Florida Gulf Coast University
2021-22
The 2021-22 Common Data Set for Florida Gulf Coast University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$54,560
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
57%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$12,568
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$17,622
federal loans only
FSA
12%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
510numbers from this report.
General Information
8 TABLESAddress Line 1:Office of Institutional Research
Phone:Fort Myers, FL 33965
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.fgcu.edu/planning/institutionalresearch/datareports
City:10501 FGCU Blvd South
Name of College/University:Florida Gulf Coast University
Street Address Line 1:10501 FGCU Blvd. S
CityFort Myers
StateFL
Zip33,965
WWW Home Page Address:http://www.fgcu.edu/
Admissions Email Address:admissions@fgcu.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.fgcu.edu/admissionsandaid/
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Public
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic year calendar:Semester
CertificateX
AssociateX
Transfer AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 14198 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1731 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 15929 |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 47 | 299 | 302 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 766 | 17 | 17 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 208 | 956 | 966 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1913 | 8241 | 8435 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 8 | 37 | 37 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 54 | 257 | 269 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 4 | 17 | 17 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 114 | 512 | 525 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 27 | 165 | 173 |
| Total | 3141 | 13884 | 14198 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Not reported |
| Associate degrees | 288 |
| Bachelor's degrees | 2818 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | 395 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 714 | 453 | 1445 | 2612 |
| Did not persist | 1 | 4 | 24 | 29 |
| Final cohort | 713 | 449 | 1421 | 2583 |
| Completed in less than four years | 232 | 159 | 479 | 870 |
| Completed in less than five years | 110 | 71 | 233 | 414 |
| Completed in less than six years | 22 | 13 | 49 | 84 |
| Total completers | 364 | 243 | 761 | 1368 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 51% | 54% | 54% | 53% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 838 | 457 | 1427 | 2722 |
| Did not persist | 10 | 7 | 26 | 43 |
| Final cohort | 828 | 450 | 1401 | 2679 |
| Completed in less than four years | 213 | 55 | 515 | 783 |
| Completed in less than five years | 215 | 40 | 316 | 571 |
| Completed in less than six years | 63 | 5 | 73 | 141 |
| Total completers | 491 | 100 | 904 | 1495 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 59% | 22% | 65% | 56% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | 0 | 0 |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 82% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESEntrance Exams
In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 5431 | 9031 | Not reported | 14,462 |
| Admitted | 4768 | 8133 | Not reported | 12,901 |
| Enrolled | 1258 | 1807 | Not reported | 3,065 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | 1807 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 35 | 41 | Not reported | Not reported |
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | — | — | Yes | — |
| Class rank | — | — | Yes | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | Yes | — | — | — |
| Application essay | — | — | Yes | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | — | Yes |
| Talent or ability | — | Yes | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | — | Yes |
| First generation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Alumni relation | — | — | — | Yes |
| Geographical residence | — | — | — | Yes |
| State residency | — | — | — | Yes |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | — | Yes |
| Work experience | — | — | — | Yes |
| Level of applicant interest | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 78 | 2458 |
| ACT | 45 | 1407 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1020 | 1170 | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 520 | 600 | Not reported |
| SAT math | 490 | 580 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 19 | 25 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 17 | 24 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 19 | 25 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8003
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69926
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59956
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49915
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8002
SAT Math: 600-69916
SAT Math: 500-59956
SAT Math: 400-49925
SAT Math: 300-3991
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16001
SAT Composite: 1200-139919
SAT Composite: 1000-119962
SAT Composite: 800-99918
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-364
ACT Composite: 24-2931
ACT Composite: 18-2352
ACT Composite: 12-1713
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.049
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9916
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7415
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4911
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.246
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.993
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:30
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month3
Application closing date (fall): Day1
Priority Date: Month11
Priority Date: Day1
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?Yes
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 869 | 1240 | Not reported | 2109 |
| Admitted | 788 | 1152 | Not reported | 1940 |
| Enrolled | 505 | 664 | Not reported | 1169 |
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Closing Date: Month7
Spring Closing Date: Month12
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: D Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 60 Credit hours Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 90 Credit hours - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: 30.00 - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 30.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: N/A N/A N/A American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ##
Fall Closing Date:Day1
Spring Closing Date: Day1
