Chatham University

2020-21

The 2020-21 Common Data Set for Chatham University — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Jun 9, 2021. Subscribe via RSS.

Flat PDFDownload PDFDownload spreadsheetCSV

Acceptance Rate

66.2%

Applications

2,505

Admitted

1,658

Enrolled

260

SAT Composite

1060-1240

SAT Math

520-610

SAT Reading

530-640

ACT Composite

22-27

§ Federal outcomes

Federal outcomes

Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.

Median earnings
$52,410
10 yrs after enrollment
Graduation rate
63%
6-year completion
Average net price
$29,954
sticker minus grants
Median debt at grad.
$23,250
federal loans only

The numbers, as published

§ This report509numbers from this report.

General Information

8 TABLES
Respondent Information
First Name:Brenna
Last Name:Wallace
Title:Data Analyst
Office:Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Address Line 1:1 Woodland Road
Phone:4,123,651,254
Email Address:b.wallace@chatham.edu
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Website?Yes
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:https://www.chatham.edu/about-us/institutional-research/common-data-set.html
Other
City:Pittsburgh, PA 15232, USA
Address Information
Name of College/University:Chatham University
Street Address Line 1:1 Woodland Road
CityPittsburgh, PA 15232, USA
Main Phone Number (Area Code)412
Main Phone Number:365-1100
WWW Home Page Address:http://www.chatham.edu/
Admissions Office
Admissions Phone Number (Area Code):412
Admissions Phone Number:365-1825
Admissions Email Address:admission@chatham.edu
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:https://www.chatham.edu/admission-and-aid/next-steps/apply.html
Institutional Control
Source of institutional control (Check only one):Private (nonprofit)
Classification
Classify your undergraduate institution:Coeducational college
Academic Year
Academic year calendar:Semester
Degrees Offered
Bachelor'sX
Postbachelor's certificateX
Master'sX
Doctoral degree – professional practiceX

Enrollment And Persistence

5 TABLES
Institutional Enrollment
B1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 undergraduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking67193Not reportedNot reported
Full-time other first-year degree-seeking2144Not reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seeking218524Not reportedNot reported
Full-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other first-year degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total undergraduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported1358
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 graduate enrollment. Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Full-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Full-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time first-time degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time all other degree-seekingNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time other credit-course graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Part-time total graduatesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total graduate studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported995
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
B1 overall enrollment. Institution-wide full-time, part-time, and total enrollment by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Total full-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total part-time studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Grand total all studentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported2353
Enrollment by Racial/Ethnic Category
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity. Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
MeasureFirst-time first-yearDegree-seeking undergraduatesTotal undergraduates
Nonresidents33135
Hispanic/Latino175861
Black or African American, non-Hispanic205760
White, non-Hispanic196861900
American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic233
Asian, non-Hispanic123738
Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-HispanicNot reported11
Two or more races, non-HispanicNot reported1818
Race and/or ethnicity unknown1053242
Total26011191358
Persistence
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
B3 degrees awarded. Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
MeasureNumber awarded
Certificate/diplomaNot reported
Associate degreesNot reported
Bachelor's degrees232
Postbachelor's certificatesNot reported
Master's degrees283
Post-master's certificatesNot reported
Doctoral degrees, research/scholarshipNot reported
Doctoral degrees, professional practiceNot reported
Doctoral degrees, otherNot reported
Graduation Rates
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B4 current graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort482925102
Did not persist0000
Final cohort482925102
Completed in less than four years24161656
Completed in less than five years3014
Completed in less than six years1113
Total completers28171863
Six-year graduation rate0.58%0.59%0.72%0.62%
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort. Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
MeasurePell GrantSubsidized Stafford, no PellNeither Pell nor subsidized StaffordTotal
Initial cohort42133792
Did not persist0000
Final cohort42133792
Completed in less than four years24112661
Completed in less than five years2013
Completed in less than six years0000
Total completers26112764
Six-year graduation rate0.62%0.85%0.73%0.70%
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates. Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
MeasureCurrent cohortPrevious cohort
Initial cohortNot reportedNot reported
Did not persistNot reportedNot reported
Final cohort00
Completed program in less than two yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than two years at 150% time150Not reported
Completed program in less than four yearsNot reportedNot reported
Completed program in less than four years at 150% time150Not reported
Transfers outNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to two-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Transfers to four-year institutionsNot reportedNot reported
Retention Rates
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
B22 first-year retention. First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
MeasureValue
Entering cohortNot reported
Still enrolled next fallNot reported
Retention rate76.40%

