Carleton College
2024-25
The 2024-25 Common Data Set for Carleton College — admissions, cost, and aid, as the school published them. Download the original file. File date from the archived file's embedded modification date: Apr 15, 2025. Subscribe via RSS.
Enrolled students who sent scores had a middle-50% ACT of 5–5.
Federal outcomes
Federal data from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, vintage 2022-23. Outcomes reflect earlier cohorts than the CDS year shown elsewhere on this page.
SCORECARD
$75,525
10 yrs after enrollment
SCORECARD
90%
6-year completion
SCORECARD
$25,407
sticker minus grants
SCORECARD
$16,750
federal loans only
FSA
4%
as-of late May 2026 · not the official cohort default rate
Nonpayment is the share of Direct Loan borrowers who entered repayment January 2020–May 2025 and were 90+ days delinquent at the FSA pull. It is not the official cohort default rate.
The numbers, as published
453numbers from this report.
General Information
4 TABLESWe invite you to indicate if there are items on the CDS for which you cannot use the requested analytic convention, cannot provide data for the cohort requested, whose methodology is unclear, or about which you have questions or comments in general. This information will not be published but will help the publishers further refine CDS items.All
Name:Matt Gregory Assistant Response Text
Title:Director of Institutional Research and Office of Institutional Research and
Mailing Address:Response 'x'
City/State/Zip/Country:Northfield, MN 55057 222-5310
Phone:(507) General General
Are your responses to the CDS posted for reference on your institution's Web site?Y Response URL
If yes, please provide the URL of the corresponding Web page:Response Text
City/State/Zip/Country:Text
Main Phone Number:(507) 222-4000
WWW Home Page Address:All
Admissions Phone Number:https://www.carleton.edu/ (507) 222-4190
City/State/Zip/Country:Northfield,
Admissions E-mail Address:MN 55057
If there is a separate URL for your school’s online application, please specify:admissions@carleton.edu
If you have a mailing address other than the above to which applications should be sent, please provide:Response Text
Semesterx
DiplomaResponse 'x'
AssociateGeneral General General
Master'sx
Doctoral degree – professional practicex
Enrollment And Persistence
6 TABLESB1 undergraduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total undergraduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other first-year degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total undergraduates | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | All |
B1 graduate enrollment
Full-time, part-time, and total graduate enrollment by reported gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time first-time degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time all other degree-seeking | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Full-time other credit-course graduates | Number | Number | GeNumber | Number | Not reported |
| Full-time total graduates | Number | Number | GeNumber | Number | Not reported |
| Part-time first-time degree-seeking | Number | Number | GeNumber | Number | Not reported |
| Part-time all other degree-seeking | Number | Number | GeNumber | Number | Not reported |
| Part-time other credit-course graduates | Number | PT | GeNumber | Not reported | Not reported |
| Part-time total graduates | Not reported | Women | Number | Number | Not reported |
| Total graduate students | Number | Number | GeNumber | Number | Number |
B1 overall enrollment
Institution-wide total enrollment by reported gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand total all students | Number | Number | GeNumber | Number | Number |
B2 enrollment by race and ethnicity
Undergraduate enrollment by race or ethnicity for first-time first-year, degree-seeking, and total undergraduate cohorts.
| Measure | First-time first-year | Degree-seeking undergraduates | Total undergraduates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nonresidents | Number | Number | Number |
| Hispanic/Latino | Number | Number | Number |
| Black or African American, non-Hispanic | Number | Number | Number |
| White, non-Hispanic | Number | Number | Number |
| American Indian or Alaska Native, non-Hispanic | Number | Number | Number |
| Asian, non-Hispanic | Number | Number | Number |
| Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, non-Hispanic | Number | Number | Number |
| Two or more races, non-Hispanic | Number | Number | Number |
| Race and/or ethnicity unknown | Number | Number | Number |
| Total | Number | Number | Number |
B3 degrees awarded
Degrees awarded by credential level in the reporting year.
