Drexel University
2024-25
The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Drexel University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: May 8, 2025. Subscribe via RSS.
Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% SAT of 1250–1430 and ACT of 27–32.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$84,648
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
78%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$38,509
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$25,325
federal loans only
FSA
6%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
81 of ~81numbers from this report.
General Information
4 TABLESName:Anupma
Title:Singh
Office:Executive Director Office of Institutional Research
Mailing Address:Institutional Research
City/State/Zip/Country:3141 Chestnut Street, Randell 242
E-mail Address:Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104, United States 215-895-6331
Email Address:as5456@drexel.edu
Name of College/University:Drexel University
Mailing Address:3141 Chestnut Street
City/State/Zip/Country:Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104, United States
Admissions Office Mailing Address:(215)895-2000
Admissions Phone Number:(215)895-2400
Admissions Email Address:enroll@drexel.edu
PublicPrivate (nonprofit)
Enrollment And Persistence
3 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 250 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 13169 |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 7859 |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand total all students | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 21028 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 141 |
| Associate degrees | 0 |
| Bachelor's degrees | 3040 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 324 |
| Master's degrees | 2147 |
| Post-master's certificates | 35 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | 282 |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | 460 |
| Doctoral degrees, other | 4 |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
2 TABLESC9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 34 | Not reported |
| ACT | Not reported | Not reported |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1250 | 1250 | 1430 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 620 | 620 | 700 |
| SAT math | 620 | 620 | 740 |
| ACT composite | 27 | 27 | 32 |
| ACT math | 26 | 26 | 31 |
| ACT English | 26 | 26 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class27.5
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class58.1
Percent in top half of high school graduating class85.6
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class14.4
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class2.0
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:27.3
Total100
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:##
Transfer Admission
1 TABLEEssay or personal statementNot Required
Financial Aid
2 TABLESInstitution's own financial aid formX
State aid formX
Priority date for filing required financial aid forms:X
Deadline for filing required financial aid forms:2
No deadline for filing required forms (applications processed on a rolling basis)15
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.