First-Time, First-Year Admission

7 TABLES

Entrance Exams

In addition, does your institution use applicants' test scores for academic advising?Yes
SATX
ACTX
APX
Institutional ExamX
Does your institution make use of SAT or ACT scores in admission decisions for first-time, first-year, degree-seeking applicants?No
Applications
C1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
C1 first-year admissions. First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknown sexTotal
Applied7301775Not reported2,505
Admitted4451213Not reported1,658
Enrolled67193Not reported260
Enrolled full-timeNot reported193Not reportedNot reported
Enrolled part-time00Not reportedNot reported
Admissions Requirements
Total academic units11
English4
Mathematics2
Science2
Total academic units20
English4
Mathematics3
Science3
Basis for Selection
C7 basis for selection
Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
C7 basis for selection. Relative importance of academic and nonacademic factors in first-year admissions decisions.
MeasureVery importantImportantConsideredNot considered
Rigor of secondary school recordYes
Class rankYes
Academic GPAYes
Standardized test scoresYes
Application essayYes
RecommendationsYes
InterviewNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Extracurricular activitiesYes
Talent or abilityYes
Character and personal qualitiesYes
First generationYes
Alumni relationYes
Geographical residenceYes
State residencyYes
Religious affiliation or commitmentYes
Volunteer workYes
Work experienceYes
Level of applicant interestYes
First-time, first-year Profile
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
C9 test-score submission. Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
MeasurePercentNumber
SAT85224
ACT2772
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
C9 test-score percentiles. Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
Measure25th percentile50th percentile75th percentile
SAT composite1060Not reported1240
SAT evidence-based reading and writing530Not reported640
SAT math520Not reported610
ACT composite22Not reported27
ACT math19Not reported27
ACT English21Not reported29
ACT WritingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ScienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ACT ReadingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Other fields
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 700-8007
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 600-69940
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 500-59943
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 400-49910
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: Total100
SAT Math: 700-8005
SAT Math: 600-69927
SAT Math: 500-59956
SAT Math: 400-49912
SAT Math: Total100
SAT Composite: 1400-16004
SAT Composite: 1200-139934
SAT Composite: 1000-119952
SAT Composite: 800-99910
SAT Composite: Total100
ACT Composite: 30-3614
ACT Composite: 24-2947
ACT Composite: 18-2336
ACT Composite: 12-173
ACT Composite: Total100
Percent in top tenth of high school graduating class29
Percent in top quarter of high school graduating class55
Percent in top half of high school graduating class83
Percent in bottom half of high school graduating class17
Percent in bottom quarter of high school graduating class3
Percent of total first-time, first-year students who submitted high school class rank:48
Percent who had GPA of 4.033.3
Percent who had GPA between 3.75 and 3.9919.0
Percent who had GPA between 3.50 and 3.7420.5
Percent who had GPA between 3.25 and 3.4910.9
Percent who had GPA between 3.00 and 3.248.1
Percent who had GPA between 2.50 and 2.997.4
Percent who had GPA between 2.0 and 2.490.8
Percent who had GPA between 1.0 and 1.990
Percent who had GPA below 1.00
Total100
Average high school GPA of all degree-seeking, first-time, first-year students who submitted GPA:3.71
Admission Policies
Does your institution have an application fee?Yes
Amount of application fee:35
Can it be waived for applicants with financial need?Yes
Does your institution have an application closing date?Yes
Application closing date (fall): Month8
Application closing date (fall): Day1
Priority Date: Month3
Priority Date: Day1
Are first-time, first-year students accepted for terms other than the fall?Yes
Yes, on a rolling basis:X
Beginning date: Month10
Beginning date: Day15
Must reply by May 1st or within____weeks if notified after2
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD):Month5
Deadline for housing deposit (MMDD): Day1
Amount of housing deposit:150
Does your institution allow students to postpone enrollment after admission?Yes
If yes, maximum period of postponement:1 year
Does your institution offer an early decision plan (an admission plan that permits students to apply and be notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date and that asks students to commit to attending if accepted) for first-time, first-year applicants for fall enrollment?No
Do you have a nonbinding early action plan whereby students are notified of an admission decision well in advance of the regular notification date but do not have to commit to attending your college?No
Other
If you have an application fee and an on-line application option, please indicate policy for students who apply on-line:X

