College of Charleston
2021-22
The 2021-22 Common Data Set for College of Charleston — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. This archive discovered the file on Apr 19, 2026. The school did not send Last-Modified and the file has no embedded date. Subscribe via RSS.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
8 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
5 TABLES| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 9967 |
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 974 |
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 10941 |
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 18 | 72 | 108 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 167 | 4 | 4 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 145 | 613 | 629 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1993 | 7716 | 7845 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 0 | 16 | 16 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 52 | 199 | 201 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 0 | 4 | 4 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 68 | 352 | 356 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 30 | 106 | 109 |
| Total | 2473 | 9770 | 9967 |
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 9 |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 2103 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 43 |
| Master's degrees | 231 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 538 | 347 | 1344 | 2229 |
| Did not persist | 3 | 3 | 2 | 5 |
| Final cohort | 535 | 347 | 1342 | 2224 |
| Completed in less than four years | 279 | 190 | 835 | 1304 |
| Completed in less than five years | 43 | 18 | 88 | 149 |
| Completed in less than six years | 12 | 6 | 19 | 37 |
| Total completers | 334 | 214 | 942 | 1490 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 62.4% | 61.7% | 70.2% | 67.0% |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 438 | 329 | 1394 | 2161 |
| Did not persist | 1 | 0 | 1 | 2 |
| Final cohort | 437 | 329 | 1393 | 2159 |
| Completed in less than four years | 207 | 174 | 846 | 1227 |
| Completed in less than five years | 35 | 31 | 100 | 166 |
| Completed in less than six years | 10 | 4 | 11 | 25 |
| Total completers | 252 | 209 | 957 | 1418 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 57.7% | 63.5% | 68.7% | 65.7% |
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | 13 | Not reported |
| Final cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 82.7% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESEntrance Exams
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 6522 | 13962 | Not reported | 20,484 |
| Admitted | 4494 | 11096 | Not reported | 15,590 |
| Enrolled | 715 | 1749 | Not reported | 2,464 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | 1749 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 3 | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | Yes | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Application essay | — | — | Yes | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | Yes | — |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | Yes | — |
| Talent or ability | — | — | Yes | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | Yes | — |
| First generation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | — | Yes | — |
| State residency | — | — | Yes | — |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | Yes | — |
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 24 | 583 |
| ACT | 16 | 393 |
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1110 | 1260 | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 560 | 660 | Not reported |
| SAT math | 530 | 620 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 23 | 29 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 21 | 27 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 22 | 30 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Transfer Admission
3 TABLES| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 651 | 885 | Not reported | 1536 |
| Admitted | 571 | 769 | Not reported | 1340 |
| Enrolled | 271 | 367 | Not reported | 638 |
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESStudent Life
4 TABLESInstructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLES| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 509 | 353 | 862 |
| Members of minority groups | 80 | 45 | 125 |
| Females | 248 | 196 | 444 |
| Males | 261 | 157 | 418 |
| Nonresidents | 18 | 5 | 23 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 451 | 118 | 569 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 36 | 170 | 206 |
| Bachelor's degree | 2 | 18 | 20 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 20 | 47 | 67 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 0 | 19 | 19 |
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | Not reported | 60 |
| 10-19 students | Not reported | 60 |
| 20-29 students | Not reported | 95 |
| 30-39 students | Not reported | 154 |
| 40-49 students | Not reported | 0 |
| 50-99 students | Not reported | 0 |
| 100+ students | Not reported | 1 |
| Total | Not reported | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLES| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 8% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 4% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 5% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 3% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 11% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | 56% | Not reported | 4% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 7% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | 33% | Not reported | 10% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 8% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 6% |
| Business/marketing | 11% | Not reported | 25% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100% | 0% | 100% |
Source Document
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
General Information
8 TABLESEnrollment And Persistence
5 TABLES| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 9967 |
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 974 |
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total full-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total part-time students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grand total all students | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 10941 |
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | 18 | 72 | 108 |
| Hispanic/Latino | 167 | 4 | 4 |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | 145 | 613 | 629 |
| White, non-Hispanic | 1993 | 7716 | 7845 |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | 0 | 16 | 16 |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | 52 | 199 | 201 |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | 0 | 4 | 4 |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | 68 | 352 | 356 |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | 30 | 106 | 109 |
| Total | 2473 | 9770 | 9967 |
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | 9 |
| Associate degrees | Not reported |
| Bachelor's degrees | 2103 |
| Postbachelor's certificates | 43 |
| Master's degrees | 231 |
| Post-master's certificates | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Not reported |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Not reported |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 538 | 347 | 1344 | 2229 |
| Did not persist | 3 | 3 | 2 | 5 |
| Final cohort | 535 | 347 | 1342 | 2224 |
| Completed in less than four years | 279 | 190 | 835 | 1304 |
| Completed in less than five years | 43 | 18 | 88 | 149 |
| Completed in less than six years | 12 | 6 | 19 | 37 |
| Total completers | 334 | 214 | 942 | 1490 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 62.4% | 61.7% | 70.2% | 67.0% |
