Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus

2021-22

The 2021-22 Common Data Set for Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: May 18, 2022. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Mapped to the 2025-26 template; the official 2021-22 template isn't published yet.

First-year admissions & retention§C1 · §B22 →
Accept rate§C1
84.6%
6,862 of 8,107
Yield§C1
13.9%
951 enrolled
Applications§C1
8,107
Admitted§C1
6,862
Enrolled§C1
951
Retention§B22
78.1%
Full-time 1st-yr
Enrolled score bands (25th–75th percentile)§C9 →
SAT 25–75§C9
1023–1228
30% SUB
SAT EBRW§C9
513–610
25TH–75TH
SAT Math§C9
500–620
25TH–75TH
ACT 25–75§C9
22–28
2% SUB
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
SCORECARD
$57,273
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
SCORECARD
53%
6-year completion
Average net price
SCORECARD
$15,404
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
SCORECARD
$25,000
federal loans only
Nonpayment
FSA
14%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report567numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Viola
Last Name:Simpson
Title:Assistant Provost for Institutional Research
Office:Institutional Research and Assessment
Address Line 1:1000 River Road
Phone:201-692-2059
Email Address:IR_Viola@fdu.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.fdu.edu/about/university-leadership-offices/office-of-institutional-research-and-assessment/
Other
City:Teaneck / NJ / 07666
Address Information
Name of College/University:Fairleigh Dickinson University
Street Address Line 1:1000 River Road
CityTeaneck / NJ / 07666
Main Phone Number (Area Code)201
Main Phone Number:692-2000
WWW Home Page Address:www.fdu.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):201
Admissions Phone Number:692-7308
Admissions Email Address:admissions@fdu.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.commonapp.org/school/fairleigh-dickinson-university
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
AssociateX
Terminal AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported7860
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2685
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time students21173152Not reportedNot reported
Total part-time students20433233Not reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported10545
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents32183257
Hispanic/Latino321510
Black or African American, non-Hispanic110505567
White, non-Hispanic37517743333
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic2822
Asian, non-Hispanic47230479
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic2510
Two or more races, non-Hispanic23112158
Race and/or ethnicity unknown394281074
Total95147457860
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diploma0
Associate degrees63
Bachelor's degrees1430
Postbachelor's certificates0
Master's degrees762
Post-master's certificates13
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, other0
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort4403003621102
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohort4403003621102
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Total completers243184220647
Six-year graduation rate55.23%61.33%60.77%58.71%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort422267255944
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohort422267255944
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Total completers223159160542
Six-year graduation rate52.84%59.55%62.75%57.42%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% time150Not reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% time150Not reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate78.10%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

7 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied36644443Not reported8,107
Admitted30033859Not reported6,862
Enrolled453479Not reported932
Enrolled full-timeNot reported479Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time910Not reportedNot reported
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units17
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language2
Social studies2
Academic electives3
Total academic units18
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Of these, units that must be lab2
Foreign language2
Social studies2
Academic electives4
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school record—Yes——
Class rank——Yes—
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scoresYes———
Application essay——Yes—
Recommendations—Yes——
Interview——Yes—
Extracurricular activities——Yes—
Talent or ability——Yes—
Character and personal qualities———Yes
First generation———Yes
Alumni relation——Yes—
Geographical residence——Yes—
State residency——Yes—
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work——Yes—
Work experience——Yes—
Level of applicant interest——Yes—
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT30282
ACT221
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite1023Not reported1228
SAT evidence-based reading and writing512.5Not reported610
SAT math500Not reported620
ACT composite22Not reported28
ACT mathNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT EnglishNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8005.6
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69925.9
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59948.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49918.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3991.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8007.0
SAT Math: 600-69924.4
SAT Math: 500-59946.5
SAT Math: 400-49917.0
SAT Math: 300-3995.2
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16006.4
SAT Composite: 1200-139923.4
SAT Composite: 1000-119950
SAT Composite: 800-99917.4
SAT Composite: 600-7992.8
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-3614.3
ACT Composite: 24-2952.4
ACT Composite: 18-2328.6
ACT Composite: 12-174.8
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.011.9
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9916.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7414.6
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4914.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2414.6
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9917.0
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.499.5
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.991.1
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:50
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month5
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day1
Amount of housing deposit:350
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 Year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)No
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Is your early action plan a “restrictive” plan under which you limit students from applying to other early plans?No
Other
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X