Transfer Admission

3 TABLES
Fall Applicants
D2 transfer admissions
Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
D2 transfer admissions. Transfer applicants, admits, and enrolled students by reported sex or status.
MeasureMalesFemalesUnknownTotal
Applied6399Not reported162
Admitted5788Not reported145
Enrolled2546Not reported71
Other fields
If yes, may transfer students earn advanced standing credit by transferring credits earned from course work completed at other colleges/universities?Yes
Application for Admission
FallX
SpringX
SummerX
Must a transfer applicant have a minimum number of credits completed or else must apply as an entering first-year student?Yes
High school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
If a minimum college grade point average is required of transfer applicants, specify (on a 4.0 scale):2.00
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:D9 List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check mark in the “Rolling admission” column.
Fall Rolling AdmissionX
Spring Rolling AdmissionX
Does an open admission policy, if reported, apply to transfer students?No
Describe additional requirements for transfer admission, if applicable:##
Report the lowest grade earned for any course that may be transferred for credit:2
Transfer Credit Policies
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:90
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a two-year institution:credit
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:90
Maximum number of credits or courses that may be transferred from a four-year institution:credit
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn an associate degree:30
Minimum number of credits that transfers must complete at your institution to earn a bachelor’s degree:30
American Council on Education (ACE)Yes
College Level Examination Program (CLEP)Yes
DANTES Subject Standardized Tests (DSST)Yes
Number90
Unit Typecredit
Number90
Unit Typecredit
Describe other military/veteran transfer credit policies unique to your institution:CDS-D Page 15 Common Data Set 2020-2021

Academic Offerings and Policies

2 TABLES
Special Study Options
Accelerated programX
Cross-registrationX
Distance learningX
Double majorX
Dual enrollmentX
English as a Second Language (ESL)X
Exchange student program (domestic)X
Honors ProgramX
Independent studyX
InternshipsX
Liberal arts/career combinationX
Student-designed majorX
Study abroadX
Teacher certification programX
Other (specify):X
Specify:Five-year bachelor's/master/s programs on campus and with other institutions.
Required Course Work
Arts/fine artsX
English (including composition)X
MathematicsX
Sciences (biological or physical)X

Student Life

4 TABLES
Percent Participating
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)31%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing81%
Percent who live off campus or commute19%
Percent of students age 25 and older0%
Percent who are from out of state (exclude international/nonresidents from the numerator and denominator)24%
Percent who live in college-owned, -operated, or -affiliated housing53%
Percent who live off campus or commute47%
Percent of students age 25 and older5%
Average Age
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)19
Average age of full-time students19
Average age of all students (full- and part-time)20
Activities Offered
Campus MinistriesX
Choral groupsX
Drama/theaterX
International Student OrganizationX
Jazz bandX
Literary magazineX
Student governmentX
Student newspaperX
Housing
Coed residence hallsX
Apartments for married studentsX
Apartments for single studentsX
Special housing for international studentsX
Theme housingX
Wellness housingX

Annual Expenses

5 TABLES
Information
Please provide the URL of your institution’s net price calculator:https://tcc.ruffalonl.com/Chatham%20University/First-Year%20Students
If your institution's 2026-2027 academic year costs of attendance are not available at this time please respond.X
Private Tuition
G1 undergraduate costs
Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
G1 undergraduate costs. Published undergraduate tuition, required fees, and on-campus food and housing charges.
MeasureFirst-yearAll undergraduates
Tuition3944339443
Tuition: in-districtNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: in-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: out-of-stateNot reportedNot reported
Tuition: nonresidentNot reportedNot reported
Required fees14341434
Food and housing, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Housing only, on-campusNot reportedNot reported
Food only, on-campus meal planNot reportedNot reported
Comprehensive tuition, food, and housingNot reportedNot reported
OtherNot reportedNot reported
All Institutions Expenses
Tuition Policies
Do tuition and fees vary by year of study (e.g., sophomore, junior, senior)?No
Do tuition and fees vary by undergraduate instructional program?No
Estimated Expenses
G5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
G5 estimated expenses. Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
MeasureResidentsCommuters living at homeCommuters not living at home
Books and supplies1000Not reportedNot reported
Food onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Housing onlyNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Food and housing totalNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation1000Not reportedNot reported
Other expensesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Financial Aid

