Marquette University
2020-21
The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Marquette University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 18, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$78,257
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
83%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$31,487
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$23,940
federal loans only
FSA
5%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
512numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Maureen
Last Name:Maher
Title:Research Analyst
Office:Office of Institutional Research & Analysis
Address Line 1:P.O Box 1881
Zipcode53,233
Phone:414-288-1906
Email Address:maureen.maher@marquette.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.marquette.edu/oira/cds.shtml
City:Milwaukee
StateW I
Name of College/University:Marquette University
Street Address Line 1:P.O. Box 1881
CityMilwaukee
StateW I
Zip53,021
Main Phone Number (Area Code)414
Main Phone Number:288-7520
WWW Home Page Address:www.marquette.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):414
Admissions Phone Number:288-7302
Admissions Email Address:admissions@marquette.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.marquette.edu/explore/apply-today.php
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 8024 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3526 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 11550 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 29 | 149 | 157 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 272 | 10 | 10 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 68 | 316 | 326 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1107 | 5368 | 5506 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 2 | 16 | 16 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 106 | 506 | 522 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 3 | 10 | 10 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 45 | 228 | 232 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 19 | 63 | 70 |
| Total | 1651 | 7828 | 8024 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 1838 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 5 |
| Master's degrees | 702 |
| Post-master's certificates | 26 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | 0 |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 317 | 522 | 1150 | 1989 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 317 | 522 | 1150 | 1989 |
| Completed in less than four years | 170 | 366 | 793 | 1329 |
| Completed in less than five years | 56 | 69 | 174 | 299 |
| Completed in less than six years | 8 | 7 | 19 | 34 |
| Total completers | 234 | 442 | 986 | 1662 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 0.738170347% | 0.846743295% | 0.857391304% | 0.835595777% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 345 | 488 | 1156 | 1989 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 1 | 2 | 3 |
| Final cohort | 345 | 487 | 1154 | 1986 |
| Completed in less than four years | 201 | 299 | 767 | 1267 |
| Completed in less than five years | 57 | 88 | 190 | 335 |
| Completed in less than six years | 7 | 7 | 8 | 22 |
| Total completers | 265 | 394 | 965 | 1624 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 0.768115942% | 0.809034908% | 0.836221837% | 0.817724068% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | 13 | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 88.20% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
APX
CLEPX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Wait List
Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:813
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:813
Number of wait-listed students admitted:365
Total academic units16
English4
Total academic units20
English4
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | — | Yes | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | Yes | — | — |
| Application essay | — | Yes | — | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | Yes | — | — |
| Talent or ability | — | — | Yes | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | Yes | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | Yes | — | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | Yes | — |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 25 | 418 |
| ACT | 60 | 988 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1170 | 1320 | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 580 | 660 | Not reported |
| SAT math | 580 | 680 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 25 | 30 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 24 | 29 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 25 | 32 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80012.2
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69954.3
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59931.1
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4992.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-80017.7
SAT Math: 600-69949.0
SAT Math: 500-59931.8
SAT Math: 400-4991.2
SAT Math: 300-3990.2
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160010.3
SAT Composite: 1200-139956.9
SAT Composite: 1000-119932.3
SAT Composite: 800-9990.5
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100.0
ACT Composite: 30-3631.7
ACT Composite: 24-2956.7
ACT Composite: 18-2311.6
ACT Composite: 12-170
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100.0
Does your institution have an application fee?No
Application closing date (fall): Month12
Application closing date (fall): Day1
Priority Date: Month12
Priority Date: Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Beginning date: Month10
Beginning date: Day1
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified after2
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month5
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day1
Amount of housing deposit:300
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 231 | 236 | Not reported | 467 |
| Admitted | 176 | 188 | Not reported | 364 |
| Enrolled | 67 | 74 | Not reported | 141 |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month7
Spring Closing Date: Month12
Fall Notification Date: Month7
Spring Notification Date: Month12
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: C Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 60.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: X If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: https://www.marquette.edu/central/registrar/veterans-benefits.php ##