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | 438 | 329 | 1394 | 2161 |
| Did not persist | 1 | 0 | 1 | 2 |
| Final cohort | 437 | 329 | 1393 | 2159 |
| Completed in less than four years | 207 | 174 | 846 | 1227 |
| Completed in less than five years | 35 | 31 | 100 | 166 |
| Completed in less than six years | 10 | 4 | 11 | 25 |
| Total completers | 252 | 209 | 957 | 1418 |
| Six-year graduation rate | 57.7% | 63.5% | 68.7% | 65.7% |
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | 13 | Not reported |
| Final cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 82.7% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
6 TABLESEntrance Exams
| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown sex | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 6522 | 13962 | Not reported | 20,484 |
| Admitted | 4494 | 11096 | Not reported | 15,590 |
| Enrolled | 715 | 1749 | Not reported | 2,464 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | 1749 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | 3 | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Very important | Important | Considered | Not considered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rigor of secondary school record | Yes | — | — | — |
| Class rank | — | Yes | — | — |
| Academic GPA | Yes | — | — | — |
| Standardized test scores | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Application essay | — | — | Yes | — |
| Recommendations | — | — | — | Yes |
| Interview | — | — | — | Yes |
| Extracurricular activities | — | — | Yes | — |
| Talent or ability | — | — | Yes | — |
| Character and personal qualities | — | — | Yes | — |
| First generation | — | Yes | — | — |
| Alumni relation | — | — | Yes | — |
| Geographical residence | — | Yes | — | — |
| State residency | — | Yes | — | — |
| Religious affiliation or commitment | — | — | — | Yes |
| Volunteer work | — | — | Yes | — |
| Work experience | — | — | Yes | — |
| Level of applicant interest | — | — | Yes | — |
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | 24 | 583 |
| ACT | 16 | 393 |
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | 1110 | 1260 | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 560 | 660 | Not reported |
| SAT math | 530 | 620 | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 23 | 29 | Not reported |
| ACT math | 21 | 27 | Not reported |
| ACT English | 22 | 30 | Not reported |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Transfer Admission
3 TABLES| Measure | Males | Females | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 651 | 885 | Not reported | 1536 |
| Admitted | 571 | 769 | Not reported | 1340 |
| Enrolled | 271 | 367 | Not reported | 638 |
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESStudent Life
4 TABLESAnnual Expenses
8 TABLES| Measure | First-year | All undergraduates |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | 12518 | 12518 |
| Tuition: in-district | 12518 | 12518 |
| Tuition: in-state | 12518 | 12518 |
| Tuition: out-of-state | 35338 | 35338 |
| Tuition: nonresident | 35338 | 35338 |
| Required fees | 320 | 460 |
| Food and housing, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only, on-campus | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food only, on-campus meal plan | Not reported | Not reported |
| Comprehensive tuition, food, and housing | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported |
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | 1345 | 1345 | 1345 |
| Food only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation | 2157 | 2157 | 2157 |
| Other expenses | 2012 | 2012 | 2012 |
Financial Aid
11 TABLES| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institutional non-need grant recipients | 752 | 2504 | 16 |
| Average institutional non-need grant | 12479 | 13269 | 4439 |
| Athletic grant recipients | 29 | 132 | 1 |
| Average athletic grant | 36807 | 32897 | 10400 |
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | 2464 | 9184 | 586 |
| Applied for need-based aid | 1959 | 5888 | 311 |
| Determined to have financial need | 1276 | 4217 | 258 |
| Awarded any aid | 1246 | 4073 | 215 |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | 1047 | 3282 | 160 |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | 957 | 3088 | 164 |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | 823 | 2090 | 7 |
| Need fully met | 225 | 767 | 14 |
| Average percentage of need met | 53.3 | 53.7 | 35.1 |
| Average financial aid package | 16168 | 15345 | 8063 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | 2685 | 2625 | 1337 |
| Average need-based self-help award | 2733 | 3302 | 3703 |
| Average need-based loan | 2733 | 3309 | 3716 |
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | 727 | 53.50 | 32906 |
| Federal loan programs | 688 | 50.60 | 22380 |
| Institutional loan programs | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| State loan programs | 15 | 1.10 | 10180 |
| Private student loans | 174 | 12.80 | 47936 |
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLES| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | 509 | 353 | 862 |
| Members of minority groups | 81 | 45 | 126 |
| Females | 248 | 196 | 444 |
| Males | 261 | 157 | 418 |
| Nonresidents | 18 | 5 | 23 |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | 468 | 118 | 586 |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | 39 | 170 | 209 |
| Bachelor's degree | 2 | 18 | 20 |
| Unknown or other highest degree | 0 | 47 | 47 |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | 0 | 19 | 19 |
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | Not reported | 60 |
| 10-19 students | Not reported | 60 |
| 20-29 students | Not reported | 95 |
| 30-39 students | Not reported | 154 |
| 40-49 students | Not reported | 0 |
| 50-99 students | Not reported | 0 |
| 100+ students | Not reported | 1 |
| Total | Not reported | 0 |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLES| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natural resources and conservation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Architecture | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Not reported | Not reported | 8% |
| Communication technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 4% |
| Personal and culinary services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Education | Not reported | Not reported | 5% |
| Engineering | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Not reported | Not reported | 3% |
| Family and consumer sciences | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Library science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 11% |
| Mathematics and statistics | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Military science and military technologies | Not reported | Not reported | 28% |
| Interdisciplinary studies | 56% | Not reported | 4% |
| Parks and recreation | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Theology and religious vocations | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Not reported | Not reported | 2% |
| Science technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Psychology | Not reported | Not reported | 7% |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Social sciences | 33% | Not reported | 10% |
| Construction trades | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Precision production | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Not reported | Not reported | 8% |
| Health professions and related programs | Not reported | Not reported | 6% |
| Business/marketing | 11% | Not reported | 25% |
| History | Not reported | Not reported | 1% |
| Other | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total | 100% | 0% | 100% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.