Franklin W Olin College of Engineering
2021-22
The 2021-22 Common Data Set for Franklin W Olin College of Engineering — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$129,455
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
96%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$25,171
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$19,500
federal loans only
The numbers, as published
418numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESFirst Name:Rebecca
Last Name:Mathews
Title:Director of Institutional Research & Decision Support
Office:Institutional Research and Decision Support
Address Line 1:1000 Olin W ay
Zipcode2,492
Phone:781-292-2376
Email Address:ir@olin.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?No
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:http://www.olin.edu/offices-services/institutional-research-and-decision-support/
City:Needham
StateMA
Name of College/University:Franklin W . Olin College of Engineering
Street Address Line 1:1000 Olin W ay
CityNeedham
StateMA
Zip2,492
Main Phone Number (Area Code)781
Main Phone Number:292-2300
WWW Home Page Address:www.olin.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):781
Admissions Phone Number:292-2222
Admissions Email Address:info@olin.edu
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
Bachelor'sX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 382 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 382 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 5 | 25 | 32 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 10 | 0 | 0 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 3 | 11 | 11 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 40 | 151 | 151 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 19 | 72 | 73 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 12 | 42 | 42 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 2 | 19 | 32 |
| Total | 91 | 361 | 382 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 76 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | Not reported |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 10 | 11 | 55 | 76 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 10 | 11 | 55 | 76 |
| Completed in less than four years | 7 | 7 | 45 | 59 |
| Completed in less than five years | 3 | 3 | 9 | 15 |
| Completed in less than six years | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Total completers | 10 | 10 | 54 | 74 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 100% | 91% | 98% | 97% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 10 | 20 | 49 | 79 |
| Did not persist | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Final cohort | 10 | 20 | 49 | 79 |
| Completed in less than four years | 7 | 15 | 41 | 63 |
| Completed in less than five years | 2 | 1 | 7 | 10 |
| Completed in less than six years | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Total completers | 9 | 17 | 48 | 74 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 90% | 85% | 98% | 94% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 100% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
8 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?Yes
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 701 | 206 | Not reported | 907 |
| Admitted | 81 | 82 | Not reported | 163 |
| Enrolled | 42 | 49 | Not reported | 91 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | 49 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Wait List
Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:49
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:38
Number of wait-listed students admitted:0
Total academic units4
Mathematics4
Science4
Of these, units that must be lab3
Foreign language2
Social studies2
History2
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | Yes | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | — | Yes | — | — |
| Application essay | Yes | — | — | — |
| Recommendations | Yes | — | — | — |
| Interview | Yes | — | — | — |
| Extracurricular activities | Yes | — | — | — |
| Talent or ability | Yes | — | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | Yes | — | — | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | Yes | — |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | Yes | — | — |
| Work experience | — | Yes | — | — |
| Level of applicant interest | Yes | — | — | — |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 41 | 37 |
| ACT | 23 | 21 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1500 | 1550 | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 730 | 780 | Not reported |
| SAT math | 760 | 800 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 34 | 35 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 34 | 36 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 34 | 36 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80092
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-6998
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-5990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-800100
SAT Math: 600-6990
SAT Math: 500-5990
SAT Math: 400-4990
SAT Math: 300-3990
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-160097
SAT Composite: 1200-13993
SAT Composite: 1000-11990
SAT Composite: 800-9990
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-36100
ACT Composite: 24-290
ACT Composite: 18-230
ACT Composite: 12-170
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.044
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9933
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7420
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.492
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.240
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.990
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total99
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.93
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month1
Application closing date (fall): Day3
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified after2
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:2 years
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 1 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Admitted | 1 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled | 1 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
Does your institution enroll transfer students? (If no, please skip to Section E)Yes
FallX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month1
Fall Notification Date: Month4
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located: ##
Fall Closing Date:Day3
Fall Notification Date: Day1
American Council on Education (ACE)No
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)No
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)No
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 15 Common Data Set 2021-2022
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESCross-registrationX
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Arts/fine artsX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Other (describe):X
Describe:Engineering
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)79%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing100%
Percent who live off campus or commute0%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)85%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing100%
Percent who live off campus or commute0%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Choral groupsX
Drama/theaterX
Literary magazineX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Student governmentX
Coed residence hallsX
Annual Expenses
1 TABLEPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://npc.rewiretech.com/app/olin
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Financial Aid
12 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 47 | 202 | 0 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 27912 | 27818 | Not reported |
| Athletic grant recipients | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Average athletic grant | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
Academic Year2021-2022 estimated
Federal methodology (FM)X
Federal$280,131
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$0
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$7,965,188
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$142,995
Total Scholarships/Grants$8,388,314
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$282,540
Federal Work-Study$0
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$282,540
Parent Loans$0
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Athletic Awards$0
Federal$0
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$0
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$5,866,560
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$177,049
Total Scholarships/Grants$6,043,609
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$461,889
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$461,889
Parent Loans$98,083
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Athletic Awards$0
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 91 | 361 | 1 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 73 | 204 | 0 |
| Determined to have financial need | 44 | 158 | 0 |
| Awarded any aid | 44 | 158 | 0 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 44 | 158 | 0 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 29 | 110 | 0 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 44 | 158 | 0 |
| Need fully met | 44 | 157 | 0 |
| Average percentage of need met | 99 | 99 | Not reported |
| Average financial aid package | 57505 | 56192 | Not reported |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 55955 | 54404 | Not reported |
| Average need-based self-help award | 2967 | 3175 | Not reported |
| Average need-based loan | 2967 | 3175 | Not reported |
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 37 | 49 | 21212 |
| Federal loan programs | 37 | 49 | 18545 |
| Institutional loan programs | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| State loan programs | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Private student loans | 2 | 3 | 49334 |
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:25
FAFSAX
Students must reply by (date): Month5
Students must reply by (date): Day1
Federal Pell GrantsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
LeadershipX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Olin continues to offer the Olin Tuition Scholarship to all matriculated students, which covers 50% of tuition for up to 8 semesters. For domestic students who demonstrate additional need, Olin awards need-based aid up to the cost of attendance. Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes X No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 38 | 20 | 58 |
| Members of minority groups | 8 | 5 | 13 |
| Females | 19 | 9 | 28 |
| Males | 19 | 11 | 30 |
| Nonresidents | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 36 | 10 | 46 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degree | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Unknown or other highest degree | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio8
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 19 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 19 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 20 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 16 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 20 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 3 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 3 | Not reported |
| Total | 0 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 76% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 0.00% | 7600.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.