Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus

2020-21

The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: May 28, 2021. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Mapped to the 2025-26 template; the official 2020-21 template isn't published yet.

First-year admissions & retention§C1 · §B22 →
Retention§B22
80.5%
Full-time 1st-yr
Enrolled score bands (25th–75th percentile)§C9 →
SAT 25–75§C9
950–1150
SUB % N/A
SAT EBRW§C9
470–570
25TH–75TH
SAT Math§C9
463–570
25TH–75TH
§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
SCORECARD
$57,273
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
SCORECARD
53%
6-year completion
Average net price
SCORECARD
$15,404
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
SCORECARD
$25,000
federal loans only
Nonpayment
FSA
14%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate

Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.

The numbers, as published

§ This report516numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Viola
Last Name:Simpson
Title:Assistant Provost for Institutional Research
Office:Institutional Research and Assessment
Address Line 1:1000 River Road
Phone:201-692-2059
Email Address:IR_Viola@fdu.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
Other
City:Teaneck / NJ / 07666
Address Information
Name of College/University:Fairleigh Dickinson University
Street Address Line 1:1000 River Road
CityTeaneck / NJ / 07666
Main Phone Number (Area Code)201
Main Phone Number:692-2000
WWW Home Page Address:www.fdu.edu
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):201
Admissions Phone Number:692-7308
Admissions Email Address:admissions@fdu.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.commonapp.org/school/fairleigh-dickinson-university
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
CertificateX
Terminal AssociateX
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported8364
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2269
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total part-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported10633
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents39207Not reported
Hispanic/Latino3951687Not reported
Black or African American, non-Hispanic155554Not reported
White, non-Hispanic3642142Not reported
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic26Not reported
Asian, non-Hispanic56268Not reported
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic15Not reported
Two or more races, non-Hispanic36121Not reported
Race and/or ethnicity unknown43475Not reported
Total109154650
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diplomaNot reported
Associate degrees55
Bachelor's degrees1191
Postbachelor's certificatesNot reported
Master's degrees959
Post-master's certificatesNot reported
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort4893793141182
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohort4893793141182
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2020
Total completers244217233694
Six-year graduation rate0.498977505%0.572559367%0.742038217%0.58714044%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort422267255944
Did not persistNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Final cohort422267255944
Completed in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than five yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Completed in less than six yearsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported0
Total completers223159160542
Six-year graduation rate52.84%59.55%62.75%57.42%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% time150Not reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% time150Not reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate80.50%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

6 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?No
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units17
English4
Total academic units18
English4
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school record—Yes——
Class rank——Yes—
Academic GPAYes———
Standardized test scoresYes———
Application essay——Yes—
Recommendations—Yes——
Interview——Yes—
Extracurricular activities——Yes—
Talent or ability——Yes—
Character and personal qualities———Yes
First generation———Yes
Alumni relation——Yes—
Geographical residence——Yes—
State residency——Yes—
Religious affiliation or commitment———Yes
Volunteer work——Yes—
Work experience——Yes—
Level of applicant interest——Yes—
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite950Not reported1150
SAT evidence-based reading and writing470Not reported570
SAT math462.5Not reported570
ACT compositeNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT mathNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT EnglishNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8002.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69914.4
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59947.5
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49932.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3992.8
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990.1
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8002.6
SAT Math: 600-69913.7
SAT Math: 500-59947.4
SAT Math: 400-49930.1
SAT Math: 300-3996.2
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16002.3
SAT Composite: 1200-139912.1
SAT Composite: 1000-119947.6
SAT Composite: 800-99934.2
SAT Composite: 600-7993.6
SAT Composite: 400-5990.2
SAT Composite: Total100
Percent who had GPA of 4.013.7
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9913.4
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7417.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4918.8
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.2411.5
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.9915.9
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.498.9
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990.7
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100.0
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.33
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:50
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month5
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day1
Amount of housing deposit:350
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 Year
Does your institution allow high school students to enroll as full-time, first-time, first-year students one year or more before high school graduation? (FT)Yes
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?Yes
Other
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X