| Measure | Number awarded |
|---|---|
| Certificate/diploma | Number |
| Associate degrees | Number |
| Bachelor's degrees | Number |
| Postbachelor's certificates | Number |
| Master's degrees | Number |
| Post-master's certificates | Number |
| Doctoral degrees, research/scholarship | Number |
| Doctoral degrees, professional practice | Number |
| Doctoral degrees, other | Number |
B4 current graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Number | Number | Number | 2018 |
| Did not persist | All All | Number | Number | 2018 |
| Final cohort | Number | Number | Number | 2018 |
| Completed in less than four years | Number | Number | Number | 2018 |
| Completed in less than five years | Number | Number | Not reported | 2018 |
| Completed in less than six years | 2023 | 2024 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Total completers | Number | Number | All | 59 |
| Six-year graduation rate | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | 2018% |
B5 previous graduation-rate cohort
Four-year institution graduation-rate cohort counts and six-year graduation rates by aid-recipient category.
| Measure | Pell Grant | Subsidized Stafford, no Pell | Neither Pell nor subsidized Stafford | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Number | Number | Not reported | 2017 |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2017 |
| Final cohort | Number | Number | 0 Enrollment GraduationFour Year Did Not PePrevious CAll | 2017 |
| Completed in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2017 |
| Completed in less than five years | Not reported | All | Number | 2017 |
| Completed in less than six years | Number | All | Not reported | 2017 |
| Total completers | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Six-year graduation rate | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest% | 2017% |
B12-B21 two-year graduation rates
Two-year institution graduation-rate cohort outcomes for the current and previous cohorts.
| Measure | Current cohort | Previous cohort |
|---|---|---|
| Initial cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Did not persist | Not reported | Not reported |
| Final cohort | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than two years at 150% time | 150 | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed program in less than four years at 150% time | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers out | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to two-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
| Transfers to four-year institutions | Not reported | Not reported |
B22 first-year retention
First-time full-time bachelor's cohort retention count and rate.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| Entering cohort | Not reported |
| Still enrolled next fall | Not reported |
| Retention rate | 96.5% |
First-Time, First-Year Admission
5 TABLESC1 first-year admissions
First-time, first-year applicants, admits, and enrolled students by gender or status.
| Measure | Men | Women | Another gender | Unknown gender | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied | 3820 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3,820 |
| Admitted | 677 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 677 |
| Enrolled full-time | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled part-time | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Enrolled total | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 5 |
In-state first-time, first-year who applied2,024
In-state first-time, first-year who enrolled2,020
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who appliedNumber
Out-of-state first-time, first-year who enrolled2,024
Nonresident first-time, first-year who applied2,024
Nonresident first-time, first-year who enrolled2,023
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who applied2,024
Unknown-residency first-time, first-year who enrolled96
High school diploma or equivalent is not requiredAll All x All All All x First-Time, FAdmissions RequCollege-prepaUndergraduat All All x First-Time, FAdmissions RequCollege-prepaUndergraduat All All x First-Time, FAdmissions RequCollege-prepaUndergraduat All All x Carnegie
Scienceunits
InterviewAll
Religious affiliation/commitmentText
Entrance Exams
SAT or ACTText
ACT Only1.0
C9 test-score submission
Share and count of enrolled first-year students who submitted SAT or ACT scores.
| Measure | Percent | Number |
|---|---|---|
| SAT | Not reported | 0 |
| ACT | Not reported | Not reported |
C9 test-score percentiles
Reported 25th, 50th, and 75th percentile scores for enrolled first-year students.
