 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 128 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 61 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 19 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 4 | Not reported |
| Total | 0 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLES| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 86% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 72% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 6% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 68% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 37% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 6% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 140% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 25% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 22% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 16% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 30% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 65% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 312% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 54% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 43% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 1038% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.