Transfer Admission

3 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied311420Not reported731
Admitted288347Not reported635
Enrolled117132Not reported249
Other fields
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:- D12 Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit: C=2.0 Number Unit Type - D13 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution: 64 credits Number Unit Type - D14 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution: 96 credits - D15 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree: 30.00 - D16 Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor's degree: 32.00 - D17 Describe other transfer credit policies: ## D18-D22: Military Service Transfer Credit Policies - D18 Does your institution accept the following military/veteran transfer credits: Yes No Number Unit Type - D19 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on military education evaluated by the American Council on Education (ACE): Number Unit Type - D20 Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred based on Department of Defense supported prior learning assessments (College Level Examination Program (CLEP) or DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)): Yes No - D21 Are the military/veteran credit transfer policies published on your website? - D22 Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution: American Council on Education (ACE) College Level Examination Program (CLEP) DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST) ##
Transfer Credit Policies
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:64
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:96
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:30
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:32
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-I Page 15 Common Data Set 2020-2021

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
External degree programX
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Weekend collegeX
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
Computer literacyX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HistoryX
HumanitiesX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)14%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing24%
Percent who live off campus or commute76%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)10%
Percent of males who join fraternities0%
Percent of females who join sororities0%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing7%
Percent who live off campus or commute93%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students18
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18.3
Average age of full-time students22
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)21.7
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Literary magazineX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Television stationX
YearbookX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Special housing for international studentsX

Annual Expenses

6 TABLES
Information
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition3200032000
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees10821082
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Credits per Term
Minimum12
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies152015201520
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation172031503150
Other expenses314831483148

Financial Aid

8 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients12476733
Average institutional non-need grant19389199389022
Athletic grant recipients28138Not reported
Average athletic grant2418626282Not reported
Reporting Year
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$27,222,797
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$18,664,432
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$91,469,597
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$714,575
Total Scholarships/Grants$138,071,401
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$40,259,159
Federal Work-Study$2,216,303
Total Self-Help$42,475,462
Parent Loans$5,703,374
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,289,308
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$89,494
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$23,788,898
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$479,729
Total Scholarships/Grants$24,358,121
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$7,847,318
Total Self-Help$7,847,318
Parent Loans$2,746,655
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$3,708,286
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates10634615850
Applied for need-based aid9673868437
Determined to have financial need9143669418
Awarded any aid9143669418
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid9133635261
Awarded need-based self-help aid6872761376
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid12476733
Need fully met1225624
Average percentage of need met80.077.025.0
Average financial aid package41735385376827
Average need-based scholarship or grant38171341114572
Average need-based self-help award229527801953
Average need-based loan174823031938
Financial Aid Forms
Institution’s own financial aid formX
FAFSAX
Aid Available
Federal Nursing LoansX
State scholarships/grantsX
Private scholarshipsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:- [ ] Yes

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty313543856
Members of minority groups92Not reported92
Females156372528
Males157171328
NonresidentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Doctorate or other terminal degree279Not reported279
Master's, but not terminal master's32428460
Bachelor's degree26567
Unknown or other highest degree05050
Stand-alone graduate/professional programsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio12
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 students3269
10-19 students3269
20-29 students602103
30-39 students35313
40-49 students691
50-99 students120
100+ students111
Total10

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
Agriculture0%0.000%0.000%
Natural resources and conservation0%0.010%0.000%
Architecture0%0.000%0.000%
Area, ethnic, and gender studies0%0.000%0.000%
Communication/journalism0%2.120%2.940%
Communication technologies0%0.000%0.000%
Computer and information sciences0%4.560%4.450%
Personal and culinary services0%0.000%0.000%
Education0%2.810%0.000%
Engineering0%2.210%1.510%
Engineering technologies0%0.760%1.430%
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics0%0.120%0.080%
Family and consumer sciences0%0.000%0.000%
Law/legal studies0%0.000%0.000%
English0%3.010%1.850%
Liberal arts/general studies0%28.100%39.630%
Library science0%0.000%0.000%
Biological/life sciences0%4.370%7.390%
Mathematics and statistics0%1.150%1.090%
Military science and military technologies0%0.000%0.000%
Interdisciplinary studies0%0.910%2.180%
Parks and recreation0%0.640%0.000%
Philosophy and religious studies0%0.030%0.080%
Theology and religious vocations0%0.000%0.000%
Physical sciences0%1.710%1.010%
Science technologies0%0.000%0.000%
Psychology0%6.820%5.960%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services0%1.670%1.260%
Public administration and social services0%3.080%0.000%
Social sciences0%1.600%2.430%
Construction trades0%0.000%0.000%
Mechanic and repair technologies0%0.000%0.000%
Precision production0%0.000%0.000%
Transportation and materials moving0%0.000%0.000%
Visual and performing arts0%2.350%5.040%
Health professions and related programs0%7.010%4.700%
Business/marketing0%23.640%15.450%
History0%1.320%1.510%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%100.000%99.990%
Associate
Bachelors

Source Document

Building something with this data? Use the free API.