| Measure | 25th percentile | 50th percentile | 75th percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAT composite | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT evidence-based reading and writing | 720 | 750 | 770 |
| SAT math | 790 | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT composite | 5 | 0 | 5 |
| ACT math | 32 | 34 | 0 |
| ACT English | 35 | Not reported | 35 |
| ACT Writing | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Science | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT Reading | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing: 300-399Whole Number or Round to Nearest Whole Number or Round to Nearest
SAT Math: 700-800Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths Whole Number or Round to Nearest Whole Number or Round to Nearest
SAT Math: 300-399Tenths Tenths Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths
ACT English: Below 6All All
ACT English: TotalUndergraduat First-time, Undergraduat First-time, Undergraduat First-time, Undergraduat First-time,
ACT Writing: Below 6All first-year All first-year first-year
ACT Writing: TotalTenths Tenths
ACT Reading: 30-36Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths
ACT Reading: Below 6Whole Number or Round to Nearest
ACT Reading: TotalTenths
Transfer Admission
1 TABLEHigh school transcriptRequired of Some
College transcript(s)Required of All
Essay or personal statementNot Required
InterviewNot Required
Standardized test scoresNot Required
Statement of good standing from prior institution(s)Not Required
List any other application requirements specific to transfer applicants:Transfer Ad ApplicationRequiremeUndergradu Transfer All All All Text First-Time, First-Year Student Admits First-Time, First-Year Student Admits Transfer Admission Admitted Transfer Admission Enrolled D3-D11: Application for Admission Indicate terms for which transfers may enroll: Requirements Response Text GPA Response Text (no URLs please) List application priority, closing, notification, and candidate reply dates for transfer students. If applications are reviewed on a continuous or rolling basis, place a check GPA D3 D4 D5 D6 D7 D8
FallMM-DD
SummerMM-DD
FallMM-DD
SummerMM-DD
Academic Offerings and Policies
2 TABLESAccelerated programx
Comprehensive transition and postsecondary program for students with intellectual disabilitiesx
Cross-registrationx
Distance learningx
Double majorx
Dual enrollmentx
English as a Second Language (ESL)x
Exchange student program (domestic)x
External degree programx
Honors Programx
Independent studyx
Internshipsx
Liberal arts/career combinationx
Student-designed majorx
Study abroadx
Teacher certification programx
Undergraduate Researchx
Weekend collegex
Other (specify):Senior capstone course or
Arts/fine artsx
Computer literacyx
English (including composition)x
Foreign languagesx
Historyx
Physical Educationx
Humanitiesx
Intensive writingx
Mathematicsx
Philosophyx
Sciences (biological or physical)x
Social sciencex
Other (describe):Formal or Statistical
Student Life
3 TABLESStudent governmentX
Student newspaperX
On Campusx
At Cooperating Institutionx
Men's dormsx x x
Women's dormsAll
Special housing for international studentsx
Theme housingx
Annual Expenses
2 TABLESG5 estimated expenses
Estimated books, supplies, transportation, food, housing, and personal expenses by living arrangement.
| Measure | Residents | Commuters living at home | Commuters not living at home |
|---|---|---|---|
| Books and supplies | Nearest $1 | Nearest $1 | Nearest $1 |
| Food only | Not reported | Nearest $1 | Nearest $1 |
| Housing only | Not reported | Not reported | Nearest $1 |
| Food and housing total | Not reported | Not reported | Nearest $1 |
| Transportation | Nearest $1 | Nearest $1 | Nearest $1 |
| Other expenses | Nearest $1 | Nearest $1 | Nearest $1 |
PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS:Nearest $1
PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS:Nearest $1
In-district:Nearest $1
In-state (out-of-district):Nearest $1
Out-of-state:Nearest $1
NONRESIDENTS:Nearest $1
Financial Aid
8 TABLESFederal methodology (FM)x
Institutional methodology (IM)x
Both FM and IM2814534
FederalNearest $1
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is locatedNearest $1
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).Nearest $1
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the collegeNearest $1 $1
Total Scholarships/GrantsNearest $1
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)$1,526,308
Federal Work-Study$3,033,943
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)Nearest $1 Nearest $1
Total Self-HelpNearest
Parent LoansAll
Tuition Waivers
Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$0
Athletic Awards$1
FederalNearest $1
State all states, not only the state in which your institution is locatedNearest $1
Institutional: Endowed scholarships, annual gifts and tuition funded grants, awarded by the college, excluding athletic aid and tuition waivers (which are reported below).Nearest $1
Scholarships/grants from external sources (e.g. Kiwanis, National Merit) not awarded by the collegeNearest $1
Total Scholarships/GrantsNearest $1
Student loans from all sources (excluding parent loans)Nearest $1
State and other (e.g., institutional) work-study/employment (Note: Excludes Federal Work-Study captured above.)Nearest $1
Total Self-HelpNearest $1
Parent LoansNearest $1
Tuition Waivers
Note: Reporting is optional. Report tuition waivers in this row if you choose to report them. Do not report tuition waivers elsewhere.$1
H2 students awarded aid
Need-based aid counts, need met, and average awards by undergraduate cohort.