Transfer Admission

3 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied414640Not reported1054
Admitted304380Not reported684
Enrolled106122Not reported228
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Transfer Credit Policies
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:64
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:96
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:30
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:32
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D 2/16/2022 Page 18 Common Data Set 2021-2022 Fairleigh Dickinson University

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
External degree programX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Weekend collegeX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)17%
Percent who live off campus or commute46%
Percent of students age 25 and older1%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)14%
Percent who live off campus or commute66%
Percent of students age 25 and older14%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18.3
Average age of full-time students20
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)22.3
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Special housing for international studentsX

Annual Expenses

6 TABLES
Information
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition3200032000
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees19501114
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Credits per Term
Minimum12
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?Yes
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies152015201520
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation486862986298
Other expenses486862986298

Financial Aid

9 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients17974036
Average institutional non-need grant15603192148667
Athletic grant recipients341381
Average athletic grant150982402317784
Reporting Year
Academic Year2021-2022 estimated
Methodology
Federal methodology (FM)X
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$23,745,769
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$17,625,257
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$72,170,027
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$2,041,034
Total Scholarships/Grants$115,582,087
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$37,563,806
Federal Work-Study$1,796,043
Total Self-Help$39,359,849
Parent Loans$5,722,061
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,498,623
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$324,035
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$20,834,601
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$995,715
Total Scholarships/Grants$22,154,351
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$7,594,019
Total Self-Help$7,594,019
Parent Loans$2,997,940
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$3,921,273
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates9324022723
Applied for need-based aid8393372380
Determined to have financial need7423138353
Awarded any aid7423138353
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid7413088226
Awarded need-based self-help aid5332291299
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid17974036
Need fully met11956710
Average percentage of need met81.079.032.0
Average financial aid package34158384488633
Average need-based scholarship or grant30296333144972
Average need-based self-help award210325801815
Average need-based loan214017792
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.930
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:117
Institutional Aid
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty281549830
Members of minority groups84106190
Females139278417
Males140271411
Nonresidents000
Doctorate or other terminal degree219121340
Master's, but not terminal master's50300350
Bachelor's degree55257
Unknown or other highest degree77683
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio15
based on ____ students7,028
and ____ faculty464
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students54140
10-19 students54140
20-29 students633105
30-39 students44932
40-49 students1372
50-99 students282
100+ students253
TotalNot reported0

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
Agriculture0%0.00%0.00%
Natural resources and conservation0%0.00%0.00%
Architecture0%0.00%0.00%
Area, ethnic, and gender studies0%0.00%0.00%
Communication/journalism0%0.00%4.18%
Communication technologies0%0.00%0.00%
Computer and information sciences0%0.00%3.14%
Personal and culinary services0%0.00%0.00%
Education0%0.00%0.00%
Engineering0%0.00%1.74%
Engineering technologies0%0.00%0.70%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics0%0.00%0.00%
Family and consumer sciences0%0.00%0.00%
Law/legal studies0%0.00%0.00%
English0%0.00%3.00%
Liberal arts/general studies0%88.89%23.08%
Library science0%0.00%0.00%
Biological/life sciences0%0.00%8.23%
Mathematics and statistics0%0.00%0.91%
Military science and military technologies0%0.00%0.00%
Interdisciplinary studies0%0.00%3.70%
Parks and recreation0%0.00%0.00%
Philosophy and religious studies0%0.00%0.00%
Theology and religious vocations0%0.00%0.00%
Physical sciences0%0.00%0.70%
Science technologies0%0.00%0.00%
Psychology0%0.00%9.55%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services0%0.00%2.58%
Public administration and social services0%0.00%0.00%
Social sciences0%0.00%3.14%
Construction trades0%0.00%0.00%
Mechanic and repair technologies0%0.00%0.00%
Precision production0%0.00%0.00%
Transportation and materials moving0%0.00%0.00%
Visual and performing arts0%0.00%7.32%
Health professions and related programs0%11.11%6.76%
Business/marketing0%0.00%20.08%
History0%0.00%0.70%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%100%100%
Associate
Bachelors

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.