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Fall Notification Date: Day1
Spring Notification Date: Day1
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:60
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.marquette.edu/central/registrar/veterans-benefits.php
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 15 Common Data Set 2020-2021
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
External degree programX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Weekend collegeX
Other (specify):X
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:## E. ACADEMIC OFFERINGS AND POLICIES
Student Life
2 TABLESCampus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for married studentsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Cooperative housingX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX
Annual Expenses
5 TABLESIf your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 44970 | 44970 |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 796 | 796 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum20
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 816 | 816 | 816 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 300 | 300 | 300 |
| Other expenses | 2000 | 2000 | 2000 |
Financial Aid
11 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 556 | 2903 | 40 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 17904 | 15579 | 5898 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 37 | 190 | 2 |
| Average athletic grant | 30553 | 25040 | 11033 |
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Federal$9,313,169
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$3,734,152
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$105,459,678
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$4,135,477
Total Scholarships/Grants$122,642,476
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$25,195,743
Federal Work-Study$4,866,919
Total Self-Help$30,062,662
Parent Loans$7,254,800
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$3,452,313
Athletic Awards$1,859,353
Federal$0
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$20,812
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$48,709,985
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$3,023,492
Total Scholarships/Grants$51,754,289
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$18,740,751
Total Self-Help$18,740,751
Parent Loans$12,231,233
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$4,090,746
Athletic Awards$4,779,725
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 1647 | 7706 | 119 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 1370 | 5666 | 44 |
| Determined to have financial need | 1058 | 4579 | 33 |
| Awarded any aid | 1058 | 4568 | 31 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 1046 | 4500 | 29 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 791 | 3639 | 26 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 167 | 500 | Not reported |
| Need fully met | 301 | 1197 | 2 |
| Average percentage of need met | 83.7 | 80.1 | 51.6 |
| Average financial aid package | 36580 | 34034 | 14022 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 31606 | 27604 | 9481 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4483 | 6036 | 5335 |
| Average need-based loan | 3731 | 6186 | 4762 |
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 875 | 54.69 | 36321 |
| Federal loan programs | 854 | 53.38 | 25031 |
| Institutional loan programs | 46 | 2.88 | 9029 |
| State loan programs | 3 | 0.19 | 3167 |
| Private student loans | 212 | 13.25 | 47070 |
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:124
Other (specify):X
Specify:MU Admissions Application CDS-H Page 23 Common Data Set 2020-2021 Process for First-Year/Freshman Students
FAFSAX
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):11
If yes, starting date (Day):17
Federal Nursing LoansX
State LoansX
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
AthleticsX
LeadershipX
Music/dramaX
State/district residencyX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes x No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 716 | 491 | 1207 |
| Members of minority groups | 136 | 64 | 200 |
| Females | 330 | 251 | 581 |
| Males | 386 | 240 | 626 |
| Nonresidents | 19 | 3 | 22 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 632 | 247 | 879 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 79 | 191 | 270 |
| Bachelor's degree | 4 | 49 | 53 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 1 | 4 | 5 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 82 | 151 | 233 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio13
based on ____ students9,711
and ____ faculty747
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | Not reported | 26 |
| 10-19 students | Not reported | 26 |
| 20-29 students | Not reported | 198 |
| 30-39 students | Not reported | 80 |
| 40-49 students | Not reported | 13 |
| 50-99 students | Not reported | 1 |
| 100+ students | Not reported | 4 |
| Total | Not reported | 1 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.61% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.43% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 7.90% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 4.95% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 3.34% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 11.15% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.91% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 1.43% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 12.80% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.52% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.69% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.69% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | 0.22% |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 0.78% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 4.56% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 1.17% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 10.76% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 2.00% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 8.59% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 23.04% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1.48% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 100.02% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.