| Measure | First-year full-time | All undergraduates full-time | All undergraduates less-than-full-time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Degree-seeking undergraduates | Number | Number | Not reported |
| Applied for need-based aid | Number | Number | Not reported |
| Determined to have financial need | Number | Number | Not reported |
| Awarded any aid | Number | Number | Not reported |
| Awarded need-based scholarship or grant aid | Number | Not reported | Not reported |
| Awarded need-based self-help aid | Number | Number | Not reported |
| Awarded non-need-based scholarship or grant aid | Number | Number | Not reported |
| Need fully met | Number | Number | Number |
| Average percentage of need met | Nearest | Not reported | Nearest 1% |
| Average financial aid package | Nearest $1 | Not reported | Nearest $1 |
| Average need-based scholarship or grant | Nearest $1 | Not reported | Nearest $1 |
| Average need-based self-help award | Nearest $1 | Not reported | Nearest $1 |
| Average need-based loan | Nearest $1 | Not reported | Nearest $1 |
Provide the number of students in the 2024 undergraduate class who started at your institution as first-time students and received a bachelor's degree between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Exclude students who transferred into your institution.412
H5 student loans
Graduating first-time student loan borrowers by loan source, share of class, and average per-borrower debt.
| Measure | Number in class | Percent of class | Average per borrower |
|---|---|---|---|
| Any loan program | Not reported | Nearest 1% | Nearest $1 |
| Federal loan programs | Not reported | Nearest 1% | Nearest $1 |
| Institutional loan programs | Not reported | Nearest 1% | Nearest $1 |
| State loan programs | Not reported | Nearest 1% | Nearest $1 |
| Private student loans | Not reported | Nearest 1% | Nearest $1 |
Institutional need-based scholarship or grant aid is availablex
Institutional non-need-based scholarship or grant aid is availablex
If institutional financial aid is available for undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents, provide the number of undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents who were awarded need-based or non-need-based aid:Number
Average dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:Nearest $1
Total dollar amount of institutional financial aid awarded to undergraduate degree-seeking nonresidents:Nearest $1
FAFSAx
Institution's own financial aid formx
Noncustodial PROFILEx
Business/Farm Supplementx
Other (specify):Text
Instructional Faculty And Class Size
3 TABLESI1 instructional faculty
Instructional faculty counts by full-time status and selected demographic or credential category.
| Measure | Full-time | Part-time | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total instructional faculty | Number | Number | Number |
| Members of minority groups | Number | Number | Number |
| Females | Number | Number | Number |
| Males | Number | Number | Number |
| Nonresidents | Number | Number | Number |
| Doctorate or other terminal degree | Number | Number | Number |
| Master's, but not terminal master's | Number | Number | Number |
| Bachelor's degree | Number | Number | Number |
| Unknown or other highest degree | Number | Number | Number |
| Stand-alone graduate/professional programs | Number | Number | Number |
Fall 2024 Student to Faculty ratio9
I3 undergraduate class size
Undergraduate class sections and subsections by enrollment size band.
| Measure | Class sections | Class subsections |
|---|---|---|
| 2-9 students | Number | Number |
| 10-19 students | Number | Number |
| 20-29 students | Number | Number |
| 30-39 students | Number | Number |
| 40-49 students | Number | Number |
| 50-99 students | Number | Number |
| 100+ students | Number | Number |
| Total | Not reported | Number |
Disciplinary Areas of Degrees Conferred
3 TABLESJ degrees conferred by discipline
Percentage distribution of degrees conferred by discipline and award level.
| Measure | Certificate/diploma | Associate | Bachelor's |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agriculture | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% |
| Natural resources and conservation | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% |
| Architecture | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% |
| Area, ethnic, and gender studies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Communication/journalism | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Communication technologies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Computer and information sciences | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Personal and culinary services | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Education | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest% | Not reported |
| Engineering | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Tenths% | Not reported |
| Engineering technologies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Foreign languages, literatures, and linguistics | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Family and consumer sciences | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Law/legal studies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported | Not reported |
| English | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Liberal arts/general studies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Library science | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Biological/life sciences | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest% | Not reported |
| Mathematics and statistics | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Tenths Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Military science and military technologies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Interdisciplinary studies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Parks and recreation | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Philosophy and religious studies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Theology and religious vocations | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Physical sciences | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Science technologies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Psychology | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Homeland Security, law enforcement, firefighting, and protective services | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Public administration and social services | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Social sciences | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Construction trades | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Mechanic and repair technologies | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Precision production | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Transportation and materials moving | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | All% | Not reported |
| Visual and performing arts | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Health professions and related programs | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Business/marketing | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| History | Not reported | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Other | Not reported | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Not reported |
| Total | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | Whole Number or Round to Nearest Tenths% | 100% |
Source Document
Building something with this data? Use the free API.