Maryville University of Saint Louis

2020-21

The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Maryville University of Saint Louis — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Jun 29, 2021. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Mapped to the 2025-26 template; the official 2020-21 template isn't published yet.

First-year admissions & retention§C1 · §B22 →
Retention§B22
83%
Full-time 1st-yr
Enrolled score bands (25th–75th percentile)§C9 →
SAT 25–75§C9
1090–1350
12% SUB
SAT EBRW§C9
490–610
25TH–75TH
SAT Math§C9
530–620
25TH–75TH
ACT 25–75§C9
19–26
66% SUB
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
SCORECARD
$62,105
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
SCORECARD
66%
6-year completion
Average net price
SCORECARD
$22,066
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
SCORECARD
$22,000
federal loans only
Nonpayment
FSA
13%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report476numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Michelle
Last Name:Flynn
Title:Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Office:Office of Strategic Information
Address Line 1:650 Maryville Universit y Drive
Zipcode63,141
Phone:314-529-9345
Email Address:mflynn1@maryville.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?No
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.maryville.edu/administrative-offices/institutional-research/
Other
City:St. Louis
StateMO
Address Information
Name of College/University:Maryville Universit y of Saint Louis
Street Address Line 1:650 Maryville Universit y Drive
CitySt. Louis
StateMO
Zip63,141
Main Phone Number (Area Code)314
Main Phone Number:529-9300
WWW Home Page Address:https://www.maryville.edu/
Admissions Office
Admissions Email Address:admissions@maryville.edu
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported5504
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported5475
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total part-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported10979
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents10118118
Hispanic/Latino4600
Black or African American, non-Hispanic96781782
White, non-Hispanic47335143533
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic12929
Asian, non-Hispanic27164164
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic000
Two or more races, non-Hispanic29183184
Race and/or ethnicity unknown38273279
Total72054765504
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diploma4
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degrees690
Postbachelor's certificates1
Master's degrees1513
Post-master's certificates308
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort143160408408
Did not persist0000
Final cohort105143160408
Completed in less than four years657887230
Completed in less than five years21262067
Completed in less than six years3137
Total completers89105110304
Six-year graduation rate85%73%69%75%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort100138154392
Did not persist0000
Final cohort100138154392
Completed in less than four years547995228
Completed in less than five years9192250
Completed in less than six years1012
Total completers6498118280
Six-year graduation rate64%71%77%71%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persist13Not reported
Final cohortNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% timeNot reportedNot reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate83.00%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

5 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units22
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school record—Yes——
Class rank—Yes——
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scores——Yes—
Application essay———Yes
Recommendations——Yes—
Interview——Yes—
Extracurricular activities—Yes——
Talent or ability——Yes—
Character and personal qualities——Yes—
First generation——Yes—
Alumni relation———Yes
Geographical residence———Yes
State residency———Yes
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work———Yes
Work experience———Yes
Level of applicant interest———Yes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT1289
ACT66472
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite1090Not reported1350
SAT evidence-based reading and writing490Not reported610
SAT math530Not reported620
ACT composite19Not reported26
ACT math18Not reported25
ACT English19Not reported26
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8004
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69928
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59943
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49925
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8006
SAT Math: 600-69928
SAT Math: 500-59954
SAT Math: 400-49910
SAT Math: 300-3992
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16002
SAT Composite: 1200-139930
SAT Composite: 1000-119952
SAT Composite: 800-99916
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-367
ACT Composite: 24-2937
ACT Composite: 18-2342
ACT Composite: 12-1714
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Amount of housing deposit:300
Refundable if student does not enroll?X
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No

Transfer Admission

3 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied7131803Not reportedNot reported
Admitted6291548Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled281587Not reportedNot reported
Application for Admission
FallX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: C- Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 68 credit hours Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 98 credit hours - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: N/A - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 30.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? https://online.maryville.edu/admissions/military-admission/ If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: 30 credit hours 30 credit hours American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ##
Transfer Credit Policies
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:68
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:98
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Number30
Unit Typecredit
Number30
Unit Typecredit
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://online.maryville.edu/admissions/military-admission/
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 15 Common Data Set 2020-2021

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
External degree programX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Weekend collegeX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)30%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing57%
Percent who live off campus or commute43%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)45%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing11%
Percent who live off campus or commute89%
Percent of students age 25 and older42%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students22
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)26
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Pep bandX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Symphony orchestraX
YearbookX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Wellness housingX

Annual Expenses

5 TABLES
Information
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition2476624766
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees24002400
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and suppliesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation173647364736
Other expenses810497408104

Financial Aid

13 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients20889725
Average institutional non-need grant16849154242795
Athletic grant recipients441720
Average athletic grant10238110280
Reporting Year
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$9,151,215
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$895,000
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$22,332,063
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$537,780
Total Scholarships/Grants$32,916,059
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$22,409,799
Federal Work-Study$800,000
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$120,718
Total Self-Help$23,330,517
Parent Loans$5,199,174
Athletic Awards$1,319,202
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$161,497
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$15,055,181
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$208,590
Total Scholarships/Grants$15,425,268
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$6,555,227
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$300,564
Total Self-Help$6,855,791
Parent Loans$1,754,496
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,200,000
Athletic Awards$2,156,987
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates72032492227
Applied for need-based aid63124771594
Determined to have financial need50721361555
Awarded any aid50721351555
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid5042003999
Awarded need-based self-help aid29815001288
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid5718719
Need fully met672438
Average percentage of need met60.055.025.0
Average financial aid package22409197906248
Average need-based scholarship or grant17782154274183
Average need-based self-help award384745143845
Average need-based loan334041153848
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.344
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program21663.0033264
Federal loan programs21262.0024944
Institutional loan programs00.000
State loan programs00.000
Private student loans6118.0030687
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:111
Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Deadlines
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month12
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day1
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
Aid Available
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
ArtX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
AcademicsX
ArtX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty1669711136
Members of minority groups30181211
Females103577680
Males63379441
Nonresidents000
Doctorate or other terminal degree126174304
Master's, but not terminal master's34154171
Bachelor's degree44553
Unknown or other highest degree2598601
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio13
and ____ faculty489
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 studentsNot reported4
10-19 studentsNot reported4
20-29 studentsNot reported1
30-39 studentsNot reported0
40-49 studentsNot reported0
50-99 studentsNot reported0
100+ studentsNot reported0
TotalNot reported0

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported0.01%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reported0.03%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported0.01%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reported0.01%
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported0.07%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported0.01%
Military science and military technologies0.08%Not reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported0.01%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported0.05%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported0.005%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported0.1%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported0.01%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported0.07%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported0.35%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported0.18%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported0.005%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100.00%

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.