University of Colorado Boulder
2023-24
The 2023-24 Common Data Set for University of Colorado Boulder — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. See the school's page for these reports. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$69,738
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
74%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$25,346
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$19,500
federal loans only
FSA
8%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
505numbers from this report.
General Information
3 TABLESCountry:Main Institution Phone Number 303-492-1411
WWW Home Page Address:www.colorado.edu
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):303
Admissions Phone Number:492-6301
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.colorado.edu/admissions
Bachelor'sX
Master'sX
Post-master's certificateX
Doctoral degree research/scholarshipX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX
Enrollment And Persistence
5 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 3706 | 3743 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | 1202 | 943 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 10793 | 9365 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | 15701 | 14051 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | 49 | 35 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | 15750 | 14086 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | 47 | 50 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | 106 | 84 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 1006 | 611 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | 1159 | 745 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | 1335 | 929 | 0 | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | 559 | 518 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | 930 | 855 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | 3 | 2 | 0 | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | 360 | 254 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | 1958 | 1434 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | 32 | 84 | 0 | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | 2350 | 1772 | 0 | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 132 | 861 | 881 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 1048 | 4256 | 4321 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 147 | 578 | 608 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 5067 | 21471 | 21746 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 8 | 57 | 58 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 519 | 1963 | 1997 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 10 | 35 | 36 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 560 | 2130 | 2146 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 55 | 305 | 307 |
| Total | 7546 | 31656 | 32100 |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 0 |
| Associate degrees | 0 |
| Bachelor's degrees | 6954 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Not reported |
| Master's degrees | 2176 |
| Post-master's certificates | 0 |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | 409 |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | 179 |
| Doctoral degrees, other | 0 |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 1005 | 850 | 4627 | 6482 |
| Did not persist | 1 | 0 | 5 | 6 |
| Final cohort | 1004 | 850 | 4622 | 6476 |
| Completed in less than four years | 515 | 489 | 2742 | 3746 |
| Completed in less than five years | 148 | 120 | 689 | 957 |
| Completed in less than six years | 25 | 13 | 111 | 149 |
| Total completers | 688 | 622 | 3542 | 4852 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 69% | 73% | 77% | 75% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 928 | 849 | 4601 | 6378 |
| Did not persist | 1 | 0 | 2 | 3 |
| Final cohort | 927 | 849 | 4599 | 6375 |
| Completed in less than four years | 446 | 463 | 2745 | 3654 |
| Completed in less than five years | 154 | 122 | 665 | 941 |
| Completed in less than six years | 26 | 32 | 107 | 165 |
| Total completers | 626 | 617 | 3517 | 4760 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 68% | 73% | 76% | 75% |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 89% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESC1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 28365 | 29175 | Not reported | 57,340 |
| Admitted | 21796 | 24896 | Not reported | 46,693 |
| Enrolled | 3753 | 3792 | Not reported | 7,545 |
| Enrolled full-time | 3704 | 3738 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 49 | 54 | Not reported | Not reported |
In-state first-time, first-year who applied14,897
In-state first-time, first-year who were admitted13,749
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who applied40,264
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who were admitted31,090
Nonresident first-time, first-year who applied2,179
Nonresident first-time, first-year who were admitted1,854
Wait List
Number of qualified applicants offered a place on waiting list:2,541
Number accepting a place on the waiting list:1,102
Number of wait-listed students admitted:666
Of these, units that must be lab2
Social studies3
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | Yes | — | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | Yes | — | — | — |
| Application essay | Yes | — | — | — |
| Recommendations | Yes | — | — | — |
| Interview | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Extracurricular activities | Yes | — | — | — |
| Talent or ability | Yes | — | — | — |
| Character and personal qualities | Yes | — | — | — |
| First generation | Yes | — | — | — |
| Alumni relation | Yes | — | — | — |
| Geographical residence | Yes | — | — | — |
| State residency | Yes | — | — | — |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | Yes | — | — | — |
| Volunteer work | Yes | — | — | — |
| Work experience | Yes | — | — | — |
| Level of applicant interest | Yes | — | — | — |
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 26 | 1994 |
| ACT | 9 | 653 |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1160 | 1280 | 1380 |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 580 | 640 | 690 |
| SAT math | 570 | 630 | 700 |
| ACT composite | 27 | 30 | 32 |
| ACT math | 25 | 27 | 31 |
| ACT English | 26 | 30 | 34 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-80023
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69948
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59924
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-4995
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-3990
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 200-2990
SAT Math: 700-80026
SAT Math: 600-69939
SAT Math: 500-59928
SAT Math: 400-4996
SAT Math: 300-3991
SAT Math: 200-2990
SAT Composite: 1400-160022
SAT Composite: 1200-139948
SAT Composite: 1000-119924
SAT Composite: 800-9996
SAT Composite: 600-7990
SAT Composite: 400-5990
ACT Composite: 30-3643
ACT Composite: 24-2938
ACT Composite: 18-239
ACT Composite: 12-170
ACT Composite: 6-110
ACT Composite: Below 60
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class25
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class52
Percent in top half of high school graduating class83
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class17
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class2
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:43
Percent who had GPA of 4.051
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9920
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7414.5
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.498
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.244
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.992.5
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Percent who had GPA of 4.036
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9922
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7421
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4912
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.246
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.993
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Percent who had GPA of 4.041
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9921
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7419
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4911
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.245
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.993
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school GPA:99.6
Amount of application fee:65
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:12 months
Transfer Admission
4 TABLESD2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 2334 | 1721 | Not reported | 4057 |
| Admitted | 1683 | 1298 | Not reported | 2983 |
| Enrolled | 72 | 75 | Not reported | 74 |
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?No