12 TABLES
Students Awarded Non-need-based Aid
H2A non-need-based aid
Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2A non-need-based aid. Non-need-based scholarship and grant aid recipients and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Institutional non-need grant recipients421020
Average institutional non-need grant24300202540
Athletic grant recipients000
Average athletic grant000
Reporting Year
Academic Year2020-2021 estimated
Need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$1,782,392
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$1,309,370
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$20,294,244
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$622,094
Total Scholarships/Grants$24,008,100
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$2,891,742
Federal Work-Study$870,800
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$0
Total Self-Help$3,762,542
Parent Loans$1,892,700
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$417,677
Athletic Awards$0
Non-need-based Aid Awarded
Federal$0
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is located$0
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).$3,581,337
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the college$93,160
Total Scholarships/Grants$3,674,497
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$2,586,625
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)$200,000
Total Self-Help$2,786,625
Parent Loans$630,900
Tuition Waivers Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$98,410
Athletic Awards$0
Students Awarded Aid
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
H2 students awarded aid. Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
MeasureFirst-year full-timeAll undergraduates full-timeAll undergraduates less-than-full-time
Degree-seeking undergraduates260106752
Applied for need-based aid24795036
Determined to have financial need21084222
Awarded any aid21084222
Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid17779014
Awarded need-based self-help aid17779022
Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid2108420
Need fully met361350
Average percentage of need met70.067.057.0
Average financial aid package34272304206382
Average need-based scholarship or grant920390483317
Average need-based self-help award416348343740
Average need-based loan267238823740
Graduating Cohort
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.141
Source Type Loan
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
H5 student loans. Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
MeasureNumber in classPercent of classAverage per borrower
Any loan program11178.0043785
Federal loan programs11178.0023615
Institutional loan programs00.000
State loan programs00.000
Private student loans5035.0047987
Aid to Nonresidents
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availableX
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:45
Financial Aid Forms
FAFSAX
Financial Aid Notification
b) Students notified on a rolling basis:X
If yes, starting date (Month):12
If yes, starting date (Day):1
Aid Available
Federal Pell GrantsX
State scholarships/grantsX
College/university scholarship or grant aid from institutional fundsX
Institutional Aid
AcademicsX
Alumni affiliationX
ArtX
Music/dramaX
If your institution has recently implemented any major financial aid policy, program, or initiative to make your institution more affordable to incoming students such as replacing loans with grants, or waiving costs for families below a certain income level please provide details:CDS-H Page 24 Common Data Set 2020-2021 Are these policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic? Yes No

Instructional Faculty And Class Size

3 TABLES
Instructional Faculty
I1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
I1 instructional faculty. Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
MeasureFull-timePart-timeTotal
Total instructional faculty131203334
Members of minority groups122032
Females88140228
Males4363106
Nonresidents000
Doctorate or other terminal degree12087207
Master's, but not terminal master's105565
Bachelor's degree11011
Unknown or other highest degree05151
Stand-alone graduate/professional programs000
Student to Faculty Ratio
Fall 2025 Student to Faculty ratio10
based on ____ students1,967
and ____ faculty199
Undergraduate Class Size
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
I3 undergraduate class size. Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
MeasureClass sectionsClass subsections
2-9 studentsNot reported21
10-19 studentsNot reported21
20-29 studentsNot reported31
30-39 studentsNot reported4
40-49 studentsNot reportedNot reported
50-99 studentsNot reportedNot reported
100+ studentsNot reportedNot reported
TotalNot reportedNot reported

Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred

3 TABLES
Diploma/Certificates
Associate
Bachelors
J degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
J degrees conferred by discipline. Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
MeasureCertificate/diplomaAssociateBachelor's
AgricultureNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Natural resources and conservationNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
ArchitectureNot reportedNot reported6.9%
Area, ethnic, and gender studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Communication/journalismNot reportedNot reported7.76%
Communication technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Computer and information sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Personal and culinary servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EducationNot reportedNot reported3.88%
EngineeringNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Engineering technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Foreign languages, literatures, and linguisticsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Family and consumer sciencesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Law/legal studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
EnglishNot reportedNot reported3.88%
Liberal arts/general studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Library scienceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Biological/life sciencesNot reportedNot reported15.95%
Mathematics and statisticsNot reportedNot reported1.29%
Military science and military technologiesNot reportedNot reported28%
Interdisciplinary studiesNot reportedNot reported8.62%
Parks and recreationNot reportedNot reported4.74%
Philosophy and religious studiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Theology and religious vocationsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Physical sciencesNot reportedNot reported1.29%
Science technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
PsychologyNot reportedNot reported12.07%
Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective servicesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Public administration and social servicesNot reportedNot reported1.29%
Social sciencesNot reportedNot reported3.02%
Construction tradesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Mechanic and repair technologiesNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Precision productionNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Transportation and materials movingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Visual and performing artsNot reportedNot reported3.89%
Health professions and related programsNot reportedNot reported13.36%
Business/marketingNot reportedNot reported10.34%
HistoryNot reportedNot reported1.72%
OtherNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Total0.00%0.00%100.00%

Source Document