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:60
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:90
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:30
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.fgcu.edu/recordsandregistration/guidelines/veteranservices.aspx
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:N/A
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Other (specify):X
Arts/fine artsX
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
PhilosophyX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)15%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing72%
Percent who live off campus or commute28%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)10%
Percent of males who join fraternities9%
Percent of females who join sororities10%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing34%
Percent who live off campus or commute66%
Percent of students age 25 and older10%
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18
Average age of full-time students21
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
DanceX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Music ensemblesX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Symphony orchestraX
Television stationX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Annual Expenses
5 TABLESIf your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: out-of-state | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 9142 | Not reported |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
Minimum12
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1200 | 1200 | Not reported |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 1700 | 1700 | Not reported |
| Other expenses | 1700 | 1700 | Not reported |
Financial Aid
14 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 109 | 537 | 61 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 4514 | 3724 | 1653 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 28 | 131 | 3 |
| Average athletic grant | 6174 | 7381 | 3880 |
Academic Year2021-2022 estimated
Federal methodology (FM)X
Federal$20,162,590
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$11,225,952
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$2,255,981
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$1,440,954
Total Scholarships/Grants$35,085,477
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$23,314,979
Federal Work-Study$320,276
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$1,567,268
Total Self-Help$25,202,523
Parent Loans$0
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Federal$0
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$7,049,685
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$9,359,276
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$768,903
Total Scholarships/Grants$17,177,864
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$10,784,279
Total Self-Help$10,784,279
Parent Loans$0
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,047,694
Athletic Awards$13,222,374
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 2536 | 10826 | 2696 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 1983 | 7805 | 1342 |
| Determined to have financial need | 1334 | 5064 | 1012 |
| Awarded any aid | 1334 | 5064 | 1012 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 888 | 3931 | 850 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 274 | 1412 | 275 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 718 | 1854 | 161 |
| Need fully met | 80 | 422 | 62 |
| Average percentage of need met | 52.0 | 63.0 | 66.0 |
| Average financial aid package | 9247 | 9282 | 5739 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 6921 | 7030 | 4378 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 4325 | 4825 | 4846 |
| Average need-based loan | 4434 | 5027 | 4943 |
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 735 | 45.00 | 27134 |
| Federal loan programs | 722 | 44.00 | 23544 |
| Institutional loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| State loan programs | 0 | 0.00 | 0 |
| Private student loans | 103 | 6.00 | 28591 |
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:160
Institution’s own financial aid formX
FAFSAX
Institution's own financial aid formX
State aid formX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Month1
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms: Day1
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Month):6
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms (Day):30
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):3
If yes, starting date (Day):1
College/university loans from institutional fundsX
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
AcademicsX
AthleticsX
Music/dramaX
AcademicsX
Music/dramaX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 529 | 343 | 872 |
| Members of minority groups | 113 | 41 | 154 |
| Females | 246 | 188 | 434 |
| Males | 283 | 155 | 438 |
| Nonresidents | 18 | 3 | 21 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 394 | 0 | 394 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 96 | 0 | 96 |
| Bachelor's degree | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 39 | 0 | 39 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio21
based on ____ students13,353
and ____ faculty643
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | 134 | Not reported |
| 10-19 students | 134 | Not reported |
| 20-29 students | 210 | Not reported |
| 30-39 students | 502 | Not reported |
| 40-49 students | 302 | Not reported |
| 50-99 students | 114 | Not reported |
| 100+ students | 128 | Not reported |
| Total | 8 | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.02% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 0.07% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 0.05% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 0.06% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.02% |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 0.01% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 0.06% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 0.01% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.1% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | 0.02% |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 0.07% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | 0.07% |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 0.01% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 0.03% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 0.02% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 0.12% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 0.25% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 0.01% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 0.00% | 100.00% | 100.00% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.