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:Other requirements vary by department. Some colleges require specific courses and a minimum number of credit hours. College of Music applicants must also complete a College of Music application after their admission application has been submitted, provide a letter of reference, and schedule an audition. Visit the College of Music transfer website for more information. Common Data Set 2023-2024
Fall Closing Date: Month15
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Fall Closing Date:Day1
If yes, please provide the URL where the policy can be located:https://www.colorado.edu/veterans/2020/03/10/military-credit
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Undergraduate ResearchX
English (including composition)X
Foreign languagesX
HumanitiesX
Intensive writingX
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X
Social scienceX
Student Life
4 TABLESPercent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)47%
Percent of females who join sororities16%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing92%
Percent who live off campus or commute8%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)43%
Percent of females who join sororities20%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing27%
Percent who live off campus or commute73%
Percent of students age 25 and older5%
Average age of full-time students18.1
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)18.1
Average age of full-time students20.3
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Concert bandX
DanceX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Marching bandX
Model UNX
Music ensemblesX
Musical theaterX
OperaX
Pep bandX
Radio stationX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Student-run film societyX
Symphony orchestraX
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for married studentsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for disabled studentsX
Fraternity/sorority housingX
Theme housingX
Living Learning CommunitiesX
Annual Expenses
5 TABLESPlease provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://ofa.colorado.edu/netpricecalculator/
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 43986 | 42296 |
| Tuition: in-district | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tuition: in-state | 12312 | 11976 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | 41932 | 40320 |
| Tuition: nonresident | Not reported | Not reported |
| Required fees | 1690 | 1646 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | 17794 | 17794 |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1200 | 1200 | 1200 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other expenses | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Financial Aid
7 TABLESH2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average institutional non-need grant | Not reported | Not reported | 8745 |
| Athletic grant recipients | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average athletic grant | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Academic Year2023-2024 estimated
Federal$27,450,435
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$63,457,061
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$3,982,986
Total Scholarships/Grants$112,458,697
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$47,308,599
Federal Work-Study$686,488
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$2,298,327
Total Self-Help$50,293,413
Parent Loans$19,309,104
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1,951,703
Federal$0
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$40,429,423
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$8,885,859
Total Scholarships/Grants$49,501,122
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$63,368,462
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$105,728
Total Self-Help$63,474,190
Parent Loans$38,238,767
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$7,627,255
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 7475 | 29722 | 1944 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 5581 | 15908 | 819 |
| Determined to have financial need | 2805 | 9761 | 610 |
| Awarded any aid | 2715 | 9432 | 537 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 2130 | 7543 | 368 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 2083 | 7330 | 447 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 133 | 361 | 4 |
| Need fully met | 801 | 2815 | 81 |
| Average percentage of need met | 67 | 72 | 62 |
| Average financial aid package | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 14196 | 14348 | 9714 |
| Average need-based self-help award | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average need-based loan | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.375
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:• The First Generation Scholarship is awarded to undergraduate Colorado residents who have financial need and whose parent(s) or legal guardians do not have a bachelor's degree. Please see https://www.colorado.edu/scholarships/cu-boulder-scholarships/campus-programs/first-generation- scholarship for more information. • The CU Boulder Transfer Excellence Scholarship is offered to undergraduate resident and nonresident students pursuing their first degree, who are transferring to CU Boulder with a cumulative college GPA of 3.75 or better and who have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours of college course work after high school graduation (or equivalent). Transfer students with completed admissions applications are automatically considered for the CU Boulder Transfer Excellence scholarship. Please see https://www.colorado.edu/scholarships/cu-boulder/transferexcellence for more information. • The Sharer Scholars scholarship is awarded to newly admitted Colorado resident transfer students who are transferring to CU Boulder from a Colorado college or university and plan to graduate within two years. Please see https://www.colorado.edu/scholarships/2020/10/21/sharer-scholars- program-transfer-students for more information. • Native and Indigenous Student Scholarship: CU Boulder offers a limited number of scholarships to promising incoming first-year students who are members of a federally recognized tribe. For those who are a member of one of the 48 tribes with historical and present ties to Colorado, we also offer in-state tuition rates whether you are a resident of Colorado or not. Please see https://www.colorado.edu/scholarships/native-indigenous for more information. Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? ☐ Yes ☒ No Common Data Set 2023-2024
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 1650 | 646 | 2296 |
| Members of minority groups | 354 | 98 | 452 |
| Females | 689 | 272 | 961 |
| Males | 961 | 371 | 1332 |
| Nonresidents | 46 | 16 | 62 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 1423 | 154 | 1577 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 174 | 89 | 263 |
| Bachelor's degree | 22 | 76 | 98 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 31 | 326 | 357 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 41 | 28 | 69 |
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio18.9
based on ____ students40,898
and ____ faculty2,270
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | Not reported | 136 |
| 10-19 students | 799 | 362 |
| 20-29 students | 799 | 917 |
| 30-39 students | 441 | 183 |
| 40-49 students | 218 | 69 |
| 50-99 students | 384 | 12 |
| 100+ students | 282 | 3 |
| Total | 3566 | 1682 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
1 TABLEJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | 2.8% |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | 1.7% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.8% |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 9.9% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 7.1% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 1.1% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | 11.6% |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.9% |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1.5% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 1.4% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.4% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 12.2% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 2.3% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 0.8% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 3.1% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 7.8% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | 0.2% |
| Social sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 10.9% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 3.2% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 0.9% |
| Business/marketing | Not reported | Not reported | 16.1% